Home Health UK Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,523 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Company has excellent customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very punctual deliveries and politest delivery man.
Posted 2 days ago
Good service as always. Good product.
Posted 4 days ago
I have used this company many times. They are very quick at sending there products. Would recommend them
Posted 5 days ago
Great all round- product range, availability, price and speed of service
Posted 1 week ago
Suffering with toothache and unable to visit a dentist I was looking for a more effective pain killer than paracetamol. I was delighted to find Home Health uk could provide what I needed, I ordered and the tablets arrived very quickly. Will definitely use them again. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Reasonably priced and fast delivery considering the pandemic. Will recommend Home Health uk to family and friends and will use again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Beware of this company. I ordered an ointment and didn't realise it contained animal fat. I emailed them asking if I could return it and they told me to send it back along with a note with the order number and i would get a full refund. They did not inform me of anything else. I complied and did as they said, I shipped it back using 2nd class, with no tracking as I was returning it out of pocket. 2 weeks later, I did not receive a refund, so i contacted them and they basically said I would not get a refund without providing a tracking number to them. They did not tell me this when they were giving me instructions on how to return the item back. The only way for me to get a refund for this was to contact my bank and requested a chargeback. I cannot believe a company would be so fraudulent like this, never before has this happened to me before. Beware!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service & products at a fraction of the cost I have been buying them for at the local chemist shop.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prices and superb service. Definitely recommend and will certainly shop here again :)
Posted 1 week ago
Great! Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service , reasonable prices and speedy Delivery .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered some stuff again and arrived very quickly great company and great communication they're a very good company to deal with thank you very much
Posted 2 weeks ago
a Very pleasant ordering experience. The goods arrived very promptly. no problems
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reliable, quality, no hassle transaction. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time I have used this company, they were great, quick delivery and best price I could find online.
Posted 2 weeks ago
If my purchase was for Citrizine, I am very happy with your speedy service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service with regards to availability of products, delivery time and cost of items. Products of good quality in general (30ml urine sample bottles), one item which came as part of the package (female funnel) was not quite as good quality as I was expecting. I did not purchase the order specifically for this particular item, just thought it might be useful for use when hiking. More than satisfied with order in relation to cost, delivery and quality of other items. Would definitely use this shop again and recommend to others.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and prompt delivery, great site.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great range of products at very reasonable prices and the three test kits that I ordered arrived ahead of expected delivery date. The test kits were easy to use but you do need to read all instructions and take your time. Very pleased with my test kits and will definitely use them again. Was able to put my mind at rest quickly and confidently.
Posted 3 weeks ago
refused my order.......had to buy elsewhere!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.68 based on 2,523 reviews