Home Health UK Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,830 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sadly this was not a positive experience. Sample was sent off and payment sent 10 days ago and no communication since.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Didn’t send all my order parts were missing, I paid special delivery which was £22 something and they just argued with me the whole time about refund . In the end I just gave up. To top it off the kidney function tests I brought didn’t work made me panic as my daughters levels were so lol on creatinine that I though she was going to have to back to hospital but I thought I would take one to double check it’s working and mine read the same. So they were faulty and no good anyway. WOULD NEVER USE AGAIN.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered 10 salinity test sticks from home health uk. Arrived on time. Pity they don’t work - even after following instructions to the letter! I posted a review on their site but it was removed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm really sorry you have trouble with the product. Please can contact us explaining exactly what the issue is so we can look into this.
Posted 1 day ago
I was highly disappointed with this service. Not only did I provide a decent sample, but they didn't even send it to the be tested - yet they charged me the full price. They sent me an email quoting their policy but not actually telling me what was wrong; there was no contact with which to then take up my concerns. Finally they then said that they were not even going to send my sample off to be tested nor offer any recourse. I certainly cannot recommend this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm really sorry about this, we are trying to help. Unfortunately the amount of sample we received back is not enough and instead of us sending it to the lab and received a quantity not sufficient result and having to pay for a retest we have contacted you to let you now it is not enough.
Posted 2 months ago
I made two separate orders and never received them, they also never refunded my money, THEY ARE A FRAUDULENT COMANY..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm really sorry about this, please can you contact us so we can investigate?
Posted 2 months ago
I have not received the item after long time?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I'm really sorry about this, I have checked the tracking and it says it was delivered on 21-06-2021 at 13:26pm.
Posted 5 months ago
I would like to give you my opinion about your product but unfortunately I didn't get anything up till now.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I'm really sorry about this, I have checked the tracking and your goods were delivered on 21-06-2021 at 11:30pm.
Posted 5 months ago
Paid for some products over 3 weeks ago and still not received. I’ve been informed they are found to resent (that was last week) still not received.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I'm really sorry about this, I have checked the tracking and the resent order was delivered on 16-06-2021 at 10:16am.
Posted 5 months ago
Day late with order I placed still no contact or can't even trace my order through courier avoid if your dependent on your stuff getting delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
You placed your order on the 13/3/21 and it was dispatched on the 15/3/21. You paid for STANDARD 2ND CLASS delivery which means your order is sent by Royal Mail and not a courier. This is 3-5 business day service. So the best possible delivery time will be today 18.3.21.
Posted 10 months ago
Waited for 3 weeks after placing my order online, but did not receive anything. When I contacted them regarding this, I was advised that they are unable to cancel the order, so I can return the product at my cost when I receive it! Absolutely shocking customer service. Have already take up the matter with Paypal. Beware of complete disregard if things go wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We are very sorry that your order was delayed. In these very testing times though, deliveries are taking much longer than expected with Royal Mail under immense pressure and government protocols having to be adhered too is it impacting on the time it takes for goods to arrive. I am sure you can appreciate that once the item has left our warehouse we can't just cancel the order and refund you when it is delayed do to a global pandemic. Had we just refunded you and then the item had arrived would you be expecting us to still pay for the return? If the item is unwanted then you have to pay to return the goods. If it is faulty then we will cover the cost of the return.
Posted 1 year ago
I never received what I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm really sorry about this, I have checked the tracking and it says the goods were delivered 18-01-2012 at 12:26pm.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered on the 5th July and still not received it on the 15th. Wouldn't recommend at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm really sorry about this, I have checked the tracking and your goods were delivered 21-01-2021 at 09:40am.
Posted 5 months ago
I bought BV tests to have during my pregnancy as this is something its important to keep on top of as it can lead to possible miscarriage if it goes untreated. The tests took a long time to arrive so in the meantime I went to the doctor to be tested as I had a gut feeling something wasn't right. While waiting on results the tests arrived and I took multiple, following the instructions exactly, all with normal results. My lab results however were far from normal and I needed treatment ASAP. The day I got the call from my doctor I tested the home kit again with more normal results. The assistance I received from customer service when I contacted to inform them that these were actually dangerous for pregnant women to rely on, was that they've tested the batch and they're fine and I can test myself with water or vinegar to prove it. These tests are labelled and sold specifically for BV testing though, so I'm left with 10 tests that do not function for that, which is far from ok. Please be careful as this has proven to be inaccurate for me, so may be giving others false results and potentially devastating consequences.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was supposed to had a parcel turn up yesterday I paid for 24-hours tracked it never turned up. I phoned them and they are the most unhelpful company I've ever come across.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beware of this company. I ordered an ointment and didn't realise it contained animal fat. I emailed them asking if I could return it and they told me to send it back along with a note with the order number and i would get a full refund. They did not inform me of anything else. I complied and did as they said, I shipped it back using 2nd class, with no tracking as I was returning it out of pocket. 2 weeks later, I did not receive a refund, so i contacted them and they basically said I would not get a refund without providing a tracking number to them. They did not tell me this when they were giving me instructions on how to return the item back. The only way for me to get a refund for this was to contact my bank and requested a chargeback. I cannot believe a company would be so fraudulent like this, never before has this happened to me before. Beware!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
refused my order.......had to buy elsewhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wrong instructions sent with the test kit . No response from 3 emails .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 10 days ago and still not received anything, very poor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order never showed up, this being Royal Mails fault, so I contacted them regarding this. They said they could only deal with the company that sent my test. I called Home Health UK, and the man who spoke to me was absolutely no help. He literally huffed and puffed like I had burdened him, and told me they can’t do anything I need to write to them and wait for a response. My whole point was I paid extra for my package to arrive on a certain day, it was a drug test, I needed it for that specific date so it could be taken that same day, the fact it didn’t arrive means it couldn’t be taken and therefore was a completely pointless purchase. Need better customer service ASAP.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We cannot control Royal Mail and their inability to deliver mail on time. At the same time we can't just resend out orders again without you confirming your details and we need to contact Royal Mail to see what the issue is/was. This is not something that can be done while you are on the phone. Invariably we find that with items such as drug tests the parcel is intercepted and disposed of so that the person being tested can't be tested. I am sorry you didn't receive the service you expected and this will be addressed. As for asking you to write in this is something that we are told to do by Royal Mail for them to consider a claim for lost or delayed delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Product still not delivered after 8 days...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.69 based on 2,830 reviews