Home Health UK Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,524 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
refused my order.......had to buy elsewhere!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery. Definitely recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, good pricing, loved the free delivery, arrived in good time, easy to order and pay, well done
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi dear. I am very satisfied with your services. good prices and I always got my order fast. Good work. Jan
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am currently trying to sort out an issue with a purchase of the pet glucometer. It doesn't work the way I need it to so I think it's too early to give a full and honest review at this time.
Posted 1 month ago
I usually order from this site and always satisfied. Quick dispatch, good prices and i like that you can buy in multi packs !
Posted 1 month ago
Received items in perfect condition, carefully packaged and within specified time. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order; fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
The service has been always fist class, on time, and products sold top quality. I can honestly highly recommend Home Health UK.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and reliable service, will be ordering again.
Posted 1 month ago
Have used Home Health UK on several occasions. They provide a fast and efficient delivery service. I will be using again.
Posted 1 month ago
Well packaged order with free postage. Great service, I will definitely buy from Home Health UK again. Many thanks! Only downside was fairly slow Royal Mail delivery and tracking which only gave information AFTER delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Wrong instructions sent with the test kit . No response from 3 emails .
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely perfect. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 10 days ago and still not received anything, very poor
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value
Posted 1 month ago
Urine test strips - to detect ketones. Find it hard to believe that even after a 20 hour fast the ketone marker was still negative? I don’t feel these strips are accurate and wasted my money on 300 !!
Posted 1 month ago
We are sorry that you have experienced issues with the test you have bought. All our products are rigorously tested to comply with CE regulations and our products are enrolled in a government quality testing programme. If you have products that you have not opened then please contact us and you can return these to us for a refund.
Posted 1 month ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.68 based on 2,524 reviews