Home Health UK Reviews

4.67 Rating 2,248 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Home Health UK 5 star review on 24th October 2016
Anna Horelova
More Photos & Videos
Home Health UK 2 star review on 19th October 2016
Mary Mcguigan
More Photos & Videos
Home Health UK 5 star review on 14th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt service if somewhat expensive. Only gripe was the poor packaging which resulted in tablets arriving crushed and torn. Clumsy.
Posted 1 week ago
Item as described on website. Video instructions good. Quick delivery.
Reasonable price.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery, product well designed
Posted 1 week ago
Item sent was as described and arrived earlier than expected
Posted 1 week ago
I though the service was excellent,and was pleased with the product and prompt delivery, and will certainly use you again
Posted 1 week ago
Very good, exactly what I ordered and arrived very quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Packaged well and speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Good, fast service. Can recommend. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
quick and efficient,excellent website clear and accessible, they do what they say on the tin.
Posted 1 week ago
Clear web page and good communication. Prompt delivery in an excellent eco friendly padded bag.
Goods priced fairly too
Posted 1 week ago
An effecient service that was quicker than Boots. X
Posted 1 week ago
Order despatched and received promptly. Order very reasonably priced beating large company price easily. Second time using home health and will use again when present stock runs out.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and professional !
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product I purchased did not perform as its user directions predicted and did not give me the result I wanted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fair prices quick delivery definitely order again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery prompt and well packed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and competitive price so much cheaper than going to your local pharmacy. Very pleased how quickly the item arrived and since taking them I am feeling much better. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recommend this com. Easy to register. Product arrived promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality product and fast delivery. I order off this site every time I need a renew of epimax!!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
5 stars for refusing order, but, it is utterly ridiculous to call yourselved Home Health UK and then say that Central Scotland is an area outwith it!
THE UK stands for the United Kingdom, a term describing the Union of the Crowns of Scotland and England!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

I am very sorry about this but Royal Mail will not allow more than 2 pressurized canisters to be sent in a package, so we have to send by Fedex instead, but unfortunately the surcharge for delivery to remote locations like yours is more than you paid for the order so we had to cancel.

We are looking to update the website to add a surcharge for certain locations to avoid this issue cropping up again.

Kind regards,

Casey Smith
Posted 2 weeks ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.67 based on 2,248 reviews