Home Health UK Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,793 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
i have used home health uk many times great range of products at competative prices delivery is fast too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rapidly presented the product ordered ! MMU
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great. Fast delivery. Good prices. Professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived as scheduled and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was very good, came right on time, good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service was really good quick delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I recently ordered Hayleve tablets .. great price and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great website and communicated. great stock and fast delivery. very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have not received the item after long time?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm really sorry about this, I have checked the tracking and it says it was delivered on 21-06-2021 at 13:26pm.
Posted 2 months ago
First time I have ordered from you but found easy to order and delivery really quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The only fault is that you ask for the same information twuice, for example you ask for the name and address and the again or the billing information. It would be better if you had a tick box that aske if the billing address was the same as the address already answered. Aparrt from that I am very satisfied with your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
good price good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good product, great price, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
fast delivery. excellent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the items I have received
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would like to give you my opinion about your product but unfortunately I didn't get anything up till now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm really sorry about this, I have checked the tracking and your goods were delivered on 21-06-2021 at 11:30pm.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great price on gay fever tablets and quick, free delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient speedy service Easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Paid for some products over 3 weeks ago and still not received. I’ve been informed they are found to resent (that was last week) still not received.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I'm really sorry about this, I have checked the tracking and the resent order was delivered on 16-06-2021 at 10:16am.
Posted 2 months ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.69 based on 2,793 reviews