Homehealth UK Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,602 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Anna Horelova
"It was my first order from this site. All was very good packed and I got all on time- just one week in Ukraine. Very fast! I am Very -Very happy! Will order more! Also, It will be pleasure to get some discount next time :) Anna"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
2
Mary Mcguigan
"The cholestral strips do not match code on machine. Hopefully this is being resolved. I have contacted you by email and phone call . Mary McGuigan"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
"There items are great and the price is excellent. I would definitely recommend this site, also delivery is great price and fast Thankyou for a great shopping experience"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic company. Great prices, excellent products, will definitely keep using them"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good company to deal with, item (electronic glucose/cholesterol tester) arrived very promptly. Very nice piece of equipment that works well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivery was swift but the product was faulty"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My order no 7347534 arrived on 6.12.18 - thanks for prompt service. However, I had requested mmol/L reading on the meter, but mg/dl readings are appearing on the screen, despite an mmol/L sticker having been placed on the side of the box. I have to use a conversion table but it would have been more convenient to have the mmol/L readings. Just letting you know so this mistake can be avoided in the future. Otherwise happy with the meter."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"good price for quality products delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very happy with the quick and easy response for our purchase of the CERA PET diabetic kit for our cat, goods ordered and received the next day, now working out how to get the best out of our cat to have his blood sample taken, but all is well with every thing so far, happy yo recommend Homehealth Uk."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"E un sito affidabile"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"As usual, excellent service and products. Always a pleasure to do business."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really reasonable prices and fast delivery!Would definitely order from here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to order very efficient service highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The product was as described, delivered as stated and in good condition. A straightforward shopping transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very easy to use home diabetes check,so resonably priced too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good and fast service. Thank You!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Rapid delivery and discreet packaging. Excellent customer service and response to e-mails with a query. Easy to use tests."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"For someone who is prescribed Paracetamol four times daily and has offered to pay for her own to save their GP surgery it is extremely difficult to buy enough as you can only buy 32 tablets at a time. I am unable to go to the shops becaus I am disabled. Home Health ha solved my problem. They are reliable quick and I am so grateful to them. I will always use them and will recommend them to others. Please keep up the good work. Many thanks Home Health. JP"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have ordered Codefree glucose monitoring strips on behalf of my partner for a couple of years now and also originally bought the Codefree monitor from Homehealth UK. My orders always arrive within a couple of days and I have never had any problems. I claim the discount, using code found on Diabetes UK site, for five packs and this makes the strips very very reasonably priced compared with other systems. The monitor and strips are very simple and easy to use. I have recommended this company to a friend and she also now uses Homehealth Codefree monitor and strips."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product, fast delivery, no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After little problems with delivery product work excelent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Came next day in post. Easy to use excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great to be able buy larger amounts of paracetamol now doctors have stopped paracetamol on prescription! very fast delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.64 based on 1,602 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support