Home Health UK Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,414 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Home Health UK 5 star review on 24th October 2016
Anna Horelova
More Photos & Videos
Home Health UK 2 star review on 19th October 2016
Mary Mcguigan
More Photos & Videos
Home Health UK 5 star review on 14th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Outstandingly service. Fast delivery. Clear pricing. Perfect
Posted 2 months ago
you are one of the best companies I have dealt with, the site is easy to negotiate and the items arrive promtly.
Den Fraser
Posted 2 months ago
We had ordered for the Coronavirus Test Kit, Rapid (COVID-19) IgG / IgM On-Site Professional Testing - 25 Test Pack – total 6 nos with Order #7669315. This was delivered to us on the 11th April 2020. However, we are disappointed to know that the contents of the package are incomplete. As the test kits are missing 3 out of the 4 steps to needed to take the tests. There are no finger pricks, no pipettes to draw the blood and no buffer solution. What has been send is just the test stick. We will not be able to take the tests with these incomplete items.

I shall request you to kindly send the balance items for the entire order of all the 6 nos (of 25 pack each). You may send the additional items to below mention address:
Mr. Divyank Turakhia
c/o Ms. Kirsty Mackinnon
28, Eynham Road,
London, W12 0HA
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

As confirmed to you via email, we sent exactly what was advertised. In every pack you were sent:

25 tests
25 droppers
1 bottle of 3mL buffer (more than enough for 25 tests)

These are professional only packs so do not come with lancets - this is all explained in the product listing.

If you need more buffers then we are happy to send them to you, but you have not replied to our last email asking how many you require. Please reply to us so that we can solve this issue.

Kind regards,

Alex Reynolds
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and prompt delivery.Pleasure to deal with. Given a refund on product that i had ordered mistakenly and could not have asked for more,fantastic company, will definitely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Darren,

I have searched the order number you gave and that was for SD Blood glucose strips? Have you actually bought the clotrimazole cream? If so, please reply with the order number and I will happily refund the difference.

If you did buy then I can only assume that instead of buying from the listing for 2 x Clotrimazole creams for £7.49, you must have bought 2 sets of the 1 x Clotrimazole cream for £5.35. The 2 listings are on the same page so we are not trying to hide the deal - and why would we as we decided to offer it?

In future, if there is anything at all that you are unsure of or not happy with, please send us an email and we will be happy to help.

Kind regards,

Alex Reynolds
Posted 2 months ago
Order paracetamol regularly and always very efficient even though on previous attempt they were out of stock. This order however noticed a distinct price increase - hope this emanates from suppliers and is not profiteering?
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Patricia,

Thank you for the positive review. You are indeed correct that our cost prices have risen substantially over the past month or so - despite increasing our prices, we are actually making a smaller margin on these products now!

We have been searching high and low for stock but there is very little supply anywhere - the only stock we could find was for 500% more than the stock we bought 1 month ago! So we were left with the choice of either not having any stock for sale, or purchasing at these inflated prices.

Stay safe :)

Kind Regards,
Alex Reynolds
Posted 3 months ago
Bought some medications recently - no suggestion on the website that they had a short shelf life, but they turned out to have under 7 months left. Usually this type of product has at least two years shelf life - not just over 6 months. Asked for refund, which was agreed - but only if I returned them at my own expense, which would cost almost as much as the product cost!

Not a company I'd ever trust or use again, and I'd advise anybody considering buying from them to think very carefully before doing so. Best work on the basis that you might end up with short-dated goods.
Posted 3 months ago
Sent dispatch note then cancelled order later on. Looks like this was so the could increase the price due to surge in demand.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Peter,

I am very sorry that we had to cancel your recent paracetamol order. Unfortunately, due to COVID-19, our sales volumes rocketed by 1000% overnight so we ran out of stock. We have been unable to source any more due to a nationwide shortage, meaning the item is not available on our website, so it is definitely not a ploy to profit from the surge in demand.

Kind regards,

Alex Reynolds
Posted 3 months ago
Company has excellent customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was as promised within a reasonable time. Goods well packaged and as described. I have never bought the product or seen it elsewhere but the price seemed reasonable. No further contact regarding the product with the supplier so far so cannot comment about returns policies etc.
Posted 1 year ago
Received exactly what I expected and it arrived on time. Happy with my order
Posted 1 year ago
Great products! Quick delivery and very friendly customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient service.
Posted 1 year ago
hello i very disappointed as the item i ordered has not arrived and im still waiting... i also paied for express delivery....
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt & Rapid service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Great pregnancy tests (as supplied to NHS) at fantastic prices. What's not to like.
Posted 1 year ago
The product which I purchased arrived quickly, is effective and good value.
Posted 1 year ago
I posted my blood sample back on 31 July by first class for the Elisa test. They will have received it the next day. I had to email them twice to get a response.
They said to expect results on 10 August which is later than advertised anyway but come 10th August - no results. I emailed to chase and was ignored. It is now the weekend so my blood sample will be beyond the 14 days and not viable to test. Customer service appalling - to not update and then keep the results and blood that long so it’s not viable is really bad. I will be asking for a refund as with the time elapsed I won’t trust the results anyway.
Everything above is true and provable. If the company replies to say anything other than the above will simply be untrue.
I’d suggest anyone else look elsewhere for this test - there are other companies.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

I am sorry for the delay in replying to your email - unfortunately you emailed after we had closed on Friday but we did reply to you first thing this morning. I have emailed the lab for an update on your results and I would expect them to be available later today - they will immediately be emailed to you as per your request.

As already explained to you, the blood sample needs to be received by the lab within 14 days. As your sample was received by the lab within 2 days of us receiving the sample form you, there is no concern over its viability.

Kind regards,
Jamie Baxter
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Your results have now been emailed to you - please confirm receipt.

Kind regards,

Jamie Baxter
Posted 1 year ago
First class service. Quick delivery. No complaints about the products/service at all.
Posted 2 years ago
Be as good as before :)
Posted 2 years ago
First time user, didn't expect that level. Thumb up. Will shop again.
Posted 2 years ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.68 based on 2,414 reviews