Homehealth UK Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,486 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Homehealth UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anna Horelova
Anna Horelova
Verified Buyer
"It was my first order from this site. All was very good packed and I got all on time- just one week in Ukraine. Very fast! I am Very -Very happy! Will order more! Also, It will be pleasure to get some discount next time :) Anna"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
2
Mary Mcguigan
Mary Mcguigan
Verified Buyer
"The cholestral strips do not match code on machine. Hopefully this is being resolved. I have contacted you by email and phone call . Mary McGuigan"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"There items are great and the price is excellent. I would definitely recommend this site, also delivery is great price and fast Thankyou for a great shopping experience"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
ANDREAS TAMANI
Verified Buyer
"5 stars Excellent service as always Keep doing what your doing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Lauren Spencely
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and very cheap. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Clear website made it easy to place order which was promptly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great price for a great product, works fine which is always great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
GEORGIOS VIKAS
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Well the recent order was delivered next day thank you I can't get out im housebound and your service is quite ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"excellent service, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beverley Charlton
Verified Buyer
"Easy to set up an account, quick delivery even though it's second class, happy all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery product works well simple to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 6 days ago
"Great company to deal with. Great turn around times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Came really quickly and packaged Well ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was a bit nervous about ordering with Homehealth as I hadn’t done before or heard of it. The order process was super easy, prices were so reasonable for the items I was looking for. Quick despatch and well packaged!! Amazing! Will definitely order again and recommend to friends and family!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Even though I've only been using this for a relatively short time, I can already see some improvement to the scars."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"everything was OK"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Betty Sanders
Verified Buyer
"I purchased a blood glucose meter and all the trimmings for use from Homehealth and when I received it I could not download the programme from the manufacturers website for logging all the tests onto my computer. After contacting Homehealth, they very kindly e-mailed me a copy and now I can keep track of my results. Since this I have re-ordered lancets, test strips & solution to check my meter on a couple of occasions that have all been very well packaged and arrived quickly. The help and first class service I have received makes me trust this Company and I would recommend them to anyone who wants to purchase from them. Thank you Homehealth."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terry Hollick
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly and very helpful company I had a problem and they sorted the problem straight away very happy. Many thanks Terry Hollick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery, pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stephanie Woods-Stoneman
Verified Buyer
"Considering my delivery still hasn't arrived and I ordered quite a while ago I don't know what's happened. There was no information about whether it was on its way and nothing to say it has been delivered so I'm rather confused as to where it is?...not happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

I have checked and we sent you an email with tracking information when this was dispatched - if you did not receive this then it may be in your junk folder or you might have mistyped your email address so please check and let us know.

I can see that this package has now been returned to us because you gave an incomplete address; you did not indicate what house number you live at. Please email us advising if you want us to re-send the order or refund your payment.

Kind regards,

Jamie Baxter
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order quick to deliver. Can't get better than that"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Donald Watson
Verified Buyer
"First class service. Quick delivery. No complaints about the products/service at all."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.64 based on 1,486 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This