Home Health UK Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,098 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
4.7
Based on 3,098 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate, Greatham Road
Bushey
WD23 2NZ

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Home Health UK 5 star review on 3rd September 2023
Nicholas Marouski
Home Health UK 5 star review on 14th October 2022
MH Lydia Choo
Home Health UK 5 star review on 8th August 2022
Helen Jennings
Home Health UK 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Harry Dennis
Home Health UK 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Jonny Sanday
Home Health UK 5 star review on 24th October 2016
Anna Horelova
Home Health UK 2 star review on 19th October 2016
Mary Mcguigan
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great prices, free and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Website was very easy to use, found exactly what I was looking for. Products were reasonably priced and the delivery time was fantastic! Only took a day or two to be delivered, nothing was faulty or damaged so can’t rate them highly enough! Will definitely be a returning customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Test deliverd in good time worked well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been using them for years , only once did I have a problem and they went above and beyond to put it right . My deliveries have always been on time , am happy to continue to buy from them .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
purchase of hayfever tablets, much cheaper than in the shops and more importantly they were in stock which can't be said of several high street retaillers. have used this service previously and the speed of delivery is excellent and will be using again in future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great company to deal & my items arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super . Thanks for schoping
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tablets supplied had a long expiry date, were well packaged and arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service - good prices with quick delivery and products same as displayed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Order made by special delivery on the 10th of January, this is niw the 14th and I still haven't received it after paying all that extra money for special delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Item is as described, very fast delivery, thanks for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use test, the result is clear to read at the end. Very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered my item on the 28-12-2023. And as of today 08-07-2023 my item is still waiting to leave the UK according to the tracking information. Who knows when this item will leave the country or when I will receive it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My order was fulfilled and delivered quickly. Home health were professional, discreet and good value. I will definitely look at their other products and will order again. I feel I can trust them to recommend to associates. Happy to have found Home Health UK and will be keeping their details.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
V.g.......
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good blood/sugar record books. Have used these books for several years now and find them ideal for my records. They don’t take up much space and it’s easy to record blood test results in them. There’s also enough space to add small notes if necessary. Always speedy supply from Home Health, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dreadful company not received my item ordered on 23/11 apparently posted on 27/11 I’ve emailed five times had only one reply saying it was posted 27th and will be with me soon sorry but 15 days and counting is ridiculous. Ignoring my emails is dreadful customer service I want either a refund or a replacement asap. I’ve rang but can never get through to you. I wouldn’t recommend you at all to anyone I should have stayed with my original pharmacy online!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The range of products meets our needs and the prices are for better than local pharmacies. Delivery is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use website and to place order. Order was well packaged and delivered sooner than expected. Very happy with service received and would highly recommend. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.7 based on 3,098 reviews