Homehealth UK Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,755 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"good prices and quick delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Found everything easy to order and received promptly."
Posted 3 months ago
"Site very easy to use. Received my order promptly and with no problems."
Posted 3 months ago
"No problems whatsoever. My test strips arrived quickly - before I expected - and were well packaged."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service and very reliable"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good all round service, the new test meter failed , lets face it even new kit does, but it was replaced immediately and without issue Have since purchased test strips, again without issue"
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolute crazy low prices - 1/5th the price of high street chemist for equivalent. Delivery reasonable and super quick. Ideal and very highly recommended’"
Posted 3 months ago
"Reliable products, good prices and very professional service over the years. I keep buying here."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good prices. Item arrived right on time, thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, easy to navigate website. Products supplied are well packaged, delivery on time. Very reasonable pricing and fantastic value. Overall, delighted with Homehealth UK, from whom I purchase diabetic testing strips and lancets (they do sell other products) and highly recommend the company."
Posted 3 months ago
"You cannot write a bad review on this product it will not allow you to give it one star the only way you can tell the truth in a review is to give a bad comment 5 stars and you can post. This machine is very unreliable in readings it is all over the place. It was off as much as a 100points from the readings at my doctor office, off 25 points from one day to the next with brand new strips."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great. Super fast delivery, never been let down. Perfect items thanks."
Posted 4 months ago
"I have not received my goods. Where are they ?"
Posted 4 months ago
HI,

We are very sorry that your goods haven't arrived yet. Please make sure that you contact us directly so that we can deal with this issue for you quickly.
Posted 4 months ago
"Hi the item I received from depend are excellent and will certainly continue using them Thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great prices and fast delivery. Exactly as described."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, good natured staff"
Posted 4 months ago
"Simple and efficient. No problems. Very good service. Speedy delivery."
Posted 5 months ago
"The products ordered were sensibly wrapped and the parcel arrived very promptly. I will certainly order again with this company as I was kept advised where the parcel was on its journey."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very efficient service, thank you."
Posted 5 months ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.65 based on 1,755 reviews