Home Health UK Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,679 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Company has excellent customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Have used on several occasions. Very fast despatch and great prices.
Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent service, came faster than expected. Very good service.
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered antihistamine tablets. They were an extent price and delivery was within three days. Will definitely use this company again.
Posted 2 days ago
Dealt with my problem swiftly.
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived promptly and well packed.
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived very quickly. Good easy instructions to follow. Procedure simple to conduct. I had a positive result and now receiving treatment. Great product, many thanks.
Posted 6 days ago
Not used product yet.
Quick delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent price, esp when compared to my local Lloyds pharmacy.
Also, very fast delivery... faster than given to expect.
Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with my order! It arrived faster than I expected. Everything is neatly packed and it contains everything I ordered! I am so happy with everything. I will keep buying from you! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, easy to use and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Really fast delivery, excellent quality product. Thanks 🙂
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always reliable and trustworthy!
Great products at reasonable prices and all delivered in a good time frame after ordering.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my diabetic test kit. Product arrived promptly after order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good promt service and product eased my toothache very quick. Will definitely use them again also have recommended them to friends.
Thank you very much.
Regards Barry
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website easy to find what I wanted and to order from. Delivery very prompt and timescale as stated. Will be ordering again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service everytime i order from Home health UK and so far no pronlems with deliveries to myself here in Spain. 1st class service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery and good prices I will definitely recommend them to other users
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought urine reagent strips to test for signs of diabetes. I know the strips are not as good as a blood test - but it is an indication (at 7 pence a strip!). You must advertise this product widely. It could save lives.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Day late with order I placed still no contact or can't even trace my order through courier avoid if your dependent on your stuff getting delivered on time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
You placed your order on the 13/3/21 and it was dispatched on the 15/3/21. You paid for STANDARD 2ND CLASS delivery which means your order is sent by Royal Mail and not a courier. This is 3-5 business day service. So the best possible delivery time will be today 18.3.21.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient delivery exactly as advertised. Would definitely use again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.69 based on 2,679 reviews