Homehealth UK Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,534 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Homehealth UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anna Horelova
"It was my first order from this site. All was very good packed and I got all on time- just one week in Ukraine. Very fast! I am Very -Very happy! Will order more! Also, It will be pleasure to get some discount next time :) Anna"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
2
Mary Mcguigan
"The cholestral strips do not match code on machine. Hopefully this is being resolved. I have contacted you by email and phone call . Mary McGuigan"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"There items are great and the price is excellent. I would definitely recommend this site, also delivery is great price and fast Thankyou for a great shopping experience"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Normally buy the home drug test via Amazon but went direct to Home health as they are cheaper than Amazon, the arrived in very good time, and the product is perfect I have used Home health for a few years now on the drug test and they are very accurate cant recommend highly enough ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Good price and quick efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Having used Homehealth for some time now I have found they not only offer a consistent service providing quality products but also at competitive price and as such hope to continue using their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very fast delivery, they had exactly what I was looking for and for a lot cheaper than anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Came very quickly and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Home health seems to be switched on. Delivererys are prompt and accurate, no problems encountered. I am reluctant at times to go online however by all accounts your data protection is treated seriously. Keep up the good work. Much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wouldn't respond to messages and never recieved order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are very sorry that you didn't receive your order. All messages are responded to and sometimes the messages can go into your Junk Mail folder. Can I suggest that you contact us confirming your address details via the Home Health website Contact Us page and we will then look into the issue you for you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great pregnancy tests (as supplied to NHS) at fantastic prices. What's not to like."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really pleased to be able to buy a decent amount of paracetamol. They were delivered quickly and well packed. Thankyou very much and I shall be ordering again soon. JP"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Came next day product was all ok and will definitely this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything was great! Really speed shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. Easy to use site."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"arrived the next day all good thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient and considerate"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery. Everything is ok. It's not first time for me to order. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic service and excellent value. I now have to buy my own meter and all that come with. So expensive until I found Homehealth. Thanks to you I can afford test strips and lances helping me to keep track of what my blood glucose levels are doing. Cannot praise your service and prompt delivery enough. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Have purchased from Homehealth UK twice. Their products are good value, and have hepled me in deciding whether or not I needed to see my GP. I would definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.64 based on 1,534 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This