Homehealth UK Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,345 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Homehealth UK?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered quickly
Excellent product
Would use again
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
Jeanette Garrick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Haven't received my order yet will review after I receive it
Posted 8 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery, very discreet and very good customer service. I will be ordering again.. also payment was straight foward and everything was very detailed. Product comes with excellent step by step guides along with diagrams for easy follow instructions. Thank you for the service you have provided. Best wishes!! I look foward to my next delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order arrived prompt & on time, excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Stephen Steele
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent prices for diabetes health care items. Never a single problem with any of my purchases. Exactly what I ordered and delivered quickly.
Posted 2 days ago
Ruth Ford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I haven’t received my order yet
Posted 4 days ago
Hi,

I'm really sorry your goods have not arrived, please contact us direct so we can resend the goods.

Kind regards
Posted 5 hours ago
Hayleigh Brunskill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order didn’t arrive until late yesterday when had payed for next day delivery on Thursday . People on the phone lovely but couldn’t tell me anything or really do much . I had bought it especially for a guest coming to stay over the weekend unfortunately it wasn’t here on time. Also needing a refund for the next day delivery charge
Posted 1 week ago
We are very sorry that your order hasn't arrived yet. I notice that on your order you selected to have it sent via 1st Class Royal Mail. This is not an next day delivery service. 1st class is a 1-2 day service and there is no guarantee. If the item has since arrived and you wish to return it please contact us and we will be happy to help.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

E molto utile , comprato un altro e non solo quello . Il sito è molto affidabile mi raccomando
Posted 1 week ago
Edita Radjen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You are the best! Your service is fast and excellent! Thank you for existing!
Edita Radjen
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery on time well packaged
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and exactly what I ordered!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Goods received in timely fashion at decent price and as described.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the item at the best price on Homehealth, and delivery was very fast. Very happy!
Posted 1 week ago
Lidija Blazevic
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

everything went smooth and got right on time...perfect,will purchase again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic delivery and packaging
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Outstanding products and service at a reasonable price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent web side, easy to order, quick delivery and good value for money. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.66 based on 1,345 reviews