Homehealth UK Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,782 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Homehealth UK Reviews

About Homehealth UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Everything went well; there were no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery and products are a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with purchase plus correct checks were make to buy the product.Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought this to monitor myself once a week, only used it a few times, read instructions carefully and do slowly. Should know more at the next official check in Sept....now June.. if its accurate, blood sugar seems ok(close to doctors HbA1c test)and if the cholesterol number it is giving me is right then all is good with that area. Delivery was excellent and easy to order, how reliable it is who knows, we buy on the assumption it is accurate or somewhere near, first signs are that it probably is somewhere near, i bought to graph my intake and lifestyle as I have had to change my diet. NB i have been an active sportsman all my life and don't drink very often or smoke, so this can happen to anyone,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very keen prices. Very fast delivery and painless to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have used Home health several times and the delivery always come next day. Really good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
easy to order, good prices and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
good prices and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Found everything easy to order and received promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Site very easy to use. Received my order promptly and with no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
No problems whatsoever. My test strips arrived quickly - before I expected - and were well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service and very reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good all round service, the new test meter failed , lets face it even new kit does, but it was replaced immediately and without issue Have since purchased test strips, again without issue
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolute crazy low prices - 1/5th the price of high street chemist for equivalent. Delivery reasonable and super quick. Ideal and very highly recommended’
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Reliable products, good prices and very professional service over the years. I keep buying here.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good prices. Item arrived right on time, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, easy to navigate website. Products supplied are well packaged, delivery on time. Very reasonable pricing and fantastic value. Overall, delighted with Homehealth UK, from whom I purchase diabetic testing strips and lancets (they do sell other products) and highly recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
You cannot write a bad review on this product it will not allow you to give it one star the only way you can tell the truth in a review is to give a bad comment 5 stars and you can post. This machine is very unreliable in readings it is all over the place. It was off as much as a 100points from the readings at my doctor office, off 25 points from one day to the next with brand new strips.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great. Super fast delivery, never been let down. Perfect items thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.65 based on 1,782 reviews