Home Health UK Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,911 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
4.7
Based on 2,911 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Company has excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good, fast delivery - super discreet . Very happy T
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Fast delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Just what I needed at the right price. Speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Very prompt delivery in discreet packaging. Competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic company, very good pricing and free quick delivery, ordered from them about five times now. Highly recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super GREAT ! One of the best products on the market that makes our lives so much better !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast dispatch, good prices. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from Home Health and Courier. Ordered Dip Sticks to test urine. The product was great value for money and good quality. Arrived promptly and product was wrapped sufficiently for transportation, so received in top condition. Highly recommend Home Health UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very reliable pharmacy - bought a few times from them now. Mainly allergy tablets - as the price is great. Quick delivery - nothing i can fault. I hope they will have more products with awesome prices in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and efficient. The price is good and I try to save the NHS money as I have been proscribed these for a number of years due to labyrinths.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great....started using them and got them earlier than expected! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered urine test strips which were competitively priced. Arrived securely within the expected time frame. Will deal with them again if I require further products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a few orders never had a problem always arrives on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My items were delivered on time, nicely packaged, cheaper, and website easy to navigate. I will definitely shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good price wise and quick delivery,easy option for being able to order maximum allowed tablets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic price and delivery. Will definitely be ordering again and recommending this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
prompt service and a lot cheaper then the chemists highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, order well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.69 based on 2,911 reviews