Home Health UK Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,414 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Home Health UK 5 star review on 24th October 2016
Anna Horelova
More Photos & Videos
Home Health UK 2 star review on 19th October 2016
Mary Mcguigan
More Photos & Videos
Home Health UK 5 star review on 14th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
prompt efficient and complete service and exccellent product
Posted 1 week ago
Great to get products without going to the Chemist during lockdown.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time buying experience, good service prompt delivery.
Will buy again in future
Posted 2 weeks ago
Replacement strips
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant way of getting tested
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product good value
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered promptly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item I bought was as described and it was delivered quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt service if somewhat expensive. Only gripe was the poor packaging which resulted in tablets arriving crushed and torn. Clumsy.
Posted 1 month ago
Item as described on website. Video instructions good. Quick delivery.
Reasonable price.
Posted 1 month ago
It came back fast and was accurate but I thought it would have my name on it. It says anonymous so it could be anyones. So for the 100 pound I would expect a name to day it was ne who did the test. So make sure the person you need to know sees you do it.
Posted 2 months ago
Reasonably priced with efficient delivery.
Only issue is the dog urine sticks are no different to human version and should be priced accordingly instead of a significant price/quantity difference
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely, piles are shrinking as I type!! Xxx
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied with the service. Prices reasonable, and it is helpful that they include postage.
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt service from Home Health, next day dispatch. Unfortunately it took Royal Mail 11 days to deliver not the 48 hours I and ultimately Home Health paid for, and yes I know we have a crisis currently. I tried to track it and the message was ' we will provide tracking information when delivery made' which was unhelpful. Other parcels have been delivered in 2 days. If it were my business I would seriously be looking at other delivery methods. Fortunately forward thinking prevented a health crisis here and I could wait.
Posted 2 months ago
I've an insect bite that is very slow to heal hence ordered a tube of hydrocortisone cream. Product is great and bite now healing up. Delivery was slow; ordered on the 2nd April and arrived on the 15th April. This maybe Covid-19 impacting postal deliveries.
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased with the product its exactly as i thought and hoped it would be size wise , the delivery took a little longer then i was hoping for but i know that wasnt the fault of Home Health
Posted 2 months ago
My order arrived promptly, and as described. I was favourably impressed by the fact that the goods were the same list price as on a competitor's web site, but there was no charge for postage (in place of almost £4 on a competitor's web site). I saw that the caplets supplied are identical to those I had been purchasing locally before the pandemic struck, at a *much* lower cost - a clear illustration of the effect of market forces!
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the price for my antihistamin. Very happy with the service, arrived within the expected time. Would definitely order from them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Order paracetamol regularly and always very efficient even though on previous attempt they were out of stock. This order however noticed a distinct price increase - hope this emanates from suppliers and is not profiteering?
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Patricia,

Thank you for the positive review. You are indeed correct that our cost prices have risen substantially over the past month or so - despite increasing our prices, we are actually making a smaller margin on these products now!

We have been searching high and low for stock but there is very little supply anywhere - the only stock we could find was for 500% more than the stock we bought 1 month ago! So we were left with the choice of either not having any stock for sale, or purchasing at these inflated prices.

Stay safe :)

Kind Regards,
Alex Reynolds
Posted 3 months ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.68 based on 2,414 reviews