Homehealth UK Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,703 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Anna Horelova
"It was my first order from this site. All was very good packed and I got all on time- just one week in Ukraine. Very fast! I am Very -Very happy! Will order more! Also, It will be pleasure to get some discount next time :) Anna"
Posted 2 years ago
2
Mary Mcguigan
"The cholestral strips do not match code on machine. Hopefully this is being resolved. I have contacted you by email and phone call . Mary McGuigan"
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
"There items are great and the price is excellent. I would definitely recommend this site, also delivery is great price and fast Thankyou for a great shopping experience"
Posted 2 years ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Company has excellent customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
"As always homehealth are a pleasure to deal with. Website is easy to use and goods are always delivered promptly"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Everything went well; there were no problems."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. Fast delivery and products are a great price."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy with purchase plus correct checks were make to buy the product.Thank you"
Posted 4 days ago
"Bought this to monitor myself once a week, only used it a few times, read instructions carefully and do slowly. Should know more at the next official check in Sept....now June.. if its accurate, blood sugar seems ok(close to doctors HbA1c test)and if the cholesterol number it is giving me is right then all is good with that area. Delivery was excellent and easy to order, how reliable it is who knows, we buy on the assumption it is accurate or somewhere near, first signs are that it probably is somewhere near, i bought to graph my intake and lifestyle as I have had to change my diet. NB i have been an active sportsman all my life and don't drink very often or smoke, so this can happen to anyone,"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very keen prices. Very fast delivery and painless to use."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used Home health several times and the delivery always come next day. Really good service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"easy to order, good prices and quick delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good prices and quick delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Found everything easy to order and received promptly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Site very easy to use. Received my order promptly and with no problems."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"No problems whatsoever. My test strips arrived quickly - before I expected - and were well packaged."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service and very reliable"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good all round service, the new test meter failed , lets face it even new kit does, but it was replaced immediately and without issue Have since purchased test strips, again without issue"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolute crazy low prices - 1/5th the price of high street chemist for equivalent. Delivery reasonable and super quick. Ideal and very highly recommended’"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Reliable products, good prices and very professional service over the years. I keep buying here."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good prices. Item arrived right on time, thank you."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service, easy to navigate website. Products supplied are well packaged, delivery on time. Very reasonable pricing and fantastic value. Overall, delighted with Homehealth UK, from whom I purchase diabetic testing strips and lancets (they do sell other products) and highly recommend the company."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"You cannot write a bad review on this product it will not allow you to give it one star the only way you can tell the truth in a review is to give a bad comment 5 stars and you can post. This machine is very unreliable in readings it is all over the place. It was off as much as a 100points from the readings at my doctor office, off 25 points from one day to the next with brand new strips."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service"
Posted 1 month ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.65 based on 1,703 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access