Homehealth UK Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,782 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Homehealth UK Reviews

About Homehealth UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good service, quick delivery, I was unsure which product to purchase so I called Home Health and spoke with Ryan who was very helpful and put me in the right direction after asking the right questions for my query.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service.order came in a couple days will defo use again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great services ..order came in just a few days,will use again thank you..........c sweet
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality product and excellent and accurate shipping would definitely recommend and would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am very happy with the service and fast order processing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent Service and fast delivery. Very good prices! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have no problem with ordering again quickly posted very happy thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and amazing price. Will order again when necessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Muy contento. Rápido y producto de buena calidad.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent transaction. Delivered on time, good communication. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was delighted with your product it saved me from having to make an appointment with my gp and then having to wait a few weeks for my appointment date to come, it also lightens the work load of the NHS Best regards to you and your company yours most sincerely, Graham Ikin.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always good service and prompt delivery. Have used many times, and very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Needed to supply a urine sample & realised I had no suitable containers. Looked online & found these at a competitive price. They arrived very quickly, were discreetly and well packed . No hesitation in recommending this supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very impressed with level of patient responsibility demonstrated by the request of a questionnaire to be completed for eye ointment, for something I previously perceived to be a standard request
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Delivered in 5 days. Excellent price. Easy instructions. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy order processing and very fast delivery. I am a diabetic who needs to test in order to achieve good control. However as my control is going well the Dr's took me off testing strips as they said I didn't need them. My results started to drift until I found this website. A tester asd strips are very good price to let me continue to test. I could not afford to pay the cost at normal chemists.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use website, best prices for meters and test strips Happy to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They r very good normally .but this time I ordered cholesterol strips 20pcs and they sent me nearly expired products. only expiry left 1 month 08.2019.ordered 06.2019. Need to go through all the hassle to return and buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thankyou, nice quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As always homehealth are a pleasure to deal with. Website is easy to use and goods are always delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.65 based on 1,782 reviews