Home Health UK Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,099 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
4.7
Based on 3,099 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate, Greatham Road
Bushey
WD23 2NZ

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I buy my glucose test strips from Home Health UK. They do a great job. The price is good, ordering is straightforward and their turnaround time to shipping is really quick. Repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
These guys are very helpful. Product shipped and delivered quickly. I am more than happy with the service they provide. Have ordered from them more than once.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Directions very poor when trying to order and make payment
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great product does exactly what it should do. Easy to use & great value. Quick delivery. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
If all Suppliers met your high standards for both quality and delivery the Net would be in a much better place rather than a risk. Performance comes from the top so well done. Before retiring I was Head of Purchasing with a spend that ran into 7 figures each month, so I know a little about 'Suppliers'. Rest assured I look forward to utilising your services on a regular basis.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent on all counts... products, price, punctuality and delivery - all excellent. First-time customer - not the last! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have being dealing with Home Health UK for couple of years in regards with my diabetic tester and blood strips , they are very caring and prompt, on each occasion delivery was prompted as per agreed delivery mode and cost of product is always cheaper compare with others , I will continue using their product as always and would recommend they to anyone and thanks for your supports ,best wishes Mojo
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent fast service. I am classed as a dispensary patient by my GP practice but they were unable to dispense my repeat ferrous fumarate prescription. They kept telling me they were expecting a delivery, tomorrow/on Friday/in two days. After two weeks I gave up and ordered the tablets from Home Health UK. I paid for first class postage and received the tablets the following morning. They are the same brand as previously dispensed by my GP.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have bought thyroid test, half stuff has arrived but unable to make a test, money waste.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Can’t get the blood monitor to work. Wasted half the needles and tabs already just get error messages. Far to complicated just can’t get it to work
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent pharmacy.Products arrived quickly and as described.Great communication and fast shipping.Top quality tablets.I would definitely recommend. Thank you for a professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I always come back to HomeHealth UK again and again as I save money buying in bulk, the packages are delivered quickly and the customer service is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I got my orders, thyroid test but half stuffs are missing unable to make a test. Email sent no response. Dont recommending them
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered the Giardia home testing kit for my puppy who had Giardia. Ordered 5 tests kits which were delivered very promptly. Clear instructions and easy to use. Similar to a Covid test kit. Much cheaper than paying for these tests from the vets. Will use again if/when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and price. Have used them several times.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very quick delivery and very good price. Will use again and recomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Test kit did not work ,but this pathetic company tells lies,read there reviews there bad ,let's see what lie they respond to this
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It came quickly in post easy urine test at excellent price results were clear and reassuring. I will buy again in future from this company. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.7 based on 3,099 reviews