Home Health UK Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,098 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
4.7
Based on 3,098 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate, Greatham Road
Bushey
WD23 2NZ

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Home Health UK 5 star review on 3rd September 2023
Nicholas Marouski
Home Health UK 5 star review on 14th October 2022
MH Lydia Choo
Home Health UK 5 star review on 8th August 2022
Helen Jennings
Home Health UK 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Harry Dennis
Home Health UK 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Jonny Sanday
Home Health UK 5 star review on 24th October 2016
Anna Horelova
Home Health UK 2 star review on 19th October 2016
Mary Mcguigan
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Package delivered within 2 days of ordering. Great price for the product when comparing other sites/shops. All round great sevice
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Could have done with a second lancet. Didn’t succeed the first time round to extract enough blood. It all went into the bin. Still don’t know my blood group!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived quickly and packaged well.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good company that I have used a lot. reasonable prices and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and very courteous service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Haven't received items. Annoying let down.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Didn't receive my order
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My purchase arrived quickly using the free 2nd class delivery. Very happy with price and product. I shall use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
First time I've used this company but will do again. Good to support small family-run businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Been ordering of this company for few yrs now never had problem items come quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Competitive prices. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I previously used to order Home Health UK.products on Amazon but following their postage increase I decided to order direct. It was easy and hassle free and as a diabetic I was able to buy with the VAT. taken off. The order was well packed and arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I use this Company regularly and highly recommend them. Service is efficient and friendly and products come amazingly quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My order was for diabetic lancets and lancing device and was urgent. Ordering was easy and web site easy to navigate. Delivery was very fast. Price was very competitive. Basically I was delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY ! Purchased cholesterol test strips that when I came to use them were out of date. They claim it was advertised as short date but who would even look for that. Totally unsatisfactory answers from the complaints dept. Never going to use these again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have had a great experience with Home Health UK. I ordered a 4 panel hair test and received my order in a timely manner. I was able to perform this test with ease and all of the parts and instructions were included with my order.
Home Health UK 5 star review on 3rd September 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was in urgent need of some canine health test kits and I was very impressed with the customer service team who answered my telephone queries efficiently and sensitively (given the circumstances which involved a potentially very sick puppy) and made available my purchase for same day pickup at the Watford office. Even allowing for the cost of getting there from Norfolk, the tests saved me lots of money in vets fees and more than paid for themselves. Oh, and the puppies are absolutely fine and the tests proved it and saved me from so much anguish. I can't thank Home Health enough. Good prices too.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I buy my glucose test strips from Home Health UK. They do a great job. The price is good, ordering is straightforward and their turnaround time to shipping is really quick. Repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.7 based on 3,098 reviews