Home Health UK Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,643 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very fast delivery and cheap
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only ordered one item but it came in a timely fashion, that’s the important thing for me.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service , next day delivery and product as described. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use service, purchase easy to make, delivery received in good time, would recommend. Thank you for your prompt delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and decent value for money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had exactly what I needed. Tablets were well packaged & very prompt service. Will use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered 75mg aspirin, came within 2 days. Excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. I ordered some own brand piriton at 10am. It was dispatched same day and delivered next day before 10am! Less than a 24 hour turnaround. Really impressive service at a good price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price! Shipping is a bit slow but it's understandable.
Posted 3 weeks ago
my order came prompt and when it was supposed to arrive . I am very happy with the service provided .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product and price reasonable. Timely delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your prompt delivery of my order> I am so pleased that you are stocking the Eldon Home blood Group Test Kits, they have become very hard to source and I have recommended people to your site to buy them.
many thanks
Nina
Posted 4 weeks ago
So, I’m not allowed to give blood (medical issues as a child) I wanted to find out what blood group I was and had no idea how to do so. The test kit was really easy to use and (hopefully) really effective.
Home Health UK 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was really impressed with the service I got the delivery so quickly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
First time buying from Home Health. Great priced products and arrived promptly and well packaged. Will definitely be buying from them again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and an excellent price. Everything arrived very quickly and much cheaper than buying branded products from the high street
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product and great service thanks home health uk
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service every time, spot on
Posted 1 month ago
So relieved to have found this website. I rate it excellent, products and service. Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Great price of common things which are more expensive at local pharmacy.
My only problem is the extra delay in receiving items when you are waiting to treat the issue. Whilst understandable, it's frustrating
Posted 1 month ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.68 based on 2,643 reviews