Home Health UK Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,599 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Can't fault anything about your product, service and delivery information. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient service delivery was 3 days and as expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, prompt response, great value for money
Royal Mail delivery a little slow but as pointed out due to covid and Christmas demand
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a cholesterol test kit from home health and was delivered sooner than expected. Would definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good value, quality products. Delivered swiftly, well packaged to fit through letterbox. The urine dip tests seem reliable and easy to use. Highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Super service from this business. Good range of quality over the counter medicines and related items. Easy to create a customer profile and order or reorder items are easy with the purchase history. My goto place for painkillers which the NHS no longer supply and I have to buy. I'm arthritic so going out is painful. This on line facility saves me pain and discomfort. You pay more but you save the fuel costs, so overall cost neutral for me. Oh and I can buy the legal maximum of paracetamol rather than the 2 x 16 that the fascists in tesco let me have. Big thumbs up there as I go through 8 a day. Happy customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy service
Posted 1 month ago
I recently bought a product from you , it didnt arrive when I was told it would , this wasnt a major problem until I phoned up to check up on it progress , I was put through to some one called Mark i believe , he was very rude and abrupt with me , quite condescending to be honest , happy with the product but due to the rudeness of this member of your team i wouldnt use tour service again . Very poor
Posted 1 month ago
great product and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
This is the first time that I have purchased a kit from Home Health UK. I recommend this company. I found the website straightforward to use. Very smooth and easy transaction.
Well packaged. Fast delivery. 5 stars!
Posted 1 month ago
Test results difficult to interpret
Posted 1 month ago
completely satisfied would recommend Home Health rating five
Posted 1 month ago
i have used homehealth uk several times easy ordering items always in stock and fast delivery too excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website and I found what I needed. Ordering was simple, and my items were despatched very quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Products arrived quickly and packaged well. I have ordered from them a few times and would definitely order from them again. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery to Serbia, paid only what was calculated on site, no hidden expenses, everything was OK, I would highly recomend this site for any purchase...
Posted 1 month ago
Dear all I’ll purchase the 11 of November I’m actually not received the items !!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, good price
Posted 1 month ago
I was supposed to had a parcel turn up yesterday I paid for 24-hours tracked it never turned up. I phoned them and they are the most unhelpful company I've ever come across.
Posted 2 months ago
this is now a few times I've purchased from home health uk I'm delighted with them I will shop with them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.68 based on 2,599 reviews