Homehealth UK Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,450 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Homehealth UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anna Horelova
Anna Horelova
Verified Buyer
"It was my first order from this site. All was very good packed and I got all on time- just one week in Ukraine. Very fast! I am Very -Very happy! Will order more! Also, It will be pleasure to get some discount next time :) Anna"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
2
Mary Mcguigan
Mary Mcguigan
Verified Buyer
"The cholestral strips do not match code on machine. Hopefully this is being resolved. I have contacted you by email and phone call . Mary McGuigan"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"There items are great and the price is excellent. I would definitely recommend this site, also delivery is great price and fast Thankyou for a great shopping experience"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Mary Smith
Verified Buyer
"I can't give a review I have not received my test kit,so I don't know if it works yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi,

We are sorry that your order hasn't arrived. Is it possible to contact us directly so we can deal with this issue for you.

Kind regards

Mark Hanson
Posted 1 day ago
Mohammadhassan Hedayati
Verified Buyer
"Price is very good and delivery was so fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"SDCode meter test strips. Arrived very quickly,, as described and well packaged thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Peter Bell
Verified Buyer
"Order placing was easy. Delivery received promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Allen Maunders
Verified Buyer
"The company fulfilled their order as promised and the price of the colesterol testing kit was reasonable. The kit itself was did not work as expected and I was therefore dissappointed. I might use the company again but not for this particual item"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We are sorry that you had difficulties with the products. Please make sure that you have contacted us so we can either refund you or send you a replacement test kit.
Posted 1 day ago
"Recommended by others on the DiabetesUK forum, the kit is great value for money and arrived quickly. As a type 2 my GP won't prescribe any more strips for the meter I was given, there is a £10 difference in price between what I had and the code free strips so I have saved money and am able to track my diabetes and work out which foods work best for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Karen Kelliher
Verified Buyer
"I found exactly what was required, placed my order, made payment and within days received the goods. Couldn't be happier, oh: and the prices are realistic too. I can definately recommend using this website. Thank you all x x"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy order process quick delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent hand lotion 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
PETER BELL
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt delivery and product exactly as described, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price, quick and free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery! Whole process was easy! Will defiantly use the site again if need anything! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James Mullen
Verified Buyer
"Was different product from last order not as good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
HI,

The product you received on your last order was different because you ordered a different type of product. On your last order you ordered Strip Test kits and on your previous order you ordered Panel Test Kits. The accuracy of the test is not any different it is just the style of test.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and items as described. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"thank you. order delivered very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"extremely quick delivery and practical costs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, excellent information on products..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Madalina Giorgia Rades
Verified Buyer
"Cheapest pregnancy test strips , fast delivery , I love it . Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.64 based on 1,450 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This