Home Health UK Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,711 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Company has excellent customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
A fast and efficient service. Highly recommended.
Posted 10 hours ago
A quick turnaround and simple shopping experience.
Posted 14 hours ago
Very keen pricing and fast dispatch of goods, make this a very good business to use.
Posted 14 hours ago
Easy site to access & navigate. Very good checks in place. Quick & easy to order, delivered earlier than expected.
Posted 1 day ago
My go-to place to purchase a light hydrocortisone cream that let's me keep my psoriasis in check. Super useful & very well priced - many thanks!
Posted 1 day ago
Home Health UK have been delivering my dispersible asprin tablets for well over a year now. They are good quality, reasonably priced and promptly delivered for free, in my book this all adds up to 5 Star service.
Posted 1 day ago
Smooth transaction, speedy delivery
Posted 2 days ago
I never have an issue with the FREE fast delivery if any medicines or DIY at home tests from this company. The free delivery makes it way better than going to a different site and paying £3+. It's always discreetly packaged, if that's even an issue. Keeps you informed when delivery on the way. Perfect. Plus they do ask health questions, so it shows they have respect and go by the book by real pharmacist.
Posted 2 days ago
I never have an issue with the FREE fast delivery if any medicines or DIY at home tests from this company. The free delivery makes it way better than going to a different site and paying £3+. It's always discreetly packaged, if that's even an issue. Keeps you informed when delivery on the way. Perfect. Plus they do ask health questions, so it shows they have respect and go by the book by real pharmacist.
Posted 2 days ago
I was being bitten by midges a lot!! A neighbour of mine told me that she had got Cetirizine from her GP. I needed something pretty quickly & it would take too long for me to see my GP. I googled the product, and found it on your website at a very reasonable price, and much quicker delivery than I thought. Was very pleasantly surprise at the amount of boxes I received for the price. Very pleased with the speed of the delivery too, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Good prompt service
Posted 1 week ago
I've used this company for quite a while now. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and the price is very reasonable. Ordering is very easy.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service & prices. from start to finish I cannot fault anything, I have, and will continue to recommend Home Health UK
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, promptly delivered, excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
very useful and practical, easy to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent value and service including delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very very helpful staff and quick delivery,discount on glucose sticks is an absolute bonus. Will/and have recomended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reasonable range of health related items at competitive prices. Ordering was easy and delivery when expected
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prices good ,delivery prompt.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice user friendly making ordering a quick and easy process, fast delivery these factors make it highly probable I will use this site again. Happy Days!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.69 based on 2,711 reviews