Homehealth UK Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,782 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Homehealth UK Reviews

About Homehealth UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The parcel never turned up and even after emailing was told the courier said that he had turned up and left a card. No card was left and then I cancelled the order and got no refund for the postage. Used another company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning,

I am very sorry to hear this, any problem we get with any of our couriers we will contact directly and if they inform us that a card was left and you did not receive this it could have been misplaced, If this is the case then re-delivery would be arranged for the following day but if you cancelled the order then it would come back to us.

Kind regards.
Posted 2 years ago
I could not make sense of the instructions how to use the package as they said the test strips had to be used immediately once the foil package was opened so what was the point of five strips that were all the same. I used two strips and obviously the results on each were the same. I was pleased that the results were 'normal' except the the blood result but could not make much sense of the explanation given for the blood result.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Afternoon,

Sorry you had trouble reading the instructions, if you would like to contact us directly we would be happy to help explain more and talk you through the instructions, We sell these packs in case someone wants to test more than once at a time or if they want to test more than 1 person so the pack of strips is open and all used at once.

Kind regards.
Posted 2 years ago
There was no written correspondence or receipt in the jiffy envelope whatsoever which is very unprofessional and makes me worried if they are safe to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning,

We do send a invoice via email so we do not waste paper by printing every single invoice these are all sent via email, if you request a printed receipt we can provide this.

Kind regards.
Posted 2 years ago
vraiment nul!!! ça fait deux semaine que j'attend mon colis et je ne l'ai toujours pas reçu alors que d’habitude en commandant le meme produit sur Ebay je l'ai e maximum 4 jours directement a mon domicile avec 0 frais de transport alors que la il y a des frais de port en plus c'est livré dans un point relais obligé de me déplacer tous les jours pour rien c'est pour cela que des demain je demande le remboursement a PAYPAL
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

I am very sorry that the package has not arrived. As promised in our email, it was dispatch on May 11th so it should have arrived by now. Can you please email us directly confirming your delivery address so that we can investigate what has happened?

Kind regards,

Jamie Baxter

Salut,

Je regrette beaucoup que le paquet ne soit pas arrivé. Comme promis dans notre courrier électronique, il a été expédié le 11 mai, donc il devrait arriver maintenant. Pouvez-vous nous envoyer un courrier électronique directement en confirmant votre adresse de livraison afin que nous puissions enquêter sur ce qui s'est passé?

Sincères amitiés,

Jamie Baxter
Posted 2 years ago
Parts of test kit missing . Took a while to arrive . Waited days with no sex to find this out
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Joe,

I am very sorry there were items missing from the pack - the test is fully sealed when we receive it directly from the manufacturer so unfortunately we could not tell that there was anything missing without breaking the seals. Can you please contact us directly via email advising which items were missing and we will either refund or replace?

Kind regards,

Jamie Baxter
Posted 2 years ago
Product never arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

I am very sorry the order is yet to arrive. As promised in our email, the goods were sent on May 8th so should have arrived by now. Can you please email us directly confirming your delivery address so that we can investigate further for you?

Kind regards,

Jamie Baxter
Posted 2 years ago
i distinctly put the delivery address with the name of MR GEORGE NEHME. as the company concerned will not accept mail unless its addressed to its staff members stationed overseas. the packaged was received NOT showing the correct name on it . instead the correct name as advised in my instructions clearly was deleted and my name was placed instead. therefore the package was pictured and sent back to the post office as returned to sender
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Ali,

I am very sorry about this. I have looked into this issue and can see that you correctly entered your shipping details but the system has mixed up your billing and delivery details. I have contacted our technical team and they are working on resolving this issue to ensure it never happens again.

With regards to your order, can you please contact us directly and advise how you would like to proceed? Do you want the goods re-sending or the order refunding?

