Homehealth UK Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,397 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Homehealth UK?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good value products that do as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
Alex Green
Verified Buyer
"Great product range, received my order in a week, and I live abroad."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, very good prices, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andreea Iuliana Herciu
Verified Buyer
"great, fast delivery, good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Homehealth is amazing my first time i have ordered and thing from there so easy to order from and supper fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Freya Bennett
Verified Reviewer
"Every test failed with several different wee samples one from my daughter who would have 100% passed. Faulty test"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi,

I'm really sorry about this, please can you contact us direct so we can solve this?

Kind regards
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good product, good price, good delivery, 100 DUS 10 urine reagent strips, plastic sealed container with 18 month before expiry, opted for 48hr delivery and arrived within time. Will use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Products advertised clearly. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Website easy to use, arrived quickly and goods as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I liked the explanation of the produce on the Internet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi, I received my Preseed order, but there's only a few months' shelf life left on the product, so it would be well out of date before the tube is finished. I contacted customer service, but have been told it can't be replaced as you have no fresh product in stock. How do I get a refund? Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We are very sorry for the short dated stock received. Though the products still doesn't expire till June 2018, we do now have new stock available and would be happy to offer you a replacement. Please contact us again if you would like us to replace the product for you.
Posted 1 month ago
Natalie Ison
Verified Buyer
"The prices are brilliant, delivery is fast. They stock what I need."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Graeme Moore
Verified Buyer
"Easy ordering online, quick despatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chris Harvey
Verified Buyer
"Kit was not complete when received. Replacement on its way"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Patricia Dale
Verified Buyer
"Easy ordering, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barbara Long
Verified Buyer
"I received my glucose monitor from Homehealth UK very quickly. Never having used one before I read all the instructions but unfortunately got muddled during the set up (ooops, lack of concentration on my part). One quick call to Homehealth and the very helpful gentleman at the other end quickly put me back on track and I am pleased to say I am now able to use my monitor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Caroline Forway
Verified Buyer
"Paid for first class, didn’t receive (very sensitive item) until 4th working day. No real apology just an email ‘teaching’ me the way 1st class post works which actually stated they aim to deliver next day inc. Saturdays but if not by the second working day! Happy to take money for first class but no offer of refund of it. If you cannot be sure it will get there within the stated timelines then I do not think you should be taking peoples money for it, even if it is only pennies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We are very sorry that Royal Mail failed to deliver on-time. We can not control what happens once the goods have left our warehouse and are inside Royal Mail systems. We quote the wording from Royal Mail website about delivery times and they have a responsibility to up hold those delivery times. We sent the goods to you as per your paid for service 1st Class.
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product, excellent delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Blower
Verified Buyer
"I had some blood sugar testing strips delivered to me in Spain ans was very pleased with the service. Mike Blower Dénia Alicante Spain"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.64 based on 1,397 reviews