Home Health UK Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,761 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
First time I have ordered from you but found easy to order and delivery really quick.
Posted 1 month ago
I think customer service is very good. However i was informed product had been dispatched over a week ago but still not arrived?
Posted 9 months ago
Did the thyroid test very pleased
Posted 1 year ago
prompt efficient and complete service and exccellent product
Posted 1 year ago
Great to get products without going to the Chemist during lockdown.
Posted 1 year ago
First time buying experience, good service prompt delivery. Will buy again in future
Posted 1 year ago
Replacement strips
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant way of getting tested
Posted 1 year ago
Good product good value
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered promptly
Posted 1 year ago
Item I bought was as described and it was delivered quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service if somewhat expensive. Only gripe was the poor packaging which resulted in tablets arriving crushed and torn. Clumsy.
Posted 1 year ago
Item as described on website. Video instructions good. Quick delivery. Reasonable price.
Posted 1 year ago
It came back fast and was accurate but I thought it would have my name on it. It says anonymous so it could be anyones. So for the 100 pound I would expect a name to day it was ne who did the test. So make sure the person you need to know sees you do it.
Posted 1 year ago
Reasonably priced with efficient delivery. Only issue is the dog urine sticks are no different to human version and should be priced accordingly instead of a significant price/quantity difference
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely, piles are shrinking as I type!! Xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with the service. Prices reasonable, and it is helpful that they include postage.
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt service from Home Health, next day dispatch. Unfortunately it took Royal Mail 11 days to deliver not the 48 hours I and ultimately Home Health paid for, and yes I know we have a crisis currently. I tried to track it and the message was ' we will provide tracking information when delivery made' which was unhelpful. Other parcels have been delivered in 2 days. If it were my business I would seriously be looking at other delivery methods. Fortunately forward thinking prevented a health crisis here and I could wait.
Posted 1 year ago
I've an insect bite that is very slow to heal hence ordered a tube of hydrocortisone cream. Product is great and bite now healing up. Delivery was slow; ordered on the 2nd April and arrived on the 15th April. This maybe Covid-19 impacting postal deliveries.
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with the product its exactly as i thought and hoped it would be size wise , the delivery took a little longer then i was hoping for but i know that wasnt the fault of Home Health
Posted 1 year ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.69 based on 2,761 reviews