Homehealth UK Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,722 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Excellent service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered some Lancets at a very good price & they were here the next day. Excellent service . Thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick delivery, Thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast delivery, cheaper than anywhere else, easy to order."
Posted 4 months ago
"really pleased with the product i received! very fast delivery, arrived within 2 days. would recommend!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Couldn't get a doctors appointment so thought Id try this test. It arrived on time, it was easy to use and proved negative! Thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"Completely straight-forward transaction, from initial order and payment to receipt through the post."
Posted 4 months ago
"Received exactly what I expected and it arrived on time. Happy with my order"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great products! Quick delivery and very friendly customer service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Got my order on time but after logging in to my account a couple of weeks later my password was not recognised. Tried to reset a couple of times but still waiting for an email to reset my password!! Not great"
Posted 4 months ago
"We had difficulties with the product trying to retrieve blood sample. The test kit was fine as we eventually got the blood sample."
Posted 4 months ago
We are sorry that you had difficulties in using the product. If you contact us directly we will be happy to go through the processes with you before you use the item again and if needs be, we can send out a new pack to you as well.
Posted 4 months ago
"Good value and prompt delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt delivery of a very satisfactory product."
Posted 4 months ago
"I have always received orders quickly and the products are very good value."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great company,great value and a very quick delivery to myself in southern Spain."
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to order Very good value for money Quick delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good in most ways, especially price, but the bubble-padded envelope used to ship the blister packs (of Loperamide capsules) was too soft for the job, resulting in about 15% of the blister foils being torn and some of the capsules being 'dented'. However, all the capsules are still intact, so no serious harm has been done on this occasion."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery."
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast delivery, well packaged and a quality product"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service, easy to use website - would fully recommend."
Posted 5 months ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.65 based on 1,722 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access