Home Health UK Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,761 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have not received the item after long time?
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to give you my opinion about your product but unfortunately I didn't get anything up till now.
Posted 1 month ago
Paid for some products over 3 weeks ago and still not received. I’ve been informed they are found to resent (that was last week) still not received.
Posted 1 month ago
Day late with order I placed still no contact or can't even trace my order through courier avoid if your dependent on your stuff getting delivered on time.
Posted 4 months ago
You placed your order on the 13/3/21 and it was dispatched on the 15/3/21. You paid for STANDARD 2ND CLASS delivery which means your order is sent by Royal Mail and not a courier. This is 3-5 business day service. So the best possible delivery time will be today 18.3.21.
Posted 4 months ago
Waited for 3 weeks after placing my order online, but did not receive anything. When I contacted them regarding this, I was advised that they are unable to cancel the order, so I can return the product at my cost when I receive it! Absolutely shocking customer service. Have already take up the matter with Paypal. Beware of complete disregard if things go wrong.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, We are very sorry that your order was delayed. In these very testing times though, deliveries are taking much longer than expected with Royal Mail under immense pressure and government protocols having to be adhered too is it impacting on the time it takes for goods to arrive. I am sure you can appreciate that once the item has left our warehouse we can't just cancel the order and refund you when it is delayed do to a global pandemic. Had we just refunded you and then the item had arrived would you be expecting us to still pay for the return? If the item is unwanted then you have to pay to return the goods. If it is faulty then we will cover the cost of the return.
Posted 6 months ago
I never received what I ordered
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered on the 5th July and still not received it on the 15th. Wouldn't recommend at all.
Posted 6 months ago
I bought BV tests to have during my pregnancy as this is something its important to keep on top of as it can lead to possible miscarriage if it goes untreated. The tests took a long time to arrive so in the meantime I went to the doctor to be tested as I had a gut feeling something wasn't right. While waiting on results the tests arrived and I took multiple, following the instructions exactly, all with normal results. My lab results however were far from normal and I needed treatment ASAP. The day I got the call from my doctor I tested the home kit again with more normal results. The assistance I received from customer service when I contacted to inform them that these were actually dangerous for pregnant women to rely on, was that they've tested the batch and they're fine and I can test myself with water or vinegar to prove it. These tests are labelled and sold specifically for BV testing though, so I'm left with 10 tests that do not function for that, which is far from ok. Please be careful as this has proven to be inaccurate for me, so may be giving others false results and potentially devastating consequences.
Posted 6 months ago
I was supposed to had a parcel turn up yesterday I paid for 24-hours tracked it never turned up. I phoned them and they are the most unhelpful company I've ever come across.
Posted 8 months ago
Beware of this company. I ordered an ointment and didn't realise it contained animal fat. I emailed them asking if I could return it and they told me to send it back along with a note with the order number and i would get a full refund. They did not inform me of anything else. I complied and did as they said, I shipped it back using 2nd class, with no tracking as I was returning it out of pocket. 2 weeks later, I did not receive a refund, so i contacted them and they basically said I would not get a refund without providing a tracking number to them. They did not tell me this when they were giving me instructions on how to return the item back. The only way for me to get a refund for this was to contact my bank and requested a chargeback. I cannot believe a company would be so fraudulent like this, never before has this happened to me before. Beware!
Posted 9 months ago
refused my order.......had to buy elsewhere!
Posted 10 months ago
Wrong instructions sent with the test kit . No response from 3 emails .
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered 10 days ago and still not received anything, very poor
Posted 10 months ago
My order never showed up, this being Royal Mails fault, so I contacted them regarding this. They said they could only deal with the company that sent my test. I called Home Health UK, and the man who spoke to me was absolutely no help. He literally huffed and puffed like I had burdened him, and told me they can’t do anything I need to write to them and wait for a response. My whole point was I paid extra for my package to arrive on a certain day, it was a drug test, I needed it for that specific date so it could be taken that same day, the fact it didn’t arrive means it couldn’t be taken and therefore was a completely pointless purchase. Need better customer service ASAP.
