Home Health UK Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,679 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very easy service, products priced well and delivery is quick
Posted 2 months ago
It was my first experience using your service and I was pleased to find out about you. Well organised website and easy to find stuff. Professional questions before payment was asked to make sure I get the right product. Item was delivered during 2 days. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy transaction and prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Waited for 3 weeks after placing my order online, but did not receive anything. When I contacted them regarding this, I was advised that they are unable to cancel the order, so I can return the product at my cost when I receive it! Absolutely shocking customer service. Have already take up the matter with Paypal. Beware of complete disregard if things go wrong.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

We are very sorry that your order was delayed. In these very testing times though, deliveries are taking much longer than expected with Royal Mail under immense pressure and government protocols having to be adhered too is it impacting on the time it takes for goods to arrive. I am sure you can appreciate that once the item has left our warehouse we can't just cancel the order and refund you when it is delayed do to a global pandemic. Had we just refunded you and then the item had arrived would you be expecting us to still pay for the return? If the item is unwanted then you have to pay to return the goods. If it is faulty then we will cover the cost of the return.
Posted 2 months ago
I never received what I ordered
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick service and well wrapped parcels.
Posted 2 months ago
Goods were dispatched and delivered as quick as they could have been. Very good service and product.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered on the 5th July and still not received it on the 15th. Wouldn't recommend at all.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good company. Replied promptly to all my emails. Very quick dispatch and delivery. Would totally recommend. Also very good value for money.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good website, easy to manage and order. Excellent price for product I required.
Posted 2 months ago
I recently purchased a Gavii blood sugar monitoring device. The delivery was as they said. The machine is so much more accurate than the previous ones I have had. The results are consistent. The old machine I had the results varied by 2 points. This caus3d me a lot of stress. I feel confident with the results I am getting. Would highly recommend this product.
Posted 2 months ago
My order arrived promptly and well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
I have no problems I'm happy with products
Posted 2 months ago
Received as ordered with quick delivery. Will use again
Posted 2 months ago
Clear instructions easy to use.
Posted 3 months ago
Item packaged really well with very clear instructions on how how to use, quick delivery. I emailed about a query I have had and the response was almost immediate with answer. Excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast shipping and great service.
Medicine did what it said on the thi
Posted 3 months ago
Good product, rapid delivery!
Posted 3 months ago
As described fast delivery thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery. Urinalysis sticks, long expiry date on product. Very happy with the performance of the product . Would definitely purchase from Home Health UK. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.69 based on 2,679 reviews