Homehealth UK Reviews

922 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Homehealth UK?

Your Rating
5
Anna Horelova
Anna Horelova
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was my first order from this site.
All was very good packed and I got all on time- just one week in Ukraine. Very fast!
I am Very -Very happy! Will order more!

Also, It will be pleasure to get some discount next time :)
Anna
Posted 6 months ago
2
Mary Mcguigan
Mary Mcguigan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The cholestral strips do not match code on machine. Hopefully this is being resolved. I have contacted you by email and phone call . Mary McGuigan
Posted 6 months ago
We apologise for the error and we hope that you have received your replacement tests. We have now resolved the issue and replaced all Cholesterol Tubs inside the packs as standard and no further issues have been reported.
Posted 5 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There items are great and the price is excellent. I would definitely recommend this site, also delivery is great price and fast Thankyou for a great shopping experience
Posted 6 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast, discreet delivery. Excellent!
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price and quick dispatch
Posted 5 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick delivery
Posted 23 hours ago
David Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service with prompt delivery and the packaging is also very good

The products I buy from Homehealth are of very good quality at a very competitive price.
Posted 1 day ago
Gemma Sheard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast discreet and affordable.
Posted 1 day ago
Patrick McDonald
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service arrived on time well packed with very good intructions,would happily order again.
Posted 1 day ago
Amy Lloyd-Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order, quick to deliver, reasonable prices.
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything worked out just how it was supposed to. Delivery to Finland was quick.
Posted 2 days ago
Paul Dillon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service at a great price would definitely buy from again
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

got full order on right price really fast - thanks!
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order from, really fast despatch and delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery was very prompt and I had a query answered immediately. Very professional and friendly service.
Posted 3 days ago
Jane Holden
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I use this company all the time. Best price I've found and always prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery. Great quality product
Posted 1 week ago
Nicola Walters
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered some lancets . Arrived the next day . Very prompt and reliable service. Will definitely recommend and will use again .

Nikki
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product, good price and no problems with ordering and delivery. Everything as expected or better! Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was able to find just what I needed on the website easily. I was very pleased with the item which was delivered very quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Package arrived in good condition even to this the other side of the planet!
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price free postage and fast delivery. Well done
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy Eldridge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website and efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.68 based on 922 reviews