Home Health UK Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,779 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Item came late and it lasted literally 2 seconds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I am very sorry for the slow delivery time. I have checked and your order was dispatched within 24 hours of payment, but unfortunately there are severe delays to a lot of mail at the moment due to social distancing measures in the larger Royal Mail sorting depots. When you say that the Aspirin "lasted literally 2 seconds", I assume you mean the pain relief did not last? If so, please report this via the MHRA's yellow card scheme: https://yellowcard.mhra.gov.uk/ They monitor the quality of all medicines so if there is an issue with the effectiveness of the product, it is vital they are made aware as soon as possible. Kind regards, Casey Smith
Posted 1 year ago
5 stars for refusing order, but, it is utterly ridiculous to call yourselved Home Health UK and then say that Central Scotland is an area outwith it! THE UK stands for the United Kingdom, a term describing the Union of the Crowns of Scotland and England!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I am very sorry about this but Royal Mail will not allow more than 2 pressurized canisters to be sent in a package, so we have to send by Fedex instead, but unfortunately the surcharge for delivery to remote locations like yours is more than you paid for the order so we had to cancel. We are looking to update the website to add a surcharge for certain locations to avoid this issue cropping up again. Kind regards, Casey Smith
Posted 1 year ago
I never received my order. Please send.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Morning I have received my iron tablets Ferrous Fumarate 210mg but no dosage instructions enclosed, can you help please as to how many tablets i take a day, and when? Thanks in advance for your help C Green
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, As per the box, you should follow the dosage advice of your GP. Kind regards, Alex Reynolds
Posted 1 year ago
We had ordered for the Coronavirus Test Kit, Rapid (COVID-19) IgG / IgM On-Site Professional Testing - 25 Test Pack – total 6 nos with Order #7669315. This was delivered to us on the 11th April 2020. However, we are disappointed to know that the contents of the package are incomplete. As the test kits are missing 3 out of the 4 steps to needed to take the tests. There are no finger pricks, no pipettes to draw the blood and no buffer solution. What has been send is just the test stick. We will not be able to take the tests with these incomplete items. I shall request you to kindly send the balance items for the entire order of all the 6 nos (of 25 pack each). You may send the additional items to below mention address: Mr. Divyank Turakhia c/o Ms. Kirsty Mackinnon 28, Eynham Road, London, W12 0HA
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, As confirmed to you via email, we sent exactly what was advertised. In every pack you were sent: 25 tests 25 droppers 1 bottle of 3mL buffer (more than enough for 25 tests) These are professional only packs so do not come with lancets - this is all explained in the product listing. If you need more buffers then we are happy to send them to you, but you have not replied to our last email asking how many you require. Please reply to us so that we can solve this issue. Kind regards, Alex Reynolds
Posted 1 year ago
Still not been received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I have checked and according to Royal Mail the order was delivered yesterday - can you please confirm receipt? I am very sorry it took so long but please understand that Royal Mail staff are putting themselves at risk going to work every day to try and deliver people's mail. They have significant staff shortages and an increase in workload so unfortunately significant delays are inevitable. Kind regards, Alex Reynolds
Posted 1 year ago
Didn't receive my order despite receiving email confirming despatch and quoting a tracking number.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I am very sorry but we had to cancel your order for Aspirin as we unexpectedly ran out of stock. We had a sudden surge in orders and have been unable to source any more stock from anywhere. I really am sorry about this but the pandemic is causing significant increases in demand for all medicines and it is proving impossible to replenish stock. Kind regards, Alex Reynolds
Posted 1 year ago
I am still waiting for my order despatched on 1st April. This is understandable given the current situation with the post. What is not acceptable is trying to advise you of this fact only to be cut off without explanation irrespective of what menu option I choose!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I am very sorry the goods have not arrived yet. I have checked and your order was dispatched on April 1st 2020 so it should arrive soon. Royal Mail are doing their best but please understand that their staff are putting themselves at risk going to work every day to try and deliver people's mail. They have significant staff shortages and an increase in workload, so please be patient and keep us updated. I am also sorry that you could not get through on the phone but we are running a reduced office staff to enable us to comply with social distancing guidelines in an effort to keep our staff safe. As a result we are unable to answer the phones at present but do have several members of staff answering emails from home, so if you do need to contact us further, please email us at info@homehealth-uk.com. I am very sorry about this but the health and safety of our staff must always take priority. Kind regards, Alex Reynolds
