Home Health UK Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,081 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
4.7
Based on 3,081 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate, Greatham Road
Bushey
WD23 2NZ

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Test kit did not work ,but this pathetic company tells lies,read there reviews there bad ,let's see what lie they respond to this
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It came quickly in post easy urine test at excellent price results were clear and reassuring. I will buy again in future from this company. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Always an excellent service from Home Health.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have ordered from this company for many years now and have never had an issue. Best thing is they deliver for free and have no minimum spend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery, good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I'm waiting for you to refund me for the faulty product you sent ! God knows why you asked for a review...
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. The product arrived quickly and in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
First time I've ordered from you but it won't be the last excellent service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
all good items as descirbed and ontime no issues .....and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Paid 1st class but reading as 1st & 2nd class tracking No: is not for tracking item. Still expected next day delivery but as it is now 4pm & post come this morning not sure I'm getting it today although dispatched yesterday I'm now stressed waiting for delivery & unable to track my goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I received the item on time. But, it would have been a better idea to always include an estimated delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast & free delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service from a really helpful company. Gluco navii glucometer and strips well priced and accurate
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
excellent service! Will defo use for order.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very efficient service. I will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Competitive prices and quick turnaround of delivery. No conplaints
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Had a wonderful experience while ordering some tests online: routine and timely updates on where my order was, packaged with care(packaging was also private and discreet!), package was also a nice distinct red colour; and overall good customer interface! Would buy from here again :^)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We all rise by lifting others it would be very bad of me if I don’t share this important information to you guys. All I have to say is if you have issues relating to your credit , difficulties in paying off your loans, medical bills, credit card debt, charge offs including removal of criminal records evictions bankruptcy. I will recommend you to this wonderful credit specialist Trovian Credit Repair they are the best when it comes to handling credit issues and issues that ruins your credit down. Check them out on troviancreditrepair at gmail.com +1 (424) 307 4562. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great products at a fair price. Fast delivery. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.7 based on 3,081 reviews