Homehealth UK Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,107 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Homehealth UK?

Your Rating
5
Anna Horelova
Anna Horelova
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was my first order from this site.
All was very good packed and I got all on time- just one week in Ukraine. Very fast!
I am Very -Very happy! Will order more!

Also, It will be pleasure to get some discount next time :)
Anna
Posted 9 months ago
2
Mary Mcguigan
Mary Mcguigan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The cholestral strips do not match code on machine. Hopefully this is being resolved. I have contacted you by email and phone call . Mary McGuigan
Posted 9 months ago
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There items are great and the price is excellent. I would definitely recommend this site, also delivery is great price and fast Thankyou for a great shopping experience
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a box of 2 pregnancy tests. I done the tests exactly how the instructions said and neither tests came up with any lines, not even control line. I emailed home health uk to see whether it could have been a faulty batch and whether i could get either a refund or replacement. Its now been 4 days and i have heard nothing! Do not recommend at all. Terrible customer service and communication is awful. Will not be using again
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Jennifer Cross
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with fast delivery my order came the day after it was ordered.
Posted 2 days ago
Adrian Musgrave
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast and efficient service, cost effective and on-time
Posted 3 days ago
Lesley MacGregor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product, very reasonably priced and fast delivery. Very happy.
Posted 3 days ago
Laura Mihalidesz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, fair price!
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excelent service. Items arrived as described.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt delivery,very straight forward process of ordering etc and effect product received.very good value also.thank you!!
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and efficient service
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great communication and really fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Homehealth UK offered a good range, excellent value for money and prompt, discreet delivery to Ireland
Posted 4 days ago
Brian Durham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very reasonably priced compared to other retailers, pleased with product
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice, clear website that provided all the information I needed at first visit.
Clear purchasing and postage options. Easy ordering system and prompt delivery of goods.
Somebody has clearly taken a great deal of time and care about the professionalism of the business.
Posted 6 days ago
Eric Morris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent supplier to me of SD Meter and SD Blood testing strips etc. Quick fast delivery service. Cannot be faulted .
Posted 6 days ago
Manuel
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I ordered a set of blood glucose testing strips and lancets. The price was good value, even better with bulk discounts. The package arrived earlier than expected, with no problems. The product itself works well. I will be ordering from Homehealth again when I need more test strips.
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Ransom
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best prices available for B/G test meters and test strips,easy to navigate web site and very fast delivery..........whats not to like?????
Posted 1 week ago
Sue Revell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Informative website enabled appropriate choice, and quick delivery resulted in satisfied customer who can now be responsible for her own wellbeing!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered it from the NL and it was here so fast! Great price too
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I know I can rely on a prompt delivery and that the testing strips are first class. I go back to Home Health UK every time. Keep up the good work!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price and very quick dispatch.
Posted 1 week ago
Sharon Brincat Ruffini
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent and prompt service!Keep it up!
Posted 1 week ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.67 based on 1,107 reviews