Homehealth UK Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,748 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Anna Horelova
"It was my first order from this site. All was very good packed and I got all on time- just one week in Ukraine. Very fast! I am Very -Very happy! Will order more! Also, It will be pleasure to get some discount next time :) Anna"
Posted 2 years ago
2
Mary Mcguigan
"The cholestral strips do not match code on machine. Hopefully this is being resolved. I have contacted you by email and phone call . Mary McGuigan"
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
"There items are great and the price is excellent. I would definitely recommend this site, also delivery is great price and fast Thankyou for a great shopping experience"
Posted 2 years ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Company has excellent customer service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product as good as leading brand but much cheaper with fast delivery too. Will use them again and would recommend to anyone."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service with free speedy delivery of quality products at very competitive prices. Great to see items sensibly packed without all the unnecessary (usually plastic) extra packing materials so commonly used nowadays."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service. Goods were available and price was actually. Very fast shipping. I recommend this company. Thank you."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service. Extremely quick. Used many times with no problems at all. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 6 days ago
"Seems to do the job."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. First time user."
Posted 1 week ago
"The site is very clear and simple to understand, beautiful and easy to look at. I wish you new orders and more large objects to comand. Thanks."
Posted 1 week ago
"Placed a small order. Easy website to use, ease of ordering and appropriate communication all good. Item delivered as per communication. Very happy, thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good experience ordering online Quick delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"I found your service excellent and the goods arrived within 2 days with standard delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi

Thank you for leaving a great review. We hope to see you on our website soon.

Regards,
Home Health UK
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi

Thank you for leaving a great review. We hope to see you on our website soon.

Regards,
Home Health UK
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery, excellent service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi

Thank you for leaving a great review. We hope to see you on our website soon.

Regards,
Home Health UK
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to place order, great price with very quick delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi

Thank you for leaving a great review. We hope to see you on our website soon.

Regards,
Home Health UK
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quick service as always thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Been using Homehealth for a just over year, great service, decent prices and now i can personally vouch for great customer service. Had an issue, emailed in.. got a reply next day problem sorted, new meter arrived yesterday (ordered tuesday arrived thursday) so back to normal for me. thank you SO much for the time and consideration of my woes. very much appreciated in a stressful world one thing that isn't is these people. best prices, best service, just the Best."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi

Thank you for leaving a great review. We hope to see you on our website soon.

Regards,
Home Health UK
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good and quick service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi

Thank you for leaving a great review. We hope to see you on our website soon.

Regards,
Home Health UK
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and confidential"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service was very nice and excellent got my product in time,."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Reasonable prices good customer service and fast posting"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Many thanks for a rapid and excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.65 based on 1,748 reviews