Homehealth UK Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,675 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Got my order on time but after logging in to my account a couple of weeks later my password was not recognised. Tried to reset a couple of times but still waiting for an email to reset my password!! Not great"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Good in most ways, especially price, but the bubble-padded envelope used to ship the blister packs (of Loperamide capsules) was too soft for the job, resulting in about 15% of the blister foils being torn and some of the capsules being 'dented'. However, all the capsules are still intact, so no serious harm has been done on this occasion."
Posted 2 months ago
"The company fulfilled their order as promised and the price of the colesterol testing kit was reasonable. The kit itself was did not work as expected and I was therefore dissappointed. I might use the company again but not for this particual item"
Posted 11 months ago
We are sorry that you had difficulties with the products. Please make sure that you have contacted us so we can either refund you or send you a replacement test kit.
Posted 10 months ago
"Was different product from last order not as good"
Posted 11 months ago
HI,

The product you received on your last order was different because you ordered a different type of product. On your last order you ordered Strip Test kits and on your previous order you ordered Panel Test Kits. The accuracy of the test is not any different it is just the style of test.
Posted 11 months ago
"Order didn’t arrive until late yesterday when had payed for next day delivery on Thursday . People on the phone lovely but couldn’t tell me anything or really do much . I had bought it especially for a guest coming to stay over the weekend unfortunately it wasn’t here on time. Also needing a refund for the next day delivery charge"
Posted 1 year ago
We are very sorry that your order hasn't arrived yet. I notice that on your order you selected to have it sent via 1st Class Royal Mail. This is not an next day delivery service. 1st class is a 1-2 day service and there is no guarantee. If the item