Kind regards,

Jamie Baxter
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a 2 pack of strips and after 2 weeks of waiting on it to arrive only one of the test packs contained a test strip the other only had 2 gel packs in it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are very sorry for this. Ocassionaly this can happen during the manufacturing process. We are more than happy to send you a completely new kit out. Please contact us directly and we will deal with this for you.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

I am very sorry for the troubles you have had with this order. I have checked and the goods were sent on April 3rd but unfortunately delays can sometimes occur when goods are sent to the USA due to customs checks.

With regards to the test strip being missing - it sounds like there was a manufacturing error. I am very sorry about this - please contact us directly via email confirming your delivery details and we will either replace or refund the test strip for you.

Kind regards,

Jamie Baxter
Posted 2 years ago
I requested next day delivery and paid extra for this. FedEx were given the wrong address so i never received the delivery until 3 days later, when i emailed customer service about this requesting an explanation and the charge for delivery back i never received a response.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning,

I am very sorry to hear this, the address we provide to the courier is only the address we receive from the customer, we aim to reply to all questions/queries within 24 hours so I am very sorry if you did not receive a reply it may have been that we did not receive your message.

Kind regards,
Posted 2 years ago
Item did not arrive, ordered 20 days ago, seller does not communicate and I have still not been reimbursed. Absolute Joke
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry to hear the goods have not yet arrived, we aim to reply to all messages within 24 hours.

If you can contact us directly regarding this we would be more than happy to help deal with this and if the goods have not arrived then arrange a refund or resend.

Kind regards.
Posted 2 years ago
This email is a private email so please send me your order number and i will be happy to refund you. Sometime our emails go ito the junk/spamt folder. We always reply to all emails received. Once again please accept my apologiy for the way you feel you have been dealt with. This is not the way we wish to serve our customers.
Posted 2 years ago
The product was damaged, it had a crack in the test unit and the vessel had a brown residue in it so just threw it in the bin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

I am very sorry to hear this, is it possible for you to contact us directly explaining a little more about the problem and sending a picture if possible.

Sorry for any inconvenience.

Kind regards.
Posted 2 years ago
Really don't think the cannabis tests are correct as not had none in ages and all still say failed, surely it shud bring a second line up when positive not negative
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Before leaving a negative review please can you reply to the email we have sent to you. We are very happy to help and explain the possible reasons for why the result is as it is.
Posted 2 years ago
I havent received anything, muy rate is in reality 0
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

Your order was sent out on the 6th of March, Overseas delivery will usually take 5-10 working days to arrive so this should arrive soon.

Kind regards.
Posted 2 years ago
I still havent received my delivery which was ordered on Saturday 4th March. It is now Monday 13th March. Very disappointed in this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning,

I see your order was sent out on the 6th of March, 2nd class delivery will usually take 3-5 working days to arrive but sometimes small delays can occur.

If you would like to contact us directly and this has still not arrived we can arrange a resend.

Kind regards.
Posted 2 years ago
I haven't got my order for 12 days!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning,

I am very sorry your order has not yet arrived, Overseas delivery will usually take 5-10 working days to arrive but sometimes small delays can occur.

Please contact us directly and we can help with this.

Kind regards.
Posted 2 years ago
The pregnancy tests were unreliable. I tested positive with several other brands but kept getting a negative until 6 weeks then an extremely faint line. When I complained I was asked to send back the tests which I did. They told me they tested them and said they were fine. Waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Test is completely useless advise go to the doctors and get it done. Waste of money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

I am very sorry you have had problems with this test, we very rarely get any problems, please contact us directly and we can help resolve this issue and make sure the test was carried out correctly etc.

Kind regards.
Posted 2 years ago
I never received my item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Order not received yet??
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I don't speak Germany and you send something written in foreign language? How were you expecting me to understand. Did my name and surname appear to be in Germany. Angry i
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We apologise for this. We had a special promotion on these test kits. You were meant to have had English instructions included along with the German ones. We are more than happy to send out a new test kit but all in English this time. Please contact us directly if you would like us to do this for you. We are sorry for any convenience caused.
Posted 2 years ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.65 based on 1,782 reviews