Homehealth UK Reviews

819 Reviews


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Anna Horelova
Anna Horelova
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was my first order from this site.
All was very good packed and I got all on time- just one week in Ukraine. Very fast!
I am Very -Very happy! Will order more!

Also, It will be pleasure to get some discount next time :)
Anna
Posted 3 months ago
2
Mary Mcguigan
Mary Mcguigan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The cholestral strips do not match code on machine. Hopefully this is being resolved. I have contacted you by email and phone call . Mary McGuigan
Posted 4 months ago
We apologise for the error and we hope that you have received your replacement tests. We have now resolved the issue and replaced all Cholesterol Tubs inside the packs as standard and no further issues have been reported.
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There items are great and the price is excellent. I would definitely recommend this site, also delivery is great price and fast Thankyou for a great shopping experience
Posted 4 months ago
Mary Meehan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The books I bought are too small for my eyesight I'm a OAP and I do ware glasses.
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very helpful and prompt
Posted 1 day ago
Trevor Porter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful to my telephone query. Speedily delivery of goods which were well packaged. I am very pleased with the service I received and will be using Homehealth UK in future.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the speed of delivery to Ireland
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast delivery,good price for the item,happy customer. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Aideen Tierney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to purchase simple website and delivered so fast. Amazing service
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item received fairly fast, exactly what I ordered and in good condition. Extremely pleased. I will be back for more.
Posted 2 days ago
Sarah Clarke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was very happy with the product and speedy delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Kathryn Howard-Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and efficient.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, which is quite unusual these days from other retailers! Value for money, quick delivery. Will use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Nancy Riehle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Expiration kit on test was good, instructions are easy, and the delivery time was fast.
Posted 6 days ago
Franco Apolloni
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The products sent are complied with my need and expectation. just some problems with the tracking.
Posted 1 week ago
Kathleen Platt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy delivery(this was important for me) & good value - Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Tagore
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The product is good and easy to use. It is the cheapest available in the market which is a huge plus given the cost of the test strips. The results differ from other manufacturers but they also differ on tests on different sites (using the same meter). Ultimately, all meters should only be used for indicative purposes as their accuracy is limited - all meters have to conform to within 20% of the actual blood sugar reading.
Posted 1 week ago
CHRISTOPHER GREAVES
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The test kit was rubbish
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

I'm very sorry to hear you feel this way, we sell many of these kits and get very few problems with them, if you would like to contact us directly and explain what it is you had problems with we would be happy to help.

Kind regards.
Posted 6 days ago
Ann Erskine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Your product was very compatibly priced compared to other sites I visited. The explanation leaflet on how to use the product was very instructive and in plain English. The use of the product was quite tricky and although I got a result, would say that I wouldn't be confident to give this as a true indication of my blood group. I might try it again to see if the result was duplicated. Overall a plus from me.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient and speedy service.
Posted 1 week ago
Jane Stewart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and good prices
Posted 1 week ago
Elizabeth Newell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The item was the best price I could find and was delivered very quickly, well packed.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Once again - first class service.
Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.69 based on 819 reviews