Homehealth UK Reviews

4.67 Rating 2,033 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Homehealth UK Reviews

About Homehealth UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Only place I was able to buy paracetamol. At an excellent price delivered quickly one of the best shopping experience during this pandemic. None of the shameless profiteering found on other platforms.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
While everyone seemed to be doubling their prices Homehealth were very reasonable also posting quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
1st class service I recommend this company item came very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order arrived as expected, very pleased as like a lot of people at present getting out is difficult and supplies limited so finding this site was a god send. Have already passed details to a friend who is also struggling. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service at a difficult time. I could not get any paracetamol for love or money, , and then discovered Homehealth on Google. I shall certainly pass their details on: it is always great to support smaller businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my order, and the really quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good. Speedy delivery, excellent communications. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I never received the paracetomol tablets. Everything else i ordered arrived ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, good website and delivery as promised,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was very pleased to be able to purchase Paracetamol from Homehealth UK . It is the only painkiller I can take due to the amount of prescription medication that I am obliged to consume on a daily basis . Other options do not mix well . As a 69 year old pensioner who is isolated at present , this supply has been a blessing .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Find this the best out of most others I've tried, good price and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good genuine company to deal with. Efficient with good stock levels at competitive prices. So refreshing to have found someone who does their job so well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Straightforward process. Fast delivery. Very pleased with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service was excellent good products very pleased with the price and quick delivery would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, very prompt delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi - Not like the youngsters who can grapple with technology very easy I found ordering from your site a little difficult. I cannot go into specific details but one I will mention was the code on the card said ( code below) not realising it was the names that I had read. I know it was probably me but as mentioned above could not get around the site very easy. As they say having done it once it should be okay next time. Overall everything else was fine. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and efficient delivery, as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient. I ordered some paracetamol in the midst of the current corana crisis and they were delivered very quickly at a sensible price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and good price, would recommend and will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.67 based on 2,033 reviews