Home Health UK Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,506 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
First time for using site. Product arrived within specified time, very good price and kept up to date as to where my parcel was.
Posted 1 month ago
You are absolutely brilliant got on site really quickly and you sorted out my pain straight away your prices are really good as well Thank You SOMuch Home Health UK .
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent ordering , delivery and product.
Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service combined with great prices and product range is an unbeatable formula- many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.Excellent prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Previously ordered creams that I had recently purchased from a chemist which was a lot more than I paid for the ones off this site, I would highly recommend this company for good and reliable bargain items that are identical to the ones available in shops for much higher price, I will for certain, be using this company again in the future thank you so very much for a very easy and enjoyable transaction 🤗🤗🤗
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery and good price, would use again
Posted 1 month ago
good comms, fast and easy thankyou. would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Use home health for my test strips. Always a good price and very fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect transaction and fast delivery at reasonable prices.
I recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to find what I was looking for.
Quick delivery
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I have no hesitation in awarding 5/5. Over the years you have been
100% reliable in both quality and delivery. Thank you !!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.Quick efficient and polite.Also great value for money
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a home blood typing kit. I had a few questions and Home health were very good at responding. Shipment was straightforward and the product was as advertised. Based on my experience, I would recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website and ordering process. Delivery quick. Would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product,great price,great service and delivery!
Highly recommend
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.68 based on 2,506 reviews