Homehealth UK Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,703 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Being able to speak to someone is an excellent service..it enabled me to make important decisions about my purchases. Item ordered arrived the next day with no delivery problems. I'm about to reorder and feel confident all will go smoothly. Where health issues are involved, I think this confidence in a supplier is very important."
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered a codefree SD meter and strips on 31 July at 10am and on the 2 August(2 days later), I received the oder at 3:30pm in central Portugal!! That is fantastic!! Thank you."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very easy to order, super fast delivery that didn’t cost the earth, and plain packaging so that the contents of my package remained private. Thank you!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Terrible instructions for the Vit D test. List of components uses different terminology to instructions. Images on instructions very unclear. Clearly designed for someone who already knows how to use the kit. They should not sell this to the general public until they have decent instructions. A video would cost you peanuts to produce. Gentleman who helped me on the phone was very helpful and professional."
Posted 10 months ago
Hi James,

This is an extremely unfair review. The product you bought is intended for use my medical professionals, as very clearly stated on the listing:

"Solely for use by medical professionals
Fully CE Marked for professional use"

There is also a copy of the full instructions for use that you could have checked.

We did explain this to you when you called and we said you could return the tests for a refund but you wanted help using them instead, so my colleague took a great deal of time walking you through the entire testing process.

I am not sure what more we could have done??

Kind regards,

Jamie Baxter
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick and easy to use site, products and packaging as described and reasonably priced. Fast delivery. Have already made another purchase."
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick delivery,good price and long dated products. Will use home health uk website again. Thank you to the team."
Posted 10 months ago
"Delivered quickly. Items as described."
Posted 11 months ago
"Great price , great service"
Posted 11 months ago
"Got my pack the exactly when I had ordered. It would be good if you can notify when pack is arriving or arrived. Then would rate 5 stars"
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordering process was very quick and easy, delivery was very prompt... Great all round experience"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very efficient. Speedy delivery."
Posted 11 months ago
"Exceptional value and service"
Posted 11 months ago
"Arrived quickly, exactly what I ordered at a good price. I will use them again."
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast delivery!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Prompt delivery of 2 orders.. also a rapid correction of an error in one order with apologies."
Posted 11 months ago
"Competetive prices, products as advertised and very prompt delivery."
Posted 11 months ago
"5 stars Excellent service as always Keep doing what your doing"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service and very cheap. Fast delivery"
Posted 11 months ago
"Clear website made it easy to place order which was promptly delivered."
Posted 11 months ago
"Great price for a great product, works fine which is always great."
Posted 11 months ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.65 based on 1,703 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access