Home Health UK Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,911 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
4.7
Based on 2,911 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I live in Arizona, U.S.A. I have yet to find an American company that sells Carfentanyl test strips anywhere. Your site is a GodSend! So far your product when used with naloxone has saved four lives. Thank you so much. And I look forward to doing a lot of future business with you in my harm reduction kits.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Item as described. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent company, great service, prompt delivery and value for money. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy purchase and very fast delivery, 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A company you can rely on with a competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Turn around time was excellent and the product is spot on. Just a shame about the boxes being squashed by the letterbox
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
fast delivery for blood sugar monitor and extras
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery of items which were at a very reasonable cost - I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really quick delivery! The item I purchased worked well and was accurate. Would definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy web site to use. Fast delivery. Very impressed. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It took a long time to receive the results. Once received, they differed a lot from another provider (Smartblood) testing exactly the same foods.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Item perfect Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, very happy and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always the best place to buy medicines and self test kit. Wide range of products and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Multi-drug 3 drugs rapid test, disappointment, no indicators showing after over 5 minutes held in mouth, under the tongue. After the heartbreak of falling out with family member and encouraging to do the test, in an attempt to offer objective evidence, was massively let down by 2 test kits in succession. Might be impossible to re-establish respect and further testing. Let down massively.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, I'm really sorry about this. If you have not got any lines at all, then it simply means that the test has not absorbed enough saliva as you have not kept the test in your mouth for long enough. As per the instructions: 'Remove the cap and insert the absorbent tip of the test in the centre of your mouth, under the tongue to collect oral fluid until both control lines appear. This should take around 1 minute but may take longer if your mouth is dry. Keep the mouth closed and make sure you wait until the dye fills the window and both control lines form before removing from the mouth.' Kind Regards, Alex Reynolds
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery, products are always better than what I’d get from the gp and cheaper!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My order was delivered quickly. The product description was accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.69 based on 2,911 reviews