Home Health UK Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,529 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Company has excellent customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy enough to do tests at a fraction if the price of getting a company to do it for you. I saved myself £110! Good customer service , quick delivery and great choice of tests
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service as always. Great price and speedy delivery. Will use again when needed.
Posted 1 day ago
I think customer service is very good. However i was informed product had been dispatched over a week ago but still not arrived?
Posted 2 days ago
Right product, competitive price shipped promptly.
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient and user friendly.
Posted 2 days ago
Had the item I wanted when no where else did! Reasonably priced and fast delivery - would definitely recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Very punctual deliveries and politest delivery man.
Posted 5 days ago
Good service as always. Good product.
Posted 6 days ago
I have used this company many times. They are very quick at sending there products. Would recommend them
Posted 1 week ago
Great all round- product range, availability, price and speed of service
Posted 1 week ago
Suffering with toothache and unable to visit a dentist I was looking for a more effective pain killer than paracetamol. I was delighted to find Home Health uk could provide what I needed, I ordered and the tablets arrived very quickly. Will definitely use them again. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Reasonably priced and fast delivery considering the pandemic. Will recommend Home Health uk to family and friends and will use again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beware of this company. I ordered an ointment and didn't realise it contained animal fat. I emailed them asking if I could return it and they told me to send it back along with a note with the order number and i would get a full refund. They did not inform me of anything else. I complied and did as they said, I shipped it back using 2nd class, with no tracking as I was returning it out of pocket. 2 weeks later, I did not receive a refund, so i contacted them and they basically said I would not get a refund without providing a tracking number to them. They did not tell me this when they were giving me instructions on how to return the item back. The only way for me to get a refund for this was to contact my bank and requested a chargeback. I cannot believe a company would be so fraudulent like this, never before has this happened to me before. Beware!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service & products at a fraction of the cost I have been buying them for at the local chemist shop.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent prices and superb service. Definitely recommend and will certainly shop here again :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great! Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service , reasonable prices and speedy Delivery .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered some stuff again and arrived very quickly great company and great communication they're a very good company to deal with thank you very much
Posted 3 weeks ago
a Very pleasant ordering experience. The goods arrived very promptly. no problems
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reliable, quality, no hassle transaction. Quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.68 based on 2,529 reviews