Home Health UK Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,414 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Home Health UK 5 star review on 24th October 2016
Anna Horelova
More Photos & Videos
Home Health UK 2 star review on 19th October 2016
Mary Mcguigan
More Photos & Videos
Home Health UK 5 star review on 14th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery prompt and well packed
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and competitive price so much cheaper than going to your local pharmacy. Very pleased how quickly the item arrived and since taking them I am feeling much better. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
I recommend this com. Easy to register. Product arrived promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product and fast delivery. I order off this site every time I need a renew of epimax!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
5 stars for refusing order, but, it is utterly ridiculous to call yourselved Home Health UK and then say that Central Scotland is an area outwith it!
THE UK stands for the United Kingdom, a term describing the Union of the Crowns of Scotland and England!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

I am very sorry about this but Royal Mail will not allow more than 2 pressurized canisters to be sent in a package, so we have to send by Fedex instead, but unfortunately the surcharge for delivery to remote locations like yours is more than you paid for the order so we had to cancel.

We are looking to update the website to add a surcharge for certain locations to avoid this issue cropping up again.

Kind regards,

Casey Smith
Posted 1 month ago
excellent company to deal with,THANKS
Posted 1 month ago
I have used these before and I am always impressed by both the price and the speed of delivery. Excellent communication all the way through the process. If only all my other online purchases were completed with the same level of competency. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service especially in these times! Will certainly use again .
Posted 1 month ago
Good service order arrived promptly. Easy to use and good results.
Posted 1 month ago
Their service was very good, items delivered very quickly, will certainly use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Home Health are one of very few Pharmacy who stock Flamingo Loperamide 2 m capsules as a permanent stock item. I have travelled the country to find a Pharmacy who would stock Flamingo brand as an ongoing stock line and at last i feel i have found a Pharmacy to do just that. So i say a big thank you to the company and staff for keeping me supplied during these difficult times we all find ourselves in.
Posted 1 month ago
TYhis was my first purchase from this supplier - based upon previous customer reviews, and quoted price/delivery of the products I wanted. The overall service was excellent, and I would recommend anyone to try the service for themselves!
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery. Fair price for the item.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, super fast delivery and very good prices on all products.
Thank you Home Health UK
Posted 1 month ago
online service good, products sent out and received very quickly.
Products of high standards.
Reasonably priced.
Posted 1 month ago
I’m so pleased I found Home Health Uk online. I couldn’t get out to any chemist so it really helped me. Very easy to place an order and a speedy delivery too. Definitely would uses again. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived with correct contents. Cheapest iron tablets I could find online. 5*
Posted 1 month ago
I never received my order. Please send.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent efficient service. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.68 based on 2,414 reviews