Home Health UK Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,098 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
4.7
Based on 3,098 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate, Greatham Road
Bushey
WD23 2NZ

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Home Health UK 5 star review on 3rd September 2023
Nicholas Marouski
Home Health UK 5 star review on 14th October 2022
MH Lydia Choo
Home Health UK 5 star review on 8th August 2022
Helen Jennings
Home Health UK 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Harry Dennis
Home Health UK 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Jonny Sanday
Home Health UK 5 star review on 24th October 2016
Anna Horelova
Home Health UK 2 star review on 19th October 2016
Mary Mcguigan
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have ordered from this company for many years now and have never had an issue. Best thing is they deliver for free and have no minimum spend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery, good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I'm waiting for you to refund me for the faulty product you sent ! God knows why you asked for a review...
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service. The product arrived quickly and in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
First time I've ordered from you but it won't be the last excellent service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
all good items as descirbed and ontime no issues .....and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paid 1st class but reading as 1st & 2nd class tracking No: is not for tracking item. Still expected next day delivery but as it is now 4pm & post come this morning not sure I'm getting it today although dispatched yesterday I'm now stressed waiting for delivery & unable to track my goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received the item on time. But, it would have been a better idea to always include an estimated delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast & free delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from a really helpful company. Gluco navii glucometer and strips well priced and accurate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service! Will defo use for order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service. I will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive prices and quick turnaround of delivery. No conplaints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a wonderful experience while ordering some tests online: routine and timely updates on where my order was, packaged with care(packaging was also private and discreet!), package was also a nice distinct red colour; and overall good customer interface! Would buy from here again :^)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We all rise by lifting others it would be very bad of me if I don’t share this important information to you guys. All I have to say is if you have issues relating to your credit , difficulties in paying off your loans, medical bills, credit card debt, charge offs including removal of criminal records evictions bankruptcy. I will recommend you to this wonderful credit specialist Trovian Credit Repair they are the best when it comes to handling credit issues and issues that ruins your credit down. Check them out on troviancreditrepair at gmail.com +1 (424) 307 4562. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products at a fair price. Fast delivery. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Difficult to find if you don't know Home Health UK as a company but very easy to order, delivered in days and for a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was the best customer ser ice and I am so glad that I have found this seller/shop. I ever somebody is looking for a product this seller has listed I will recommend the shop .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If you have issues related to your credit report. I will recommend this professional credit repairer to you guys (TROVIAN CREDIT REPAIR), they are reliable and fast. They helped fix my credit in less than 7days. They got rid of my debts, student loans, my criminal records, cleared my negative history and paid off my late payment. Kindly hit them up if you need your credit to be fixed fast via email TROVIANCREDITREPAIR@GMAIL.COM .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.7 based on 3,098 reviews