Homehealth UK Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,472 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Homehealth UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anna Horelova
Anna Horelova
Verified Buyer
"It was my first order from this site. All was very good packed and I got all on time- just one week in Ukraine. Very fast! I am Very -Very happy! Will order more! Also, It will be pleasure to get some discount next time :) Anna"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
2
Mary Mcguigan
Mary Mcguigan
Verified Buyer
"The cholestral strips do not match code on machine. Hopefully this is being resolved. I have contacted you by email and phone call . Mary McGuigan"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"There items are great and the price is excellent. I would definitely recommend this site, also delivery is great price and fast Thankyou for a great shopping experience"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terry Hollick
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly and very helpful company I had a problem and they sorted the problem straight away very happy. Many thanks Terry Hollick"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very fast delivery, pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Stephanie Woods-Stoneman
Verified Buyer
"Considering my delivery still hasn't arrived and I ordered quite a while ago I don't know what's happened. There was no information about whether it was on its way and nothing to say it has been delivered so I'm rather confused as to where it is?...not happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to order quick to deliver. Can't get better than that"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Donald Watson
Verified Buyer
"First class service. Quick delivery. No complaints about the products/service at all."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ian Walden
Verified Buyer
"Excellent blood sugar monitor, prompt delivery and good free of vat price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A quick and efficent postal system coupled by good product ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Branislav Magula
Verified Buyer
"Very easy and flexible communications, short time of delivery. I am very satisfy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Allwright
Verified Buyer
"Ordering smooth and simple, delivery fast and the test strips were the best price anywhere. Have repeatedly ordered from this company because I know they are reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery. Large range of kits and all well priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very east to order. Arrived very quickly. No problems at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Now had time to review your EXCELLENT product! Equal if not better than the better known pushed recommended items, I found by accident while trying to find a cheaper but well recommended product surpassed my expectations. And at a very reasonable price, especially as the other items are being restricted for free issueon NHS prescription , though we are told not the case. Lies! More than happy to promote and remain with my new found friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alina Halpern
Verified Buyer
"Be as good as before :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy transaction, good value, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Home Health have always supplied test products promptly at very reasonable cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"“Very good price and delivered on time. I would definitely use them again.”"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Margaret Smart
Verified Buyer
"Very good service. My order arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good fast economical efficient service and products.would definitely recommend,only problem I found was trying to find where to write a review as having clicked numerous screens for ages I somehow found the right place! Despite this yes I would certainly recommend the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.64 based on 1,472 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This