Homehealth UK Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,762 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Very fast delivery, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Exactly as descibed and the lightning fast shipping made me happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Web site easy to use, quality items at very reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I haven't received my item ,and mj ot getting updatea at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We are very sorry that your has not arrived. Please make sure that you contact us directly so we can look into this for you and try to resolve the issue.

Kind regards

Mark Hanson
Posted 10 months ago
"very competitive price compared to local pharmacist. free postage excellent, very prompt delivery would not hesitate to use again and i highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Received my order very quickly, with instructions. will purchase again . Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great site to order from good prices fast delivery recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Product seems very good only done cholesterol at the moment"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"As usual . . . . . very professional service and very good products."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service, and cheap delivery for 1st class, which for me came two days after I purchased. I bought the home blood test kit, it cane with lots of instructions and was super easy to use, Very easy to read the results with their results chart. Definitely would buy again for someone who doesn’t know there blood type."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Self test strips easy to use at a very good price. Delivered next day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Arrived quickly and as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Arrived next day although ordered mid afternoon. Impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Record books for blood tests were exactly as I ordered and specified. They provide an easy and good record of my tests."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Just ordered again off Homehealth. Price is good and product is better than similar items I have tried in the past. Quick free delivery too just can't fault thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordering process simple and straightforward Goods arrived promptly. Good value for money. I would use this company again without hesitation"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very prompt and satisfactory service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Homehealth is a very good company, I have ordered a few times from them now and the service is always good, the order always arrives within a few days. Very reliable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"excellent and speedy service, Kind Regards, George Mifsud Malta"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.65 based on 1,762 reviews