Home Health UK Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,793 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Company has excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I made two separate orders and never received them, they also never refunded my money, THEY ARE A FRAUDULENT COMANY..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I’m very pleased with my first purchase. HH has excellent customer service, quick delivery ( I received my kit faster from UK than I do locally in Canada) and great prices. The variety of test kits available is impressive and mine was so convenient to use. I will definitely order again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Repeat customer, why go anywhere else? Fast and efficient. Much quicker than amazon or ebay.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always prompt in sending orders. Would highly recommend Home Health UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery and excellent prices. Much cheaper then buying from local pharmacy, I'm very happy I find this online retailer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I was quoted £32 for 100 test strips for my original monitor from boots, then i found this company, i purchased a complete starter kit with 200 strips from this company for the same price as 100 strip's from boots.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy & quick ordering. Arrived promptly. Happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service - ordered at 12.35pm Thursday were here by 9am the next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well priced product, much cheaper than the branded antihistamine. Swift discreet delivery. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service item's fast delivery all item's came in one piece no damage to packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with items and Delivery a Brilliant service allround so thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent - efficient been using these for quite a few months , never had any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It will be better if in the description of products there is also the expiration date. Tests and similar products are send without mention of the expiration date which could be too near. Since UK went out from the EU market, at delivery out of the UK you have to pay a not predictable amount (that is really expensive compared with tests' cost).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are very sorry that you had to pay additional money for the goods. This should not have been the case as we cover all the TAX liabilities for goods the the value of €150.00. I am afraid that there are a lot of postal workers in Europe that do not understand the new importation TAX rules that came into effect, on the 1st of July 2021. Anything you order from outside the EU the company selling the goods will add the tax to your order and then remit this via an IOSS VAT Officer to the correct countries VAT office. Once again we apologise for your experience when ordering from the UK.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very speedy service.Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good value for money and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One of the fastest and most efficient delivery I've ever had, and a good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sir, I Recently Purchased an SD Blood Glucose Meter from ebay & a Cable from from Your Firm to Link My Meter to My Computer, Both are working Very well. The Meter was very Easy to Set up & to use. The Software worked First Time ( Unlike Other Meters ). Thank You very Much Harry Dennis.
Home Health UK 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value for money and super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and came really quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.69 based on 2,793 reviews