Homehealth UK Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,571 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Exceptional value and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived quickly, exactly what I ordered at a good price. I will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt delivery of 2 orders.. also a rapid correction of an error in one order with apologies."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Competetive prices, products as advertised and very prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"5 stars Excellent service as always Keep doing what your doing"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and very cheap. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Clear website made it easy to place order which was promptly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great price for a great product, works fine which is always great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Well the recent order was delivered next day thank you I can't get out im housebound and your service is quite ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"excellent service, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to set up an account, quick delivery even though it's second class, happy all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery product works well simple to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
"Great company to deal with. Great turn around times."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Came really quickly and packaged Well ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was a bit nervous about ordering with Homehealth as I hadn’t done before or heard of it. The order process was super easy, prices were so reasonable for the items I was looking for. Quick despatch and well packaged!! Amazing! Will definitely order again and recommend to friends and family!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Even though I've only been using this for a relatively short time, I can already see some improvement to the scars."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"everything was OK"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I purchased a blood glucose meter and all the trimmings for use from Homehealth and when I received it I could not download the programme from the manufacturers website for logging all the tests onto my computer. After contacting Homehealth, they very kindly e-mailed me a copy and now I can keep track of my results. Since this I have re-ordered lancets, test strips & solution to check my meter on a couple of occasions that have all been very well packaged and arrived quickly. The help and first class service I have received makes me trust this Company and I would recommend them to anyone who wants to purchase from them. Thank you Homehealth."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.64 based on 1,571 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support