Homehealth UK Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,573 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Anna Horelova
"It was my first order from this site. All was very good packed and I got all on time- just one week in Ukraine. Very fast! I am Very -Very happy! Will order more! Also, It will be pleasure to get some discount next time :) Anna"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
2
Mary Mcguigan
"The cholestral strips do not match code on machine. Hopefully this is being resolved. I have contacted you by email and phone call . Mary McGuigan"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
"There items are great and the price is excellent. I would definitely recommend this site, also delivery is great price and fast Thankyou for a great shopping experience"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"As usual . . . . . very professional service and very good products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great service, and cheap delivery for 1st class, which for me came two days after I purchased. I bought the home blood test kit, it cane with lots of instructions and was super easy to use, Very easy to read the results with their results chart. Definitely would buy again for someone who doesn’t know there blood type."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Self test strips easy to use at a very good price. Delivered next day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Arrived quickly and as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Arrived next day although ordered mid afternoon. Impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Record books for blood tests were exactly as I ordered and specified. They provide an easy and good record of my tests."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Just ordered again off Homehealth. Price is good and product is better than similar items I have tried in the past. Quick free delivery too just can't fault thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordering process simple and straightforward Goods arrived promptly. Good value for money. I would use this company again without hesitation"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very prompt and satisfactory service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Homehealth is a very good company, I have ordered a few times from them now and the service is always good, the order always arrives within a few days. Very reliable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"excellent and speedy service, Kind Regards, George Mifsud Malta"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with both the service and price of the product, yet to use the cream but as I've used this manufacturer before I see no reason to expect anything other than being completely satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"1st time customer. Order came very quickly. Very impressed with the service and the prices so far. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Selection of Goods at Great Prices. Fast and Reliable Delivery. Will be a returning Customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent prices and items delivered very quickly! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After being diagnosed with Type 2 diabetes, I purchased a Codefree blood sugar monitor last year. Delighted with it and have continued to buy testing strips and lancets since. Great prices and with quick delivery. Very pleased and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service as always. Free delivery a welcome bonus!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have used this company several times for pregnancy tests for our clinic. Goods always arrive next day. Excellent service, definately recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered my item over 2 weeks ago and still haven’t received it , this item was very important and has caused a lot of problems as I didn’t not receive it , £12 has gone to waste and I’m so upset ! Would never order from this site ever again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.64 based on 1,573 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support