Homehealth UK Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,755 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Excellent service and amazing price. Will order again when necessary."
Posted 2 months ago
"Muy contento. Rápido y producto de buena calidad."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent transaction. Delivered on time, good communication. Recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
"I was delighted with your product it saved me from having to make an appointment with my gp and then having to wait a few weeks for my appointment date to come, it also lightens the work load of the NHS Best regards to you and your company yours most sincerely, Graham Ikin."
Posted 2 months ago
"Always good service and prompt delivery. Have used many times, and very happy."
Posted 2 months ago
"Needed to supply a urine sample & realised I had no suitable containers. Looked online & found these at a competitive price. They arrived very quickly, were discreetly and well packed . No hesitation in recommending this supplier."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed with level of patient responsibility demonstrated by the request of a questionnaire to be completed for eye ointment, for something I previously perceived to be a standard request"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Delivered in 5 days. Excellent price. Easy instructions. Would recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy order processing and very fast delivery. I am a diabetic who needs to test in order to achieve good control. However as my control is going well the Dr's took me off testing strips as they said I didn't need them. My results started to drift until I found this website. A tester asd strips are very good price to let me continue to test. I could not afford to pay the cost at normal chemists."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use website, best prices for meters and test strips Happy to recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"They r very good normally .but this time I ordered cholesterol strips 20pcs and they sent me nearly expired products. only expiry left 1 month 08.2019.ordered 06.2019. Need to go through all the hassle to return and buy again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Thankyou, nice quick service."
Posted 2 months ago
"As always homehealth are a pleasure to deal with. Website is easy to use and goods are always delivered promptly"
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything went well; there were no problems."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Fast delivery and products are a great price."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with purchase plus correct checks were make to buy the product.Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought this to monitor myself once a week, only used it a few times, read instructions carefully and do slowly. Should know more at the next official check in Sept....now June.. if its accurate, blood sugar seems ok(close to doctors HbA1c test)and if the cholesterol number it is giving me is right then all is good with that area. Delivery was excellent and easy to order, how reliable it is who knows, we buy on the assumption it is accurate or somewhere near, first signs are that it probably is somewhere near, i bought to graph my intake and lifestyle as I have had to change my diet. NB i have been an active sportsman all my life and don't drink very often or smoke, so this can happen to anyone,"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very keen prices. Very fast delivery and painless to use."
Posted 3 months ago
"I have used Home health several times and the delivery always come next day. Really good service"
Posted 3 months ago
"easy to order, good prices and quick delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.65 based on 1,755 reviews