Homehealth UK Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,873 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Homehealth UK Reviews

About Homehealth UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Company has excellent customer service.
Posted 9 months ago
Explanation on monitor use very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Better than any expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
very good inexpensive reliable supplier, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with price and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect service. Nothing else to say.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
You asked me to review the products I received. However it's been 2 weeks and I'm still waiting for my order to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was very happy with my recent purchase. It was easy to make an order. Everything arrived quickly and the postage price was good. I will be purchasing from Homehealth UK again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 2 days ago
Great product, Excellent price and a quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived before expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 4 days ago
Super fast delivery,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service and Price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and prics
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy website, good price and rapid delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
First class service item turned up when they said it would.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant better thn go pharmacy thank you alot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery. Easy to use website and able to buy good supply of paracetamol at competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
great price & service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.66 based on 1,873 reviews