Home Health UK Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,911 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
4.7
Based on 2,911 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was impressed with how easy and quickly I could get the medication I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Still waiting for items to be delivered when contacted was told post office was slow due to covid had things I order after this delivered so not happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
In reply to Casey about my last review I can’t see how you can see from the photo I sent that the box has not been opened. However I will send it back at my expense for a refund. I just hope that you will not send it out to another customer . I will not use your company again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
In reply to Casey about my last review I can’t see how you can see from the photo I sent that the box has not been opened. However I will send it back at my expense for a refund. I just hope that you will not send it out to another customer . I will not use your company again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They delivered my item really quickly and it (kidney checker) works really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Product as described with fast and free delivery. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
When my package was delivered to the wrong address you were initially very helpful. I chased this up with Royal Mail and eventually the package was pushed through my letterbox and had been opened. When I contacted your company again I was told I could use it if the seal was intact. I was surprised to be told that especially from a health company. I can send it back but I have to pay return postage so I’m in a No win situation. As the item was less than £5:00 l would have thought that you would tell me to bin it and send me a replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi David, I have looked into this and can see from the photo you sent that there was no damage at all to the product itself. It had not been opened nor tampered with and it was just the outer postage bag that had a tear in it, so there should be no reason you cannot use the product. As a medical product, the outer box is security sealed, as are all of the contents, so there is no way that it could have been contaminated in any way. You are of course welcome to return the product for a full refund though should you no longer want the product. Kind regards, Casey Smith
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Good packaging and delivered as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good.. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Superb range, competitively priced with quick shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My purchases have always arrived quickly and any questions answered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered iron tablets from here- (for the second time). GREAT value, same product composition as those I used to get from my pharmacy, and each time delivery has been quick, efficient and packaging good. Would highly recommend their service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good blood glucose record diaries. I’ve had several of these handy little books several time before this latest order. The paper copy gives me an instant referable record without ploughing through my blood glucose machine to find historical readings. Also very pleased with the speedy service each time I order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast efficient & reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I totally recommend XAP Credit solutions (xapcreditsolution @gmail dot com), we had been struggling with buying a home for 2 years and no matter how good my income was, my credit was poor due to bad decisions I made when I was younger. We are extremely happy to say we got our first new home and also a new vehicle… I want to thank XAP and his team for helping my husband and me fix our credit, boosting our score and even recommending us to the loan officer for our house, yea I got a great deal with a very low interest rate... I will continue to tell everyone about XAP as I am super satisfied with everyone’s service. They were so nice to me each encounter ❤
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have not yet received my items because the post office have delivered it to the wrong address. However I have given four stars because when I contacted your company you have been very helpful and I got a prompt reply and suggestions to help, although it was no fault of yours . I am now awaiting for the P.O. to sort this out. I would recommend this company on this basis
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great company with great delivery at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Products were delivered as described and in good time. The website was very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.69 based on 2,911 reviews