Homehealth UK Reviews

1,010 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Homehealth UK?

Your Rating
5
Anna Horelova
Anna Horelova
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was my first order from this site.
All was very good packed and I got all on time- just one week in Ukraine. Very fast!
I am Very -Very happy! Will order more!

Also, It will be pleasure to get some discount next time :)
Anna
Posted 7 months ago
2
Mary Mcguigan
Mary Mcguigan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The cholestral strips do not match code on machine. Hopefully this is being resolved. I have contacted you by email and phone call . Mary McGuigan
Posted 8 months ago
We apologise for the error and we hope that you have received your replacement tests. We have now resolved the issue and replaced all Cholesterol Tubs inside the packs as standard and no further issues have been reported.
Posted 7 months ago
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There items are great and the price is excellent. I would definitely recommend this site, also delivery is great price and fast Thankyou for a great shopping experience
Posted 8 months ago
Jacqueline Gunns
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website, payment simple. Delivery in a couple of days. Online shopping as it should be. Have purchased many times from this site. Always efficient never had a problem. Would recommend.
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very pleased not only with the excellent service but also with the glucose meter which I found easy and accurate to use, I would definitely recommend Homehealth to other customers,
Posted 4 hours ago
Ravindra Rai
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast result not sure how accurate ? More to follow after compare with other. Device instructions are in detail- Good new users.
Thanks.
Posted 9 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to use website, fast delivery. would recommend and would use again
Posted 1 day ago
Anne Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and free postage
Posted 1 day ago
Nigel Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and efficient.... fill in the boxes and pay and within days you have you have....large and varried stock at great prices👍 up all-round
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick delivery of items i bought. no hassles.
Posted 1 day ago
Shirley McCumisky
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product and prices will certainly order again and have recommended to others.
Posted 2 days ago
BALDWIN POWELL
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I made an order from the USA and wondered how long it would take for my product to be delivered. I was informed 5-10 days and it actually arrived on Day 6!! That was perfect for me!
Posted 3 days ago
Gillian Wu
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service great product easy to use
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service! The order system was easy and the package arrived next day ;-)
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I appreciate the fast service that Homehealth UK always provides, and also the delivery is just what has been ordered. Shipment is sent same day, and receiving it to Finland does not take too long. Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Barry King
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very good product at an excellent price delivered free within two day's

I can add nothing else, I am a very, very satisfied customer

Many thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the product supplied is satisfactory
Posted 5 days ago
Cecil Newby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick delivery,tester easy to use.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use site. Fast delivery without issue
Posted 1 week ago
Janet Rice
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The diabetic monitor I ordered came very quickly and is simple to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was in 7 days.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered the 3 in 1 prima home testing kit, together with extra strips. I was very happy with the service I received. The item was as described, well packaged and arrived quickly. I would have no hesitation in returning to purchase other items in the future if I need to.
Thank you.
Chris B.
Posted 1 week ago
Malcolm Heaton
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Brilliant service. my first time using homehealth, I orderd some strips on Wednesday and they were on my doorstep thursday morning. Quickest delivery ever. Well done
Posted 1 week ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.68 based on 1,010 reviews