Homehealth UK Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,684 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Faulty test was present Xmas day ruined surprise partner"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

I'm really sorry about this, please can you contact us direct explaining a bit more as to how the test was faulty?

Kind regards
Posted 1 year ago
"I have not revived my parcel"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

I'm really sorry about this, please can you contact us direct so we can look into this?

Kind regards
Posted 1 year ago
"I haven’t received my order yet"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

I'm really sorry your goods have not arrived, please contact us direct so we can resend the goods.

Kind regards
Posted 1 year ago
"Didn’t get my delivery and no refund as of yet"
Posted 1 year ago
We are very sorry that your order didn't arrive. We have since refunded you in full on 1st of December. Once again we apologise for any inconvenience that this has caused.
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased the items last october 20 and until now said items are not yet delivered."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

I'm really sorry about this. Please contact us directly and we can resend or refund your order.

Kind regards
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely disappointed with this company never received product or refund"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

I'm really sorry about this, please contact us directly so we can refund or resend your goods.

Kind regards
Posted 1 year ago
"Didn’t receive product, paid extra for next day delivery. In email they said a note was left. No note was left. Terrible experience won’t use again."
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning,

Sorry this was not received i see you paid for courier delivery, this was attempted delivery next day but unfortunately you was not home to receive the goods so you would need to contact us or the courier to rearrange delivery.

Kind regards.
Posted 1 year ago
"Item still not received"
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon,

I am very sorry your order did not arrive on time please can you contact us via our Website and we can look into this for you and either resend or refund your order
Posted 1 year ago
"Regrettably the test did not show ambiguous result, therefore other 2 tests had to be ordered from different website..."
Posted 1 year ago
Good Afternoon,

I am very sorry to hear this, we are happy for you to send pictures of your results so we can help determine what the results are if help is needed.

Kind regards.
Posted 1 year ago
"I haven't received my order that I paid extra for next day delivery! The order is urgent and over a week later I am still waiting! Tracking says it was delivered when it was not! Spoke to customer services but am yet to find out when you will be resenting my order and giving me back some sort of refund please"
Posted 1 year ago
"The print on the instructions is so small I cannot read it and cannot operate the test kit"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have not received my order Please check and get back to me Sylwekzls[@]gmail.com"
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning,

Sorry your order has not yet arrived, this was sent out on the 1st of September, 2nd class delivery usually takes 3-5 working days to arrive but sometimes small delays can occur, Please contact us directly and we can arrange getting this resent for you if you are unable to wait any longer.

Kind regards.
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered one week ago, still waiting..."
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry your order has not yet arrived, 2nd class delivery will usually arrive within 3-5 working days but sometimes small delays can occur.

Please contact us direct and we can arrange a resend.

Kind regards.
Posted 1 year ago
"The items when they arrived were fine but the service was frustrating. I paid extra for first class and it still took over a week to arrive."
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning,

I am very sorry to hear this, Royal Mail 1st class delivery usually arrives within 1-2 working days but sometimes small delays can occur. As this is not a guaranteed service once Royal Mail have the package we cannot track its whereabouts.

Kind regards.
Posted 1 year ago
"Well I am trying to get a rebate for something that didn't work properly I hope I get it"
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning,

Sorry to hear you have had problems with this item, please contact us directly to explain exactly what the issue was and we will get this resolved.

Kind regards.
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a box of 2 pregnancy tests. I done the tests exactly how the instructions said and neither tests came up with any lines, not even control line. I emailed home health uk to see whether it could have been a faulty batch and whether i could get either a refund or replacement. Its now been 4 days and i have heard nothing! Do not recommend at all. Terrible customer service and communication is awful. Will not be using again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Still waiting for my delivery been 8 days since placed order."
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning,

I am very sorry your order has not yet arrived, I see the goods were sent on the 27th of July.

2nd class delivery will usually arrive within 3-5 working days but sometimes small delays can occur, Please also make sure you check at your local sorting office as it may have been attempted delivery and a card may have just been misplaced.

If you would like to contact us directly we would be happy to help further.

Sorry for any inconvenience.

Kind regards.
Posted 1 year ago
"I haven't had my parcel yet - but i'm being asked about the service!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning,

I see your order was sent out on the 18th of July, 2nd class delivery will usually arrive within 3-5 working days but sometimes small delays can occur. Sorry you have been asked to review already this is a automated system, If the goods have not yet arrived please contact us and we can resend the goods for you.

Kind regards.
Posted 1 year ago
"We bought over GBP 300 worth of goods to be shipped to Japan. Due to a typo in the address, the goods were sent back from Japan on 19 May. Despite our repeated requests, we have not heard back if goods are received in UK. It has been over two months and we are still waiting your confirmation as to when we can have the good resent to us. Our correct address is 4-17-4, Hamadayama, Suginami, Tokyo."
Posted 1 year ago
"The parcel never turned up and even after emailing was told the courier said that he had turned up and left a card. No card was left and then I cancelled the order and got no refund for the postage. Used another company"
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning,

I am very sorry to hear this, any problem we get with any of our couriers we will contact directly and if they inform us that a card was left and you did not receive this it could have been misplaced, If this is the case then re-delivery would be arranged for the following day but if you cancelled the order then it would come back to us.

Kind regards.
Posted 1 year ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.64 based on 1,684 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support