Home Health UK Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,900 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Based on 2,900 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:

Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website






Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
After speaking to customer services on the telephone I was advised to place my order online which I did. I needed the blood glucose kit and strips the next day so paid £6.99 for next working day delivery which should have been today. I checked my Homehealth UK account page and it states the order has completed. I'm not sure if this means it's completed their end or whether its assuming delivery has been made and the order has now completed. I stayed home all day and the courier didn't arrive. There was no card put through my door and I would have known if someone had done so as my dogs always bark when someone is at the front door without even ringing the bell or putting something in the letterbox, and I kept an eye out myself as I needed to go out today to the doctors surgery. Unfortunately I couldnt do so as I was stuck indoors waiting for the delivery to arrive. I don't suppose the monitor will arrive tomorrow, as it's Saturday. I could have got a monitor from the local pharmacy for the same price this order has cost me including the next day delivery fee, and had I known the courier wasn't going to delivery today that's what I would have done. I feel this company needs to issue customers with a tracking number for any items sent via courier so customers can contact the courier direct to find out where their parcel is. I do not know if this company will be open tomorrow as it's the w/end but will try and get in touch with them by phone asap. I have already sent an email to them. I'll update this review if I can if and when the monitor arrives and when I get a refund for the courier fee I paid from Homehealth UK. I won't be needing a courier next day delivery in future, hopefully, and will chose free delivery, let's hope that is more successful than their courier service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi, We are sorry for the issue you had regarding delivery. This is out of our control and we are not made aware if there have been any problems with miss-routing of packages. Completed Status means that we have processed the order and it has been dispatched. We are not linked up to the courier's system. When we send items out by couier we send the courier your email address so that they can keep you informed, on the progress of your delivery. As you are aware the courier fee has been refunded and you should have receved your meter by now. We would be very grateful if you could update your review to state this and re-score the review in respect of the service you have received in dealing with your issue. Once again please accept our apologies. Kind regards Mark Hanson Operations Director.
Posted 6 years ago
very slow delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
it's not arrived yet
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi, We are sorry that your item has not arrived. Please contact us and we will be happy to assist you in this matter.
Posted 6 years ago
Usually spot on but the last delivery was only one tub of strips instead of 6 I have had to leave to go abroad with strips to last me one week only Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Customer, We are very sorry that this error has happened. Unfortunately picking and packing issues happen and we do our very best to limit these mistakes. Sometimes though we make mistakes. We are willing to help where we can to resolve this issue for you. Please contact us via your purchase site and we will do all we can to rectify the problem. Once again sorry for the inconvenience caused by this mistake. Kind regards Mark Hanson Home Health UK Ltd
Posted 6 years ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.68 based on 2,900 reviews