Posted 1 year ago
Unable to leave positive comment, due to I’m still waiting for my item. Which was ordered 30th March, all due respect of the current climate. My item is no longer needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I am very sorry the goods have not arrived yet. I have checked and your order was dispatched on April 1st 2020 so it should arrive soon. Royal Mail are doing their best but please understand that their staff are putting themselves at risk going to work every day to try and deliver people's mail. They have significant staff shortages and an increase in workload, so please be patient and keep us updated. Kind regards, Alex Reynolds
Posted 1 year ago
I never received the paracetomol tablets. Everything else i ordered arrived ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sent my order to the wrong address and then blamed me without checking their system and seeing everything I entered was correct. Was told they’d get back in touch with me, did not and went home for the weekend leaving me without any supply of medicines that I paid for express tracked delivery for. Have so far refused to refund me and are generally deferring all responsibility away from themselves. Disgraceful in this climate, I will be going to the GPhC, NPA and the ICO as there is a clear data breach with a package with all my details being delivered elsewhere and a complete lack of care for patients.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not received items I ordered over 10 days and still waiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I have checked and see that you ordered on 17th March 2020 at 7:21 pm, so it has actually been less than 7 days since you ordered. We dispatched the following day so it should really have arrived by now but unfortunately due to the global pandemic, postal delays are inevitable. If the package has still not arrived by the end of the week please let us know. Kind regards, Alex Reynolds
Posted 1 year ago
You cancelled my order due to the crisis
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I am very sorry that we had to cancel your recent order. Unfortunately, due to COVID-19, our sales volumes rocketed by 1000% overnight so we ran out of stock. We have been unable to source any more due to a nationwide shortage. Kind regards, Alex Reynolds
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the Gonorrhea and Hlamydia tests. Your male swabs are dangerously faulty. The cotton end staid 2.5 inches deep inside me when I tried very carefully to pull it out. My first attempt to urinate it out was unsuccessful. If I have any health consequences, we will see each other in court.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Zak, Why would you insert it 2.5 inches?! The test instructions clearly state to insert 2-4cm. We would appreciate it if you re-checked the instructions and edited your inaccurate review. Kind regards, Alex Reynolds
Posted 1 year ago
Bought some medications recently - no suggestion on the website that they had a short shelf life, but they turned out to have under 7 months left. Usually this type of product has at least two years shelf life - not just over 6 months. Asked for refund, which was agreed - but only if I returned them at my own expense, which would cost almost as much as the product cost! Not a company I'd ever trust or use again, and I'd advise anybody considering buying from them to think very carefully before doing so. Best work on the basis that you might end up with short-dated goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Strange to ask for a review when the ite cancelled my order !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Susan, I am very sorry that we had to cancel your recent paracetamol order. Unfortunately, due to COVID-19, our sales volumes rocketed by 1000% overnight so we ran out of stock. Kind regards, Alex Reynolds
Posted 1 year ago
STILL waiting for the goods to arrive. Am told they cannot ask the couriers anything until after they decide 2 weeks have passed since it was lost?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are very sorry that your order hasn't arrived yet. Please can you contact us via the website you ordered through so we can deal with this issue quickly for you. Kind regards Home Health UK Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
I didn’t receive my Paracel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are very sorry that you didn't receive your order. Please make sure that you contact us directly so that we can deal with this issue for you.
Posted 1 year ago
I have not received my goods. Where are they ?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HI, We are very sorry that your goods haven't arrived yet. Please make sure that you contact us directly so that we can deal with this issue for you quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a kit to test for low sodium in my urine. Every one showed negative result. I went to the GP who says that you cannot test for low sodium with a urine test!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.69 based on 2,779 reviews