Homehealth UK Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,796 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Homehealth UK Reviews

About Homehealth UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Company has excellent customer service.
Posted 7 months ago
As homehealth, I would give FIVE START, no hesitation. What let it down was delivery (Royal mail). Took longer than what expected and longer than the time they promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kujtim,
We're are sorry to hear you that you had issues with Royal Mail. If you have issues like that in the future please don't hesitate to contact us so that we can look in to it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Seems to do the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The site is very clear and simple to understand, beautiful and easy to look at. I wish you new orders and more large objects to comand. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Placed a small order. Easy website to use, ease of ordering and appropriate communication all good. Item delivered as per communication. Very happy, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The service was very nice and excellent got my product in time,.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Needed to supply a urine sample & realised I had no suitable containers. Looked online & found these at a competitive price. They arrived very quickly, were discreetly and well packed . No hesitation in recommending this supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bought this to monitor myself once a week, only used it a few times, read instructions carefully and do slowly. Should know more at the next official check in Sept....now June.. if its accurate, blood sugar seems ok(close to doctors HbA1c test)and if the cholesterol number it is giving me is right then all is good with that area. Delivery was excellent and easy to order, how reliable it is who knows, we buy on the assumption it is accurate or somewhere near, first signs are that it probably is somewhere near, i bought to graph my intake and lifestyle as I have had to change my diet. NB i have been an active sportsman all my life and don't drink very often or smoke, so this can happen to anyone,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Completely straight-forward transaction, from initial order and payment to receipt through the post.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service however the blood testing kits didn’t work for me sound a waste of money would not re on mend this product at all
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My purchase arrived promptly, as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived on time and I was kept up to date of delivery times
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My order no 7347534 arrived on 6.12.18 - thanks for prompt service. However, I had requested mmol/L reading on the meter, but mg/dl readings are appearing on the screen, despite an mmol/L sticker having been placed on the side of the box. I have to use a conversion table but it would have been more convenient to have the mmol/L readings. Just letting you know so this mistake can be avoided in the future. Otherwise happy with the meter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product was as described, delivered as stated and in good condition. A straightforward shopping transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Web site easy to use, quality items at very reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
1st time customer. Order came very quickly. Very impressed with the service and the prices so far. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
items have good expiry time and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got my pack the exactly when I had ordered. It would be good if you can notify when pack is arriving or arrived. Then would rate 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well the recent order was delivered next day thank you I can't get out im housebound and your service is quite ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.65 based on 1,796 reviews