Homehealth UK Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,623 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Anna Horelova
"It was my first order from this site. All was very good packed and I got all on time- just one week in Ukraine. Very fast! I am Very -Very happy! Will order more! Also, It will be pleasure to get some discount next time :) Anna"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
2
Mary Mcguigan
"The cholestral strips do not match code on machine. Hopefully this is being resolved. I have contacted you by email and phone call . Mary McGuigan"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
"There items are great and the price is excellent. I would definitely recommend this site, also delivery is great price and fast Thankyou for a great shopping experience"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have used Home health before. Price of diabetes lancets and strips are very reasonable. Delivery fast - usually only a couple of days. I will continue to use Home health."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Items just as ordered, fast delivery, great comms, well packaged, great price. Would definitely recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent ordering procedure and delivery, the unit failed to work the first time i tried it. No going to see how good the backup is."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi,

I am very sorry you had issues with the product. Can you please email us with your order details and specific information about what the problem is so that we can help?

Kind regards,

Jamie
Home Health UK.
Posted 4 days ago
"Good product with a reasonable price; the package was received within 10 days from order."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"They make me feel safe and secure as I know for definite how high or low my blood sugars are whenever I feel poorly as my bloods are all over the place most of the time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very speedy delivery. Always exactly correct."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to place an order. Arrived quickly. Happy with the service and would recommend you to other people"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very difficult to decipher the results. Just thought it was too vague."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

I am very sorry you were unhappy with the product. Please can you email us directly with your order number and more details about exactly what the issue was so that we can try to help?

Kind regards,

Jamie
Home Health UK
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick delivery so nicely packed and nicely presented good price and will definitely use again thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery was extremely fast. I didn't expect it during Christmas holidays."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good,fast and professionell."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It gave us the awnsers we needed To put our minds at ease"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast, efficient and best prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"great system all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent value and price. Only recently received the meter, used once, but seems ok. Too early to judge longevity."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Thank you Homehealth uk. First time I have used you and I found your site straight forward and your delivery first class. Having the ability to just order what I wanted and not having to order to a particular pay value, getting the postage free is just what people like me appreciated, so thank you and a very merry Xmas and a prosperous 2019."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent website. Easy to order. Prices very competitive. Delivery very fast, even near Christmas! First class company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lightening fast efficient service that responded whilst others were taking long weekends off. My bad spells don't work to this schedule. I can recommend Home Health with out reservation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very reasonably priced. Fast delivery, excellent service. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.64 based on 1,623 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support