Homehealth UK Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,722 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Anna Horelova
"It was my first order from this site. All was very good packed and I got all on time- just one week in Ukraine. Very fast! I am Very -Very happy! Will order more! Also, It will be pleasure to get some discount next time :) Anna"
Posted 2 years ago
2
Mary Mcguigan
"The cholestral strips do not match code on machine. Hopefully this is being resolved. I have contacted you by email and phone call . Mary McGuigan"
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
"There items are great and the price is excellent. I would definitely recommend this site, also delivery is great price and fast Thankyou for a great shopping experience"
Posted 2 years ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Company has excellent customer service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service, quick delivery, I was unsure which product to purchase so I called Home Health and spoke with Ryan who was very helpful and put me in the right direction after asking the right questions for my query."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great service.order came in a couple days will defo use again thank you"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great services ..order came in just a few days,will use again thank you..........c sweet"
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality product and excellent and accurate shipping would definitely recommend and would definitely use again"
Posted 2 days ago
"I am very happy with the service and fast order processing"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent Service and fast delivery. Very good prices! Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have no problem with ordering again quickly posted very happy thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and amazing price. Will order again when necessary."
Posted 1 week ago
"Muy contento. Rápido y producto de buena calidad."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent transaction. Delivered on time, good communication. Recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
"I was delighted with your product it saved me from having to make an appointment with my gp and then having to wait a few weeks for my appointment date to come, it also lightens the work load of the NHS Best regards to you and your company yours most sincerely, Graham Ikin."
Posted 1 week ago
"Always good service and prompt delivery. Have used many times, and very happy."
Posted 1 week ago
"Needed to supply a urine sample & realised I had no suitable containers. Looked online & found these at a competitive price. They arrived very quickly, were discreetly and well packed . No hesitation in recommending this supplier."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very impressed with level of patient responsibility demonstrated by the request of a questionnaire to be completed for eye ointment, for something I previously perceived to be a standard request"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Delivered in 5 days. Excellent price. Easy instructions. Would recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy order processing and very fast delivery. I am a diabetic who needs to test in order to achieve good control. However as my control is going well the Dr's took me off testing strips as they said I didn't need them. My results started to drift until I found this website. A tester asd strips are very good price to let me continue to test. I could not afford to pay the cost at normal chemists."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use website, best prices for meters and test strips Happy to recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They r very good normally .but this time I ordered cholesterol strips 20pcs and they sent me nearly expired products. only expiry left 1 month 08.2019.ordered 06.2019. Need to go through all the hassle to return and buy again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thankyou, nice quick service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As always homehealth are a pleasure to deal with. Website is easy to use and goods are always delivered promptly"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.65 based on 1,722 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access