Home Health UK Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,711 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing service really fast delivery and couldn’t be happier thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Test arrived quickly and was very easy to follow, no waiting for the results to come back all done there in your home.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A good price and and excellent service. I will definitely be back to make more purchases.
Posted 3 weeks ago
absolutely brilliant service and delivery at great prices used them three times to date and excellent to deal with
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been ordering from Home Health UK for some time now and have always had excellent service. I will, hopefully, continue to do so for the foreseeable future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, prompt quick delivery. The items are high quality and premium cholesterol to vit D tests kits easy to follow. I will be ordering very soon. Very impressed and cheaper than local pharmacies. Thx for the great service. 😁😊❤️
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivered on time,everything great.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good value and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Have been buying from this company for a few years now and have always found them to be very efficient. The purchases arrive within a couple of days and the prices are very competitive.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order. Quick delivery. Would use again for health items. In these times it was less hassle to order the items direct rather than trying to get an appointment with the doctor and a prescription.
Posted 1 month ago
Though I could not track the items I bought with the tracking number provided, the items arrived safely and quickly. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I regularly order from this company & never had an issue. Very easy to order quick delivery and great prices. Would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Have used on several occasions. Very fast despatch and great prices. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, came faster than expected. Very good service.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered antihistamine tablets. They were an extent price and delivery was within three days. Will definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Dealt with my problem swiftly.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived promptly and well packed.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived very quickly. Good easy instructions to follow. Procedure simple to conduct. I had a positive result and now receiving treatment. Great product, many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Not used product yet. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price, esp when compared to my local Lloyds pharmacy. Also, very fast delivery... faster than given to expect. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.69 based on 2,711 reviews