Homehealth UK Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,647 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Anna Horelova
"It was my first order from this site. All was very good packed and I got all on time- just one week in Ukraine. Very fast! I am Very -Very happy! Will order more! Also, It will be pleasure to get some discount next time :) Anna"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
2
Mary Mcguigan
"The cholestral strips do not match code on machine. Hopefully this is being resolved. I have contacted you by email and phone call . Mary McGuigan"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
"There items are great and the price is excellent. I would definitely recommend this site, also delivery is great price and fast Thankyou for a great shopping experience"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service however the blood testing kits didn’t work for me sound a waste of money would not re on mend this product at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"My purchase arrived promptly, as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived on time and I was kept up to date of delivery times"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My order no 7347534 arrived on 6.12.18 - thanks for prompt service. However, I had requested mmol/L reading on the meter, but mg/dl readings are appearing on the screen, despite an mmol/L sticker having been placed on the side of the box. I have to use a conversion table but it would have been more convenient to have the mmol/L readings. Just letting you know so this mistake can be avoided in the future. Otherwise happy with the meter."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The product was as described, delivered as stated and in good condition. A straightforward shopping transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Web site easy to use, quality items at very reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"1st time customer. Order came very quickly. Very impressed with the service and the prices so far. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"items have good expiry time and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Got my pack the exactly when I had ordered. It would be good if you can notify when pack is arriving or arrived. Then would rate 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Well the recent order was delivered next day thank you I can't get out im housebound and your service is quite ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick delivery product works well simple to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 7 months ago
"Even though I've only been using this for a relatively short time, I can already see some improvement to the scars."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent hand lotion 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt delivery, however the wrong kit was sent the first time. The customer service was excellent and I received an apology and the correct kit the next day. Test kit easy to use with clear instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good value products that do as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product, good price, good delivery, 100 DUS 10 urine reagent strips, plastic sealed container with 18 month before expiry, opted for 48hr delivery and arrived within time. Will use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Kit was not complete when received. Replacement on its way"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had some blood sugar testing strips delivered to me in Spain ans was very pleased with the service. Mike Blower Dénia Alicante Spain"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My orders are usually dealt with really quickly, which is all I want!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.64 based on 1,647 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support