Posted 11 months ago
We cannot control Royal Mail and their inability to deliver mail on time. At the same time we can't just resend out orders again without you confirming your details and we need to contact Royal Mail to see what the issue is/was. This is not something that can be done while you are on the phone. Invariably we find that with items such as drug tests the parcel is intercepted and disposed of so that the person being tested can't be tested. I am sorry you didn't receive the service you expected and this will be addressed. As for asking you to write in this is something that we are told to do by Royal Mail for them to consider a claim for lost or delayed delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Product still not delivered after 8 days...
Posted 1 year ago
Incompetent?!? Canceled both orders instead of 1. By the time I'd reordered, it was Friday didn't post till Tuesday, replies to some of my emails were bordering on impudent. Then only concerned I file a report so they can claim RM for my refund instead of offering to replace!!! an absolute disgrace and certainly won't be using again and have advised colleges on this fiasco to be aware of what to expect I just went to Boots in the end as poss I should've and save myself the time and harassment of this service and they're obnoxious staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I have looked into this and see that you placed 2 orders on a Thursday, which unfortunately was above the legally allowed limit as explained on the product page so we had no option but to cancel the orders which we did immediately and sent you an email explaining this. You then re-ordered 2nd class on the Friday evening, so this order was not dispatched until the Monday. During normal times, 2nd class post should arrive within 2-4 business days, but unfortunately due to the pandemic, we have been advised by Royal Mail that some delays are unavoidable. I see that the goods did eventually arrive. I am very sorry for the delay, but there is nothing we can do to speed up the post. We do explain this on our shipping terms page and advise that if the goods are required urgently, then customers should select the Tracked or courier options, which guarantee delivery within 48 hours. Kind regards, Casey Smith
Posted 1 year ago
Never recieved a item ordered it 2-3 weeks ago
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I am very sorry that your order hasn't arrived. As promised in our email the goods were shipped from here on 09 June 2020 by Royal Mail, so it should arrive soon. Unfortunately, due to the pandemic, there are severe delays on a lot of mail. We have spoken at great length with Royal Mail about this and they have advised a lot of the delays are due to social distancing rules. They explained that they would normally have 40-50 people working on sorting the mail, but due to the UK Government's guidelines to keep 2 metres apart, the number of staff is reduced to 5 or 6 people, meaning the mail is taking 8-10 times longer to process. This problem is then repeated at each sorting office. The problems are particularly prevalent at larger depots where the staff reductions are more severe, which explains why some mail is still arriving quite quickly - i.e. if it originates from a less densely populated area of the country, they will have smaller depots and fewer staff reductions and so the delays are minimal. They said it is difficult to estimate a timescale for delivery given the number of different delays, but there is nothing anyone can do to speed up the process. This is just an unavoidable reality given the current global crisis. I know it is frustrating but please just be patient and if your goods still haven't arrived by the end of the month please let us know and we will either re-send the goods or refund your payment. Kind regards Alex Reynolds
Posted 1 year ago
Now 14 days with out delivery. Contacted via email twice still no joy, blame on Royal Mail And Coronavirus. Asked for refund - not forthcoming Will not deal with this company again
Posted 1 year ago
We are very sorry that you order hasn't arrived. Due to the current pandemic and the fact that businesses have to work within the social distancing rules. This means that many businesses have a heavily reduced workforce, Royal Mail are affected by this and therefore in some areas of the country there are long delays in mail being delivered. In these times we need to allow additional time for delivery as we are finding in most cases the mail will arrive. I will say that your item is fully insured and if your goods are deemed to be lost then we will be refunded in full.
Posted 1 year ago
After waiting for product ordered and paid for..wrong order recieved. Not happy with service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I am very sorry about that. I have searched our emails and cannot find any contact from you so can you please get back to and advise exactly what you received so that we can fix this problem? Kind regards, Casey Smith
Posted 1 year ago
Nigh on impossible to log on a second time probably due to excessive password security requirements
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Do you mean you forgot your password? If so, you can just click on "lost your password?" Kind regards, Casey Smith
Posted 1 year ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.69 based on 2,761 reviews