Homehealth UK Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,664 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Clear website made it easy to place order which was promptly delivered."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great price for a great product, works fine which is always great."
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick delivery. Thank you."
Posted 8 months ago
"Well the recent order was delivered next day thank you I can't get out im housebound and your service is quite ok"
Posted 8 months ago
"excellent service, fast delivery"
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to set up an account, quick delivery even though it's second class, happy all round."
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick delivery product works well simple to use"
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 8 months ago
"Great company to deal with. Great turn around times."
Posted 8 months ago
"Came really quickly and packaged Well ."
Posted 8 months ago
"I was a bit nervous about ordering with Homehealth as I hadn’t done before or heard of it. The order process was super easy, prices were so reasonable for the items I was looking for. Quick despatch and well packaged!! Amazing! Will definitely order again and recommend to friends and family!!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Even though I've only been using this for a relatively short time, I can already see some improvement to the scars."
Posted 8 months ago
"everything was OK"
Posted 8 months ago
"I purchased a blood glucose meter and all the trimmings for use from Homehealth and when I received it I could not download the programme from the manufacturers website for logging all the tests onto my computer. After contacting Homehealth, they very kindly e-mailed me a copy and now I can keep track of my results. Since this I have re-ordered lancets, test strips & solution to check my meter on a couple of occasions that have all been very well packaged and arrived quickly. The help and first class service I have received makes me trust this Company and I would recommend them to anyone who wants to purchase from them. Thank you Homehealth."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very friendly and very helpful company I had a problem and they sorted the problem straight away very happy. Many thanks Terry Hollick"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very fast delivery, pleasure to deal with."
Posted 9 months ago
"Considering my delivery still hasn't arrived and I ordered quite a while ago I don't know what's happened. There was no information about whether it was on its way and nothing to say it has been delivered so I'm rather confused as to where it is?...not happy"
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

I have checked and we sent you an email with tracking information when this was dispatched - if you did not receive this then it may be in your junk folder or you might have mistyped your email address so please check and let us know.

I can see that this package has now been returned to us because you gave an incomplete address; you did not indicate what house number you live at. Please email us advising if you want us to re-send the order or refund your payment.

Kind regards,

Jamie Baxter
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to order quick to deliver. Can't get better than that"
Posted 9 months ago
"First class service. Quick delivery. No complaints about the products/service at all."
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent blood sugar monitor, prompt delivery and good free of vat price."
Posted 9 months ago
"A quick and efficent postal system coupled by good product ."
Posted 9 months ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.64 based on 1,664 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support