Homehealth UK Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,722 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"items have good expiry time and delivered on time"
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt & Rapid service. Highly recommended."
Posted 9 months ago
"Didn’t receive the order"
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

We are very sorry that you have not received your order yet. Please make sure that you have contacted us via the website you purchased from where we will deal with your complaint .

Kind regards
Mark Hanson
Posted 9 months ago
"My Homehealth UK order came to me well packaged, it was well priced & there was no hassle. The website was easy to use, too."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very pleased with service. Items arrived promptly and discreetly packaged. Would thoroughly recommend company and encourage anyone who is concerned about rectal bleeding to purchase this simple to use testing kit."
Posted 9 months ago
"I found the site reasonably easy to use and the items I bought arrived very quickly,I inadvertently ordered to many lancets,but I’m sure I will use them as my diabetic is getting worse. Kind regards Robert"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great low prices, quality products and quick delivery. Nice and easy."
Posted 9 months ago
"Normally buy the home drug test via Amazon but went direct to Home health as they are cheaper than Amazon, the arrived in very good time, and the product is perfect I have used Home health for a few years now on the drug test and they are very accurate cant recommend highly enough ."
Posted 10 months ago
"Good price and quick efficient delivery."
Posted 10 months ago
"Having used Homehealth for some time now I have found they not only offer a consistent service providing quality products but also at competitive price and as such hope to continue using their service."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very fast delivery, they had exactly what I was looking for and for a lot cheaper than anywhere else"
Posted 10 months ago
"Came very quickly and value for money"
Posted 10 months ago
"Home health seems to be switched on. Delivererys are prompt and accurate, no problems encountered. I am reluctant at times to go online however by all accounts your data protection is treated seriously. Keep up the good work. Much appreciated."
Posted 10 months ago
"Wouldn't respond to messages and never recieved order"
Posted 10 months ago
We are very sorry that you didn't receive your order. All messages are responded to and sometimes the messages can go into your Junk Mail folder. Can I suggest that you contact us confirming your address details via the Home Health website Contact Us page and we will then look into the issue you for you.
Posted 10 months ago
"Great pregnancy tests (as supplied to NHS) at fantastic prices. What's not to like."
Posted 10 months ago
"Really pleased to be able to buy a decent amount of paracetamol. They were delivered quickly and well packed. Thankyou very much and I shall be ordering again soon. JP"
Posted 10 months ago
"Came next day product was all ok and will definitely this company again."
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service. Highly recommended."
Posted 10 months ago
"Everything was great! Really speed shipping!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service. Easy to use site."
Posted 10 months ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.65 based on 1,722 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access