Homehealth UK Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,664 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service and fast delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, well packaged and a quality product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, easy to use website - would fully recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent services and delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Definitely a worthwhile purchase of this equipment which gives readings not possible otherwise, unless a visit to the doctors and the subsequent wait for results. Thus this easy to operate device with its convenient process gives readings within minutes, although it’s accuracy is of course, may not be to lab standards but it’s provision is a good indicator to guide the proximity of readings. The smooth purchase was a bonus too without any associated problems."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered so codefree strips quite late one afternoon and they arrived the next day. Fantastic!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Took 6 days for item to be delivered."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

I have checked the tracking details as per your order and according to Royal Mail the goods were delivered on Friday 01 February at 10:05am by Glasgow Rutherglen delivery office. The postman scans the package at the delivery location and this is recorded via the GPS location when the scan takes place.

Could someone else have accepted the package and forgotten to give it to you or the item left in a safe place? If not, the package was probably left with a near neighbour.

If you cannot locate the package, please email us directly and we will ask Royal Mail to investigate further.

Kind regards
Alex Reynolds
Posted 1 month ago
"Good products and fast shipping"
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm from Ukraine. Order made on January 22. The parcel came on 7 February at the Ukrainian post office. Delivery was standard without tracking for 5£. I'm very grateful. I will order again. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service however the blood testing kits didn’t work for me sound a waste of money would not re on mend this product at all"
Posted 1 month ago
"I've purchased products relating to diabetes and all were very reasonably priced, with discount coupon included. Arrived quickly, well packaged, and nothing missing. I've since ordered more products and the same applies. Excellent company with first-class service and happy to recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"I originally bought paracetamol from this company on eBay which was almost treble the price of what it cost on their main site but thankfully they sent me a leaflet showing me that it was cheaper on their main site otherwise I wouldn't of known so great customer service and fast delivery :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"My purchase arrived promptly, as advertised."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price and efficient service."
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service i will use homehealth again soon good wide choice of goods in store"
Posted 1 month ago
"Matched the discription. Very fast delivery. Amazing value for money. Will defo use homehealth again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering was straight forward, the delivery was perfect and the product did exactly what was advertise.Great."
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service fair price"
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived on time and I was kept up to date of delivery times"
Posted 2 months ago
"The admin, delivery and packaging of "Maybe Baby" was excellent. I cannot comment on the product as it is for a friend, who is yet to receive it..."
Posted 2 months ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.64 based on 1,664 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support