Homehealth UK Reviews

696 Reviews


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Anna Horelova
Anna Horelova
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was my first order from this site.
All was very good packed and I got all on time- just one week in Ukraine. Very fast!
I am Very -Very happy! Will order more!

Also, It will be pleasure to get some discount next time :)
Anna
Posted 1 month ago
2
Mary Mcguigan
Mary Mcguigan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The cholestral strips do not match code on machine. Hopefully this is being resolved. I have contacted you by email and phone call . Mary McGuigan
Posted 1 month ago
We apologise for the error and we hope that you have received your replacement tests. We have now resolved the issue and replaced all Cholesterol Tubs inside the packs as standard and no further issues have been reported.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There items are great and the price is excellent. I would definitely recommend this site, also delivery is great price and fast Thankyou for a great shopping experience
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you
, good price and arrived on time. Lovely design, good quality As described
excellent item and very quick delivery hope to deal again thanks
Posted 12 hours ago
Tim Emsley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It gave me the ability as a Type 2 sufferer to be able afford to test more than once a day, that was because of pricing factors.
Posted 17 hours ago
Laura Dorado Diaz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Corrina Duffy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything about home health UK is fantastic, every enquiry I sent I got a fast pleasant response, customer service was really nice, my packages arrived on time and perfect and just as they stated and I am very happy with the products I have received from them so they are now my go to place :)
Posted 1 day ago
Mohammadhassan Hedayati
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product was very cheap but is high quality. I could not get this price anywhere else. The delivery was fast and it was as specified in the website. I am happy with the service and I will surly use it again and recommend it to others.
Posted 1 day ago
Rachel Hathaway
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was fast. Price was excellent. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 days ago
B K Fry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What went wrong is I have not received my item ordered on 25th Nov
Posted 3 days ago
We are very sorry that you have not yet received your order. Please make sure you contact us directly so that we can go through the process of re-send your order out to you or if you prefer we are happy to refund you instead.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy website to use and quick delivery. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, on time and accurate
Posted 6 days ago
Barbara Murray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, prompt dispatch, would buy from Homehealth UK again!
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. In the time taken to finish placing my order and immediately going to email to check I had received an acknowledgement a second email popped up to say the products ordered had been dispatched.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, safely packed. Good quality products for great prices. Overall, first class service.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Keith Hathway
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good web site easy to order, purches arrived very promptly,great.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The goods arrived very quickly and are exactly what I wanted.
Posted 1 week ago
Stephanie Short
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy transaction. No issues with the order. Arrived really quickly. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Norbert Riemekasten
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you very much for a fast delivery. The product is in a good state and I received it in a good condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Jennie Burroughs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i was very happy my items turned up very fast and have worked amazingly well couldnt be happier with the services and product
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant price and brilliant service. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brenda Culshaw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Effecient excellent fast service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.72 based on 696 reviews