Homehealth UK Reviews

568 Reviews


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Brian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and delivery, will use again!!
Posted 5 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website cart and correct product sent fast.
Posted 9 hours ago
Denica Doncheva
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The products came safely packed and delivered on time. Happy to purchase again from you.
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you home health UK,fast and easy ordering !and prompt delivery....????
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The products have a very good price and I received my parcel quickly.
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We got our first kid with help of ovulation tests ordered from Homehealth UK. They are unreasonably expensive here in Serbia, and Homehealth ships here, too!
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

efficient,friendly service
Posted 4 days ago
Valerie Mullan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordering, speedy delivery and quality product easy to use. Very happy customer!
Posted 5 days ago
Florence Cowan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb service, fast and very well priced SD codefree test strips. A generous discount code made this a fantastic buy.
Posted 5 days ago
Sean Hearne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I still have not received the order
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordering process, but would have liked to have been informed my delivery had been changed from Royal Mail to Fedex. A problem with the item was quickly resolved. Will certainly use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really quick free delivery and much cheaper than Amazon!
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Will be using again .
Posted 1 week ago
Des
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good company to order from, great service test strip's arrived within 3 day's using 2nd class post.
Posted 1 week ago
Rodney Baxter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy online ordering followed by super quick despatch i.e. next day delivery and at a great price, what more could anybody want?
Posted 1 week ago
Abul Kalam UDDIN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick delivery- competitive price- happy
Posted 1 week ago
Sophie Butland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item delivered promptly
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick to deliver, good prices
Posted 1 week ago
M.Reza Roushan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product with a very reasonable price in comparison with other brands.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product is as l expected so yeah that made me happy
Posted 1 week ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.72 based on 568 reviews