Home Health UK Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,783 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Company has excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the service item's fast delivery all item's came in one piece no damage to packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 36 minutes ago
Very happy with items and Delivery a Brilliant service allround so thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent - efficient been using these for quite a few months , never had any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It will be better if in the description of products there is also the expiration date. Tests and similar products are send without mention of the expiration date which could be too near. Since UK went out from the EU market, at delivery out of the UK you have to pay a not predictable amount (that is really expensive compared with tests' cost).
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We are very sorry that you had to pay additional money for the goods. This should not have been the case as we cover all the TAX liabilities for goods the the value of €150.00. I am afraid that there are a lot of postal workers in Europe that do not understand the new importation TAX rules that came into effect, on the 1st of July 2021. Anything you order from outside the EU the company selling the goods will add the tax to your order and then remit this via an IOSS VAT Officer to the correct countries VAT office. Once again we apologise for your experience when ordering from the UK.
Posted 2 days ago
Very speedy service.Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value for money and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
One of the fastest and most efficient delivery I've ever had, and a good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sir, I Recently Purchased an SD Blood Glucose Meter from ebay & a Cable from from Your Firm to Link My Meter to My Computer, Both are working Very well. The Meter was very Easy to Set up & to use. The Software worked First Time ( Unlike Other Meters ). Thank You very Much Harry Dennis.
Home Health UK 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great value for money and super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and came really quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great items, fast dispatch and delivery. Recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the third time that I’ve purchased aspirin from Home Health. The price is good and the delivery is fast. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good reliable company. I have bought from Home Health several times now and have not been disappointed with my purchases. Their prices are very competitive as well. I would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order arrived quickly and was a fair price. The Ferritin test was of good quality and easy to conduct. I will definitely order from Home Health UK again and have no hesitation in recommending their services to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast service good value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bang on the money every time, everything delivered on time as usual, excellent service each time I’ve ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Such an easy company to order from - no silly passwords needed !! I have managed to order soluble aspirin in a decent quantity for my daughter as my granddaughter has to take them every day and they are finding it more and more difficult to order from the surgery ! Also paracetamol - super fast delivery too - thank you - very happy x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order, fast efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service every time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.69 based on 2,783 reviews