Homehealth UK Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,782 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Homehealth UK Reviews

About Homehealth UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very professional company to deal with, I fully recommend them. I have dealt with them in the past and will deal with them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cheap & fast delivery - website a little outdated & clumsy but will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They had what I wanted at a good price Purchase easy Delivery quick as they quoted Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of products. Great value and great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communications and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good documentation, but could have said more about normal and dangerous blood sugar levels. Also, some of the pictures showed blood being dropped onto the middle of the sensitive area rather than being absorbed from the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Homehealth UK are great value for money. I bought 55 ovulation tests for such a decent price and they arrived so quickly! Great company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived quickly and packed well , it was easy to use as described . I am satisfied, recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sadly still waiting for my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are very sorry that your order has not yet arrived. Please can you make sure you contact us via the website you purchased through and we will be able to help sort out where your order is. All orders are fully insured in case of loss.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fast delivery and very reasonable priced product. Overall after two seperate purchaces, one very happy customer, Thank You. Isobel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super service, ordered my product and was delivered the following day, with just normal postage paid. Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered thyroid home testing kits. They arrived very quickly and were well packaged. The kits themselves, were easily self explanatory and had clear results in 10 minutes. Happy with my purchase from this company, very easy and efficient. I would not hesitate to buy from them again. Many thanks 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and fast delivery, happy with my recent purchase thank you.....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product as good as leading brand but much cheaper with fast delivery too. Will use them again and would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service with free speedy delivery of quality products at very competitive prices. Great to see items sensibly packed without all the unnecessary (usually plastic) extra packing materials so commonly used nowadays.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Goods were available and price was actually. Very fast shipping. I recommend this company. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Extremely quick. Used many times with no problems at all. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Seems to do the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. First time user.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.65 based on 1,782 reviews