Homehealth UK Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,035 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Homehealth UK Reviews

About Homehealth UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My medication arrived quickly despite the delay in post due to lockdown. Much appreciated. Will use the service again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, fast delivery thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
used homehealth for the first time ordered what I required with no problems, that impressed my daughter used them also, will buy from them again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am still waiting for my order despatched on 1st April. This is understandable given the current situation with the post. What is not acceptable is trying to advise you of this fact only to be cut off without explanation irrespective of what menu option I choose!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi,

I am very sorry the goods have not arrived yet. I have checked and your order was dispatched on April 1st 2020 so it should arrive soon.

Royal Mail are doing their best but please understand that their staff are putting themselves at risk going to work every day to try and deliver people's mail. They have significant staff shortages and an increase in workload, so please be patient and keep us updated.

I am also sorry that you could not get through on the phone but we are running a reduced office staff to enable us to comply with social distancing guidelines in an effort to keep our staff safe. As a result we are unable to answer the phones at present but do have several members of staff answering emails from home, so if you do need to contact us further, please email us at info@homehealth-uk.com.

I am very sorry about this but the health and safety of our staff must always take priority.

Kind regards,

Alex Reynolds
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent price and fast delivery,will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Unable to leave positive comment, due to I’m still waiting for my item. Which was ordered 30th March, all due respect of the current climate. My item is no longer needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi,

I am very sorry the goods have not arrived yet. I have checked and your order was dispatched on April 1st 2020 so it should arrive soon.

Royal Mail are doing their best but please understand that their staff are putting themselves at risk going to work every day to try and deliver people's mail. They have significant staff shortages and an increase in workload, so please be patient and keep us updated.

Kind regards,

Alex Reynolds
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic value for money;swift delivery. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sent quickly, boxed and efficient . Thank You .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient ordering process and delivery. Very satisfied customer. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service arrived on time especially in these difficult times. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
👍good and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
very good nice and prompt no complaints at all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to navigate website, order arrived quickly and was packaged really well. Over all I received excellent service and smooth transaction. I will be a returning customer. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased, delivered very promptly 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is a very good and exceptionally well run company. I have been using these for quite some time now. They are helpful and well organised. Your items arrive on time, and in perfect condition. I would certainly recommend homehealth UK. You wont be dissapointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Like many people at the moment I needed some paracetamol, it was in stock, a reasonable price, and delivered very quickly, leaving me very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fanatic customer service, the team got back to me straight away with the help I needed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery, products arrived in good condition, good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.66 based on 2,035 reviews