Home Health UK Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,911 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
4.7
Based on 2,911 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very efficient service. The website is easy to navigate, products are easy to find and offer good value. Our usual supplier had let us down, so I had to find the products from elsewhere and I'm now very pleased that I found Home Health UK. I'll be using them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The ordering process was very easy and the price was really competitive. It arrived very quickly and I would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful service, quick delivery and reasonable prices thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Items well priced and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products at a great price service was prompt and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
👍 product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Few Important Points: The product is NOT useful at all (at least for me) because It is a stabbing Needle to take the blood from the finger but it did NOT have. Usually at home people are not professional. How come a product like this is incomplete. This is a fact here
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, I am sorry that you feel you have been misled. Please take note of the below information which can be found on the product detail page; The top of the page reads; The TSH Rapid Test Cassette is a qualitative membrane based immunoassay for the detection of Thyroid Stimulating Hormone (TSH) in whole blood, serum, or plasma. Test Features: Designed solely for use by medical professionals Provides simple positive or negative results Fully CE approved for professional use Fast results Minimum of 6 months to expiry And then in the body of the description, it states the following just under what is included in the pack you order; This kit assumes you are a medical professional and already have a fingertip blood collection device (e.g. safety lancet). So, you were not informed after you had purchased the goods as you have stated.
Posted 2 months ago
After a short problem with royal mail I received a replacement item and the goods are as described and a good price . Royal mail are poor and incompetent but home heath are credible .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This company is great value, quick and when i asked a question responded immediately. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's great to be able to do your own testing, especially given the state of the NHS. Good prices with fast delivery, even though it was easter Bank Holiday. Will use again if need more tests.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
2nd purchase of Sterimar from you, best price and fastest delivery , so will be back to purchase again in future David Nash
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Used many times Fast delivery and low prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Top class service Fast delivery What more can i say Will use again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product as described, great communication and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've been a customer of Home Health for some time, and they've always provided excellent service. Quality products, great prices and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick turn round from ordering to delivery. they are packed safe and secure so no damages.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company, very reliable and first class products at a very competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered items several times now from Home Health and will continue to do so. The service is great, received items in a couple of days and the prices are very reasonable too. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The service was excellent with very good communication and delivery. Also pleased with the value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt delivery, very good service altogether.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.69 based on 2,911 reviews