Home Health UK Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,810 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Company has excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and patient. Fast delivery. Will definitely be using Home Health UK again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have ordered several times now, and each time very efficient, fast delivery and very good price. What’s not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Used Home health UK several times now, they are low priced and provide a quick and efficient service. Very happy with the medication ordered. Will continue to use them with no hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 10 salinity test sticks from home health uk. Arrived on time. Pity they don’t work - even after following instructions to the letter! I posted a review on their site but it was removed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Only a 3 star as I had to order this to my daughter´s address in the UK, due to the last order (17.07545.18349 off Ebay) to Spain never turning up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Competitive prices with super fast shipment. Will use again soon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was the only site where I could find the exact product I wanted. Strictly speaking, the delivery was slightly late, as first class post ought to arrive the next day, but this took 2 days. However, the product was as described and functioned well, so no complaints. Have had great fun using it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was highly disappointed with this service. Not only did I provide a decent sample, but they didn't even send it to the be tested - yet they charged me the full price. They sent me an email quoting their policy but not actually telling me what was wrong; there was no contact with which to then take up my concerns. Finally they then said that they were not even going to send my sample off to be tested nor offer any recourse. I certainly cannot recommend this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I'm really sorry about this, we are trying to help. Unfortunately the amount of sample we received back is not enough and instead of us sending it to the lab and received a quantity not sufficient result and having to pay for a retest we have contacted you to let you now it is not enough.
Posted 4 weeks ago
This website and it’s products never fail to let me down. Always verified, accurate results and very good delivery times. Extremely reasonable prices and very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt service. goods as ordered. Very fiedsatis
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices and products are sent quickly. Customer services are helpful too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello! We have made a purchase from you (lancet device) for our dog. That purchase is very important to us and we really need it ASAP. I didn't have problems with you specifically, and everything by your end was really professional. However, the purchase didn't come. It was supposed to come on the 22nd of this month and the message said that that day the courier left a message because no one was there. That is not true! We were all home and we didn't find any message at our doorstep. Your delivery service also said to contact your delivery partner for further info, but your delivery partner for out country (Croatia) is nowhere mentioned. To sum up, we paid you, but we didn't get the product and there is nothing we can do. Please help. Regards, Marija Orlić-Šumić
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, I'm really sorry about this, I have checked the tracking and it says the goods were delivered on 27th October at 11:20. Kind regards
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve used this company for five years. Each delivery has been prompt and the products have been to a good standard, without exception.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and quick. My only issue was that the product they sent me was out of date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm really sorry about this, the listing clearly stated when they expired.
Posted 1 month ago
I made two separate orders and never received them, they also never refunded my money, THEY ARE A FRAUDULENT COMANY..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm really sorry about this, please can you contact us so we can investigate?
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m very pleased with my first purchase. HH has excellent customer service, quick delivery ( I received my kit faster from UK than I do locally in Canada) and great prices. The variety of test kits available is impressive and mine was so convenient to use. I will definitely order again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.69 based on 2,810 reviews