Homehealth UK Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,550 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Homehealth UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anna Horelova
"It was my first order from this site. All was very good packed and I got all on time- just one week in Ukraine. Very fast! I am Very -Very happy! Will order more! Also, It will be pleasure to get some discount next time :) Anna"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
2
Mary Mcguigan
"The cholestral strips do not match code on machine. Hopefully this is being resolved. I have contacted you by email and phone call . Mary McGuigan"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
"There items are great and the price is excellent. I would definitely recommend this site, also delivery is great price and fast Thankyou for a great shopping experience"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I completed my order on Friday and they it arrived the following Monday - very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Perfect ! Thanks. Best regards, Sophie."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Products always good. Service and delivery excellent. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"The drug test l purchased was very helpful in getting results for a family member, thses results were very fast and an excellent way to keep your eye on the situation, they are also very simple to use. l'm pleased that l made the purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Good information, good price, clini sticks work. Quick delivery service. Thank You. I’ll be back for more products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast efficient and friendly service. Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to use, a good choice of products that were delivered quickly at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Use this site regularly to purchase blood sugar monitoring strips. No problems encountered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. Very fast delivery time. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"items have good expiry time and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt & Rapid service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Didn’t receive the order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

We are very sorry that you have not received your order yet. Please make sure that you have contacted us via the website you purchased from where we will deal with your complaint .

Kind regards
Mark Hanson
Posted 1 week ago
"My Homehealth UK order came to me well packaged, it was well priced & there was no hassle. The website was easy to use, too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with service. Items arrived promptly and discreetly packaged. Would thoroughly recommend company and encourage anyone who is concerned about rectal bleeding to purchase this simple to use testing kit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found the site reasonably easy to use and the items I bought arrived very quickly,I inadvertently ordered to many lancets,but I’m sure I will use them as my diabetic is getting worse. Kind regards Robert"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great low prices, quality products and quick delivery. Nice and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Normally buy the home drug test via Amazon but went direct to Home health as they are cheaper than Amazon, the arrived in very good time, and the product is perfect I have used Home health for a few years now on the drug test and they are very accurate cant recommend highly enough ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price and quick efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Having used Homehealth for some time now I have found they not only offer a consistent service providing quality products but also at competitive price and as such hope to continue using their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast delivery, they had exactly what I was looking for and for a lot cheaper than anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.64 based on 1,550 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This