Homehealth UK Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,647 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Anna Horelova
"It was my first order from this site. All was very good packed and I got all on time- just one week in Ukraine. Very fast! I am Very -Very happy! Will order more! Also, It will be pleasure to get some discount next time :) Anna"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
2
Mary Mcguigan
"The cholestral strips do not match code on machine. Hopefully this is being resolved. I have contacted you by email and phone call . Mary McGuigan"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
"There items are great and the price is excellent. I would definitely recommend this site, also delivery is great price and fast Thankyou for a great shopping experience"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great company,great value and a very quick delivery to myself in southern Spain."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy to order Very good value for money Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery, well packaged and a quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, easy to use website - would fully recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"excellent services and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Definitely a worthwhile purchase of this equipment which gives readings not possible otherwise, unless a visit to the doctors and the subsequent wait for results. Thus this easy to operate device with its convenient process gives readings within minutes, although it’s accuracy is of course, may not be to lab standards but it’s provision is a good indicator to guide the proximity of readings. The smooth purchase was a bonus too without any associated problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered so codefree strips quite late one afternoon and they arrived the next day. Fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good products and fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm from Ukraine. Order made on January 22. The parcel came on 7 February at the Ukrainian post office. Delivery was standard without tracking for 5£. I'm very grateful. I will order again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've purchased products relating to diabetes and all were very reasonably priced, with discount coupon included. Arrived quickly, well packaged, and nothing missing. I've since ordered more products and the same applies. Excellent company with first-class service and happy to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I originally bought paracetamol from this company on eBay which was almost treble the price of what it cost on their main site but thankfully they sent me a leaflet showing me that it was cheaper on their main site otherwise I wouldn't of known so great customer service and fast delivery :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent service i will use homehealth again soon good wide choice of goods in store"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Matched the discription. Very fast delivery. Amazing value for money. Will defo use homehealth again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordering was straight forward, the delivery was perfect and the product did exactly what was advertise.Great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt service fair price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The admin, delivery and packaging of "Maybe Baby" was excellent. I cannot comment on the product as it is for a friend, who is yet to receive it..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic company! Easy, clear & quick check out. My item came the next day. Will definitely be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have used Home health before. Price of diabetes lancets and strips are very reasonable. Delivery fast - usually only a couple of days. I will continue to use Home health."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.64 based on 1,647 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support