Home Health UK Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,414 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Home Health UK 5 star review on 24th October 2016
Anna Horelova
More Photos & Videos
Home Health UK 2 star review on 19th October 2016
Mary Mcguigan
More Photos & Videos
Home Health UK 5 star review on 14th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery, very good prices, thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Paid for first class, didn’t receive (very sensitive item) until 4th working day. No real apology just an email ‘teaching’ me the way 1st class post works which actually stated they aim to deliver next day inc. Saturdays but if not by the second working day! Happy to take money for first class but no offer of refund of it. If you cannot be sure it will get there within the stated timelines then I do not think you should be taking peoples money for it, even if it is only pennies.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

We are very sorry that Royal Mail failed to deliver on-time. We can not control what happens once the goods have left our warehouse and are inside Royal Mail systems. We quote the wording from Royal Mail website about delivery times and they have a responsibility to up hold those delivery times. We sent the goods to you as per your paid for service 1st Class.
Posted 2 years ago
re; code free blood glucose monitor

cracking little device for the money easy to use n cheep refill strips so you can test regular
Posted 2 years ago
Really don't think the cannabis tests are correct as not had none in ages and all still say failed, surely it shud bring a second line up when positive not negative
Posted 3 years ago
Before leaving a negative review please can you reply to the email we have sent to you. We are very happy to help and explain the possible reasons for why the result is as it is.
Posted 3 years ago
I was happy with them at first, I had just been diagnosed as diabetic and was buying Code Free strips from them - 50 for £6.99. Then in October they went up to £7.69 - this price increase was blamed as usual, on Brexit! Well I have now found another supplier who are selling them at £6.99. Very disappointed with this company.
Posted 3 years ago
I am very sorry that we had to increase the price of the SD Codefree Strips but unfortunately we had no choice. We buy all our stock in USD and the exchange rate has fallen by ~15% since the UK voted to leave the EU. Therefore, our cost price has risen by this amount. We delayed increasing our prices for as long as we could but simply do not make large enough margins to absorb this type of cost increase.

I would also like to point out that the SD Codefree blood glucose strips are still the cheapest blood glucose strips available by some distance and they have been ever since we launched the product in 2011. In fact this recent price increase was the first price increase on the SD strips in the 5 years we have been selling the product.

It seems unlikely, but hopefully the exchange rate improves and if it does we will definitely reduce our prices accordingly.
Posted 3 years ago
Still waiting for my delivery .
Posted 3 years ago
Good Morning,

Sorry the order has not yet arrived, if you can contact us directly we can look into this and arrange a resend or refund for you.

Sorry for any inconvenience.

Kind regards.
Posted 3 years ago
The cholestral strips do not match code on machine. Hopefully this is being resolved. I have contacted you by email and phone call . Mary McGuigan
Home Health UK 2 star review on 19th October 2016
Posted 3 years ago
We apologise for the error and we hope that you have received your replacement tests. We have now resolved the issue and replaced all Cholesterol Tubs inside the packs as standard and no further issues have been reported.
Posted 3 years ago
There items are great and the price is excellent. I would definitely recommend this site, also delivery is great price and fast Thankyou for a great shopping experience
Home Health UK 5 star review on 14th October 2016
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order on website. Very quick delivery.Very pleased,would recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order online. Fast delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered and received urine test strips. I live in the US and Homehealth is in the UK. I received the test strips (with instructions) in a timely manner.
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery and expected condition
Posted 3 years ago
Quick dispatch and happy that I have found a reliable supplier of these test sticks at a competitive price too! Thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
My first purchase and am so satisfied with the speedy delivery ( location: Asia) and nice customer service! The products are well-packed and the product quality is awesome. This is my pleasant purchasing experience!!!
Posted 4 years ago
I needed to discover my blood group. My GP said this was not available on the NHS. To use a private hospital would have cost nearly £100, I was told. I found the Homehealth UK website, ordered a testing kit, with some apprehension as it only cost c£5. It arrived the following day, was straightforward to use with clear instructions (and an easily accessible video showing the procedure). It worked perfectly. What more is there to say?
Posted 4 years ago
Like many T2 diabetics I have to buy my own blood glucose meter and testing strips. The SD code free is one of the most affordable for test strips. Homehealth UK have excellent prices, customer service and delivery is very prompt, even during busy times such as Christmas.

The website has useful information in how to test etc.
Posted 4 years ago
My codefree meter arrived speedily and all in good condition. I will probably be living in Spain by the time I need more and hope you can facilitate selling me strips for the meter.
Posted 4 years ago
This Company is good and the prices are great and delivery of items is swift and always come in perfect condition what more can you ask.
Posted 4 years ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.68 based on 2,414 reviews