There

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

No fuss, excellent value, speedy delivery.

Posted 8 hours ago
Click here to visit Homehealth Uk

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Helpful, efficient and cheaper than previous supplier. Can't be bad.

Posted 18 hours ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

The order arrived very promptly and was exactly what I wanted

Posted 1 day ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Hassle free , recieved delivery next day

Posted 1 day ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Always a very prompt delivery. Also an easy to use website

Posted 2 days ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

The tests I ordered were very useful and accurate.

Posted 2 days ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Good information on the website, good price, product delivered very promptly and well packaged. I will use them again.

Posted 6 days ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Website was straightforward to use and my order was processed and delivered rapidly, meeting all expectations.

Posted 1 week ago

There

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Speedy delivery with polite and helpful service when contacted.

Posted 1 week ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Item was easy to order and arrived quickly.

Posted 1 week ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Didnt get what it said on the advert

Posted 1 week ago

Jean Amison

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Quick, efficient, reliable service cost effective when self funding blood glucose testing. I Highly recommend this company.

Posted 1 week ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

received in reasonable time

Posted 1 week ago

There

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Easy to navigate..prices slightly under what I could find anywhere else for the same equipment but more importantly a REALLY swift delivery. Thank you x

Posted 1 week ago

There

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

quick delivery ,easy to order ,good price, will use again

Posted 1 week ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Able to purchase just what I needed. It arrived quickly, and was in letter box friendly packaging

Posted 1 week ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I have purchased several products from Homehealth UK over the past year. Everything has arrived as promised & I am very happy with the products & service received.

Posted 1 week ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent service with fast delivery

Posted 1 week ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

A perfectly enacted transaction.

Posted 1 week ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very happy with the service and product.

Posted 1 week ago
Homehealth Uk is rated 4.70 based on 504 reviews