Homehealth UK Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,571 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very fast delivery, product liver test was very easy to use would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The Website is easy to manoeuvre and I found exactly what I was looking for, price was competitive and the product was easy to use with excellent instructions and figures to follow. It arrived on time and gave me huge reassurance. Thank you. Will definitely use you again, thank goodness for your services."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I posted my blood sample back on 31 July by first class for the Elisa test. They will have received it the next day. I had to email them twice to get a response. They said to expect results on 10 August which is later than advertised anyway but come 10th August - no results. I emailed to chase and was ignored. It is now the weekend so my blood sample will be beyond the 14 days and not viable to test. Customer service appalling - to not update and then keep the results and blood that long so it’s not viable is really bad. I will be asking for a refund as with the time elapsed I won’t trust the results anyway. Everything above is true and provable. If the company replies to say anything other than the above will simply be untrue. I’d suggest anyone else look elsewhere for this test - there are other companies."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

I am sorry for the delay in replying to your email - unfortunately you emailed after we had closed on Friday but we did reply to you first thing this morning. I have emailed the lab for an update on your results and I would expect them to be available later today - they will immediately be emailed to you as per your request.

As already explained to you, the blood sample needs to be received by the lab within 14 days. As your sample was received by the lab within 2 days of us receiving the sample form you, there is no concern over its viability.

Kind regards,
Jamie Baxter
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Your results have now been emailed to you - please confirm receipt.

Kind regards,

Jamie Baxter
Posted 3 months ago
"Good product and very good price. Well packaged and quick delivery. What's not to like? Will recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast, reliable information, worthy price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"On bad mobility days I can't reach my nearest chemist. Thank goodness for online chemist Homehealth UK that provide an excellent service directly to my door"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"An excellent service fast with easy instructions even the staff on the phone were very polite and helpful thankyou for your help and excellent service. I would definitely recommend using them. Got through on the phone straight away no problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Urine strips arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I recently made a purchase and I'm really pleased with it. It was very reasonably priced and arrived very quickly. I will definitely pass your details on to friends. Thanks Pete."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Being able to speak to someone is an excellent service..it enabled me to make important decisions about my purchases. Item ordered arrived the next day with no delivery problems. I'm about to reorder and feel confident all will go smoothly. Where health issues are involved, I think this confidence in a supplier is very important."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered a codefree SD meter and strips on 31 July at 10am and on the 2 August(2 days later), I received the oder at 3:30pm in central Portugal!! That is fantastic!! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy to order, super fast delivery that didn’t cost the earth, and plain packaging so that the contents of my package remained private. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Terrible instructions for the Vit D test. List of components uses different terminology to instructions. Images on instructions very unclear. Clearly designed for someone who already knows how to use the kit. They should not sell this to the general public until they have decent instructions. A video would cost you peanuts to produce. Gentleman who helped me on the phone was very helpful and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi James,

This is an extremely unfair review. The product you bought is intended for use my medical professionals, as very clearly stated on the listing:

"Solely for use by medical professionals
Fully CE Marked for professional use"

There is also a copy of the full instructions for use that you could have checked.

We did explain this to you when you called and we said you could return the tests for a refund but you wanted help using them instead, so my colleague took a great deal of time walking you through the entire testing process.

I am not sure what more we could have done??

Kind regards,

Jamie Baxter
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and easy to use site, products and packaging as described and reasonably priced. Fast delivery. Have already made another purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery,good price and long dated products. Will use home health uk website again. Thank you to the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivered quickly. Items as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great price , great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Got my pack the exactly when I had ordered. It would be good if you can notify when pack is arriving or arrived. Then would rate 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordering process was very quick and easy, delivery was very prompt... Great all round experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.64 based on 1,571 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support