Home Health UK Reviews

4.67 Rating 2,248 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Home Health UK 5 star review on 24th October 2016
Anna Horelova
More Photos & Videos
Home Health UK 2 star review on 19th October 2016
Mary Mcguigan
More Photos & Videos
Home Health UK 5 star review on 14th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Company has excellent customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, clear website and easy to order.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service highly recommend fast well packaged delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
The product I get is always as described and suits what i need. They are also reasonably priced.
Posted 2 days ago
Item came late and it lasted literally 2 seconds.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi,

I am very sorry for the slow delivery time. I have checked and your order was dispatched within 24 hours of payment, but unfortunately there are severe delays to a lot of mail at the moment due to social distancing measures in the larger Royal Mail sorting depots.

When you say that the Aspirin "lasted literally 2 seconds", I assume you mean the pain relief did not last? If so, please report this via the MHRA's yellow card scheme:

https://yellowcard.mhra.gov.uk/

They monitor the quality of all medicines so if there is an issue with the effectiveness of the product, it is vital they are made aware as soon as possible.

Kind regards,

Casey Smith
Posted 2 days ago
I purchased Diarrhoea Relief 2mg Capsules Loperamide Hydrochloride Tablets. They work well & are the real thing. The delivery time was good.
Posted 4 days ago
A good result all round
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery great product, delivered with care
Posted 5 days ago
Quick order and a quick delivery very good service
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt service and delivery thank you
Posted 6 days ago
The product is excellent, of good quality and very competitively priced. Delivery was good and the product well packed. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Really positive experience with Home Health. Ordered five boxes of hayfever medication and came after two days. Will be ordering again with Home Health in the future
Posted 6 days ago
the product and service was spot on. all i wanted and hoped for ,thank you very much.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent! Quick delivery and received exactly the product I wanted. You are consistently brilliant, well done to everyone involved in the process of getting your product to my home.
Posted 1 week ago
Great price for a product I couldn't get in a local store. Delivered very quickly. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
No problems. Easy to use. Will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient , reasonable price and punctual.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good price and delivered on time.
Posted 1 week ago
The service was super quick and the value was great! I am glad I found Home Health UK and I will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Choice of generic or named-brand medicine. Swift delivery, good communication. Recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.67 based on 2,248 reviews