Homehealth UK Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,238 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Homehealth UK?

Your Rating
Linda Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As a new customer I found the website very easy to find the item I needed. I was also kept well informed as to the progress of my order.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Lynn Cornhill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website was easy to follow and goods arrived very quickly
very happy with all
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service, quick delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Christine Battagliola
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered an item one day and received it the next. Excellent customer service, thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Jennifer James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

VERY easy to use website and quick delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Natalie Ison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They stock exactly what I need, no frills so no extra expense. When the tests arrived they were exactly the same as the ones I paid three times the price for from the shops. Fast delivery, I will definitely use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've placed multiple orders with Homehealth. The items always arrive as described, well packaged and on time.
Posted 1 week ago
SAY JUAN FOO
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

great and affordable place to get blood glucose monitoring kit and test strips. even though i ordered the item from UK to be shipped to Singapore, total cost is almost half of what i would need to pay for similar items (though different brands) in my home country. i am really grateful there is different avenue to purchase affordable kit. i belueve they make extra effort to keep the items affordable
Posted 1 week ago
SAY JUAN FOO
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

this is actually my second pirchase. thanks for making the glucose monitoring kit and test strips so affordable. thanks also for the fast response to my pre-purchase query and most of all getting it shipped from UK to Singapore in a week. arrived well pack too.
highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and cheap.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were prompt with sorting out the issue and sending a refund. The item I ordered, the Prima 3 in 1 testing kit didn't work properly. They offered to refund or replace so I opted for the refund. Disappointed yes, out of pocket...............just the postage. Never mind.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the super quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, items just what I was looking for. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Roger Denton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality product at competitive price and excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service, arrived as expected
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exactly what I wanted. Order arrived very prompt.excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Angela Stuart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was recommended to go to Homehealth to buy a blood glucose monitor and sundries by members of the Diabetes UK forum. They seemed to be the most cost effective in terms of price for th ongoing purchases. I ordered on the Friday and it was with me Saturday which was amazing. Well packed and just as expected and working fine. Very impressed with thatand will be going back to order supplies in future.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery. Product exactly what I needed.
Posted 1 week ago
Jackie Graham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was very sufficient and quick. And made it very clear in there reply😊
Posted 1 week ago
Clive Jeffries
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good value quick delivery half the price of my local chemist will use again
Posted 1 week ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.66 based on 1,238 reviews