Homehealth UK Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,782 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Homehealth UK Reviews

About Homehealth UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I really cannot give you a proper review since I have been waiting for my items for aboit 2 weeks and when it arrived today, the box was covered with purple colour, ie. the tests must have been damaged. I had to return it 😔😩
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Please contact us direct so we can look into this.

Kind regards
Posted 1 year ago
Faulty test was present Xmas day ruined surprise partner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

I'm really sorry about this, please can you contact us direct explaining a bit more as to how the test was faulty?

Kind regards
Posted 1 year ago
I have not revived my parcel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

I'm really sorry about this, please can you contact us direct so we can look into this?

Kind regards
Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t received my order yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

I'm really sorry your goods have not arrived, please contact us direct so we can resend the goods.

Kind regards
Posted 1 year ago
Didn’t get my delivery and no refund as of yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are very sorry that your order didn't arrive. We have since refunded you in full on 1st of December. Once again we apologise for any inconvenience that this has caused.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased the items last october 20 and until now said items are not yet delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

I'm really sorry about this. Please contact us directly and we can resend or refund your order.

Kind regards
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely disappointed with this company never received product or refund
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

I'm really sorry about this, please contact us directly so we can refund or resend your goods.

Kind regards
Posted 2 years ago
Didn’t receive product, paid extra for next day delivery. In email they said a note was left. No note was left. Terrible experience won’t use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning,

Sorry this was not received i see you paid for courier delivery, this was attempted delivery next day but unfortunately you was not home to receive the goods so you would need to contact us or the courier to rearrange delivery.

Kind regards.
Posted 2 years ago
Item still not received
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good afternoon,

I am very sorry your order did not arrive on time please can you contact us via our Website and we can look into this for you and either resend or refund your order
Posted 2 years ago
Regrettably the test did not show ambiguous result, therefore other 2 tests had to be ordered from different website...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Afternoon,

I am very sorry to hear this, we are happy for you to send pictures of your results so we can help determine what the results are if help is needed.

Kind regards.
Posted 2 years ago
I haven't received my order that I paid extra for next day delivery! The order is urgent and over a week later I am still waiting! Tracking says it was delivered when it was not! Spoke to customer services but am yet to find out when you will be resenting my order and giving me back some sort of refund please
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The print on the instructions is so small I cannot read it and cannot operate the test kit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have not received my order Please check and get back to me Sylwekzls[@]gmail.com
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning,

Sorry your order has not yet arrived, this was sent out on the 1st of September, 2nd class delivery usually takes 3-5 working days to arrive but sometimes small delays can occur, Please contact us directly and we can arrange getting this resent for you if you are unable to wait any longer.

Kind regards.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered one week ago, still waiting...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry your order has not yet arrived, 2nd class delivery will usually arrive within 3-5 working days but sometimes small delays can occur.

Please contact us direct and we can arrange a resend.

Kind regards.
Posted 2 years ago
The items when they arrived were fine but the service was frustrating. I paid extra for first class and it still took over a week to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning,

I am very sorry to hear this, Royal Mail 1st class delivery usually arrives within 1-2 working days but sometimes small delays can occur. As this is not a guaranteed service once Royal Mail have the package we cannot track its whereabouts.

Kind regards.
Posted 2 years ago
Well I am trying to get a rebate for something that didn't work properly I hope I get it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning,

Sorry to hear you have had problems with this item, please contact us directly to explain exactly what the issue was and we will get this resolved.

Kind regards.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a box of 2 pregnancy tests. I done the tests exactly how the instructions said and neither tests came up with any lines, not even control line. I emailed home health uk to see whether it could have been a faulty batch and whether i could get either a refund or replacement. Its now been 4 days and i have heard nothing! Do not recommend at all. Terrible customer service and communication is awful. Will not be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still waiting for my delivery been 8 days since placed order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning,

I am very sorry your order has not yet arrived, I see the goods were sent on the 27th of July.

2nd class delivery will usually arrive within 3-5 working days but sometimes small delays can occur, Please also make sure you check at your local sorting office as it may have been attempted delivery and a card may have just been misplaced.

If you would like to contact us directly we would be happy to help further.

Sorry for any inconvenience.

Kind regards.
Posted 2 years ago
I haven't had my parcel yet - but i'm being asked about the service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning,

I see your order was sent out on the 18th of July, 2nd class delivery will usually arrive within 3-5 working days but sometimes small delays can occur. Sorry you have been asked to review already this is a automated system, If the goods have not yet arrived please contact us and we can resend the goods for you.

Kind regards.
Posted 2 years ago
We bought over GBP 300 worth of goods to be shipped to Japan. Due to a typo in the address, the goods were sent back from Japan on 19 May. Despite our repeated requests, we have not heard back if goods are received in UK. It has been over two months and we are still waiting your confirmation as to when we can have the good resent to us. Our correct address is 4-17-4, Hamadayama, Suginami, Tokyo.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.65 based on 1,782 reviews