Home Health UK Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,911 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
4.7
Based on 2,911 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Home health UK site was really easy to you. The item I ordered arrived quicker than expected. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sadly this was not a positive experience. Sample was sent off and payment sent 10 days ago and no communication since.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm really sorry about this, I have checked and your samples were sent to the lab 18th January. Results are usually ready within 10 days of the lab receiving the sample. Soon as we receive them we will send them to you.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered some iron tablets ,great delivery , and quality goods , at a great price . I won’t hesitate to use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service.. Swiftly delivered... Well packaged... Website easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent hassle free service always prompt and free standard delivery Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Didn’t send all my order parts were missing, I paid special delivery which was £22 something and they just argued with me the whole time about refund . In the end I just gave up. To top it off the kidney function tests I brought didn’t work made me panic as my daughters levels were so lol on creatinine that I though she was going to have to back to hospital but I thought I would take one to double check it’s working and mine read the same. So they were faulty and no good anyway. WOULD NEVER USE AGAIN.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm really sorry some items were missing from your package, I have checked and the goods were resent. Unfortunately, we could not refund you for the postage as the parcel was delivered the next day. Please contact us direct explaining exactly what the issue is with the tests so we can resolve this.
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We ordered a test kit for our pet who unfortunately died before the product arrived. Thankfully the staff at Health UK were very understanding and processed a refund as soon as we returned the goods. Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you. I couldn't go in the local chemist as 2 members of the family had Covid. I needed some cold sore cream. It came promptly, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Speedy delivery and a very good price! Definitely recommend and will use again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I received my order really quickly and was very happy with the product,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Home health offers a good product range and first-class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always happy with this company. Products arrive quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. I like the free postage. Never any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always purchase my diabetic test kits and accessories from Home Health UK. Easy to order online and always fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Top class very easy to set up an account and a swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Second time using this company, quick dispatch and items ordered have a good quantity to price ratio, ordering is quick & easy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.69 based on 2,911 reviews