Home Health UK Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,414 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Home Health UK 5 star review on 24th October 2016
Anna Horelova
More Photos & Videos
Home Health UK 2 star review on 19th October 2016
Mary Mcguigan
More Photos & Videos
Home Health UK 5 star review on 14th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was delighted with my purchase and the speed of your delivery,I will definitely be ordering from yourselves again thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, well packed, and arrived on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good. Arrived quickly and decent prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hayfever medication was extremely cheap compared to other sites. Had a lot of contact from the company stating exactly what was happening at each stage of the process. Medication arrived faster than expected through the post. Would definitely use this company again and would recommend. I don’t normally write a review, but felt I needed to on this occasion so people could see how good this company is. I was dubious in using Home Health UK but glad I ignored my doubts.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never recieved a item ordered it 2-3 weeks ago
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

I am very sorry that your order hasn't arrived. As promised in our email the goods were shipped from here on 09 June 2020 by Royal Mail, so it should arrive soon. Unfortunately, due to the pandemic, there are severe delays on a lot of mail.

We have spoken at great length with Royal Mail about this and they have advised a lot of the delays are due to social distancing rules. They explained that they would normally have 40-50 people working on sorting the mail, but due to the UK Government's guidelines to keep 2 metres apart, the number of staff is reduced to 5 or 6 people, meaning the mail is taking 8-10 times longer to process. This problem is then repeated at each sorting office. The problems are particularly prevalent at larger depots where the staff reductions are more severe, which explains why some mail is still arriving quite quickly - i.e. if it originates from a less densely populated area of the country, they will have smaller depots and fewer staff reductions and so the delays are minimal.

They said it is difficult to estimate a timescale for delivery given the number of different delays, but there is nothing anyone can do to speed up the process. This is just an unavoidable reality given the current global crisis.

I know it is frustrating but please just be patient and if your goods still haven't arrived by the end of the month please let us know and we will either re-send the goods or refund your payment.

Kind regards
Alex Reynolds
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm very pleased with my order the product is great the service is very good thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
No chemist locally seemed to have stock of soluble aspirin that my wife has been prescribed & searching on the web I found Home health who had it in stock for a reasonable price & unlike many competitors offered free postage, a few days later they arrived & that solves a problem we had for the next few months at least
Very well done certainly worth the 5 star rating
I would recommend Home Health without any hesitation
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prices and good delivery time, will use again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been looking for some Hydrocortisone Cream for a while without luck in the shops I visited. Surprised to find it on line and at a very good price with free deliver too.
I will definitely think of Home Health again for any future needs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products, great prices, fast delivery. Would recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very please with the service came quick cream was as expected.
Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient with fast delivery. Good prices. Overall a smooth internet service. Would use again and recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic Customer Service. Fantastic Pricing! My product was delivered in only a couple of days , packed well and discreet. Have zero complaints about this speedy, reliable and reasonably priced store.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service well done
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and excellent previously used product at a very good price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent prices & excellent service. Did not have to wait long at all for at least a year's supply of anti-histamines, which saves me having to go out to a store/(s) in the hope there are some in stock. I'd certainly use this company again. Very efficient and the items came well packed, reducing the risk of any damage.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast and efficient service. The website is user friendly and checkout is easy. I was kept up to date about my order, which arrived within the time promised and was well packaged. Goods were as described. I would happily order from this company again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service . Excellent prices, great value and with a speedy delivery . Highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant way of getting tested
Posted 2 weeks ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.68 based on 2,414 reviews