Homehealth UK Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,734 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Anna Horelova
"It was my first order from this site. All was very good packed and I got all on time- just one week in Ukraine. Very fast! I am Very -Very happy! Will order more! Also, It will be pleasure to get some discount next time :) Anna"
Posted 2 years ago
2
Mary Mcguigan
"The cholestral strips do not match code on machine. Hopefully this is being resolved. I have contacted you by email and phone call . Mary McGuigan"
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
"There items are great and the price is excellent. I would definitely recommend this site, also delivery is great price and fast Thankyou for a great shopping experience"
Posted 2 years ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Company has excellent customer service."
Posted 3 months ago
"The service was very nice and excellent got my product in time,."
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Needed to supply a urine sample & realised I had no suitable containers. Looked online & found these at a competitive price. They arrived very quickly, were discreetly and well packed . No hesitation in recommending this supplier."
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought this to monitor myself once a week, only used it a few times, read instructions carefully and do slowly. Should know more at the next official check in Sept....now June.. if its accurate, blood sugar seems ok(close to doctors HbA1c test)and if the cholesterol number it is giving me is right then all is good with that area. Delivery was excellent and easy to order, how reliable it is who knows, we buy on the assumption it is accurate or somewhere near, first signs are that it probably is somewhere near, i bought to graph my intake and lifestyle as I have had to change my diet. NB i have been an active sportsman all my life and don't drink very often or smoke, so this can happen to anyone,"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Completely straight-forward transaction, from initial order and payment to receipt through the post."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service however the blood testing kits didn’t work for me sound a waste of money would not re on mend this product at all"
Posted 6 months ago
"My purchase arrived promptly, as advertised."
Posted 6 months ago
"Arrived on time and I was kept up to date of delivery times"
Posted 7 months ago
"My order no 7347534 arrived on 6.12.18 - thanks for prompt service. However, I had requested mmol/L reading on the meter, but mg/dl readings are appearing on the screen, despite an mmol/L sticker having been placed on the side of the box. I have to use a conversion table but it would have been more convenient to have the mmol/L readings. Just letting you know so this mistake can be avoided in the future. Otherwise happy with the meter."
Posted 8 months ago
"The product was as described, delivered as stated and in good condition. A straightforward shopping transaction."
Posted 8 months ago
"Web site easy to use, quality items at very reasonable prices"
Posted 9 months ago
"1st time customer. Order came very quickly. Very impressed with the service and the prices so far. Will use again"
Posted 9 months ago
"items have good expiry time and delivered on time"
Posted 10 months ago
"Got my pack the exactly when I had ordered. It would be good if you can notify when pack is arriving or arrived. Then would rate 5 stars"
Posted 1 year ago
"Well the recent order was delivered next day thank you I can't get out im housebound and your service is quite ok"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery product works well simple to use"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
"Even though I've only been using this for a relatively short time, I can already see some improvement to the scars."
Posted 1 year ago
"good products"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent hand lotion 👍"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery, however the wrong kit was sent the first time. The customer service was excellent and I received an apology and the correct kit the next day. Test kit easy to use with clear instructions."
Posted 1 year ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.65 based on 1,734 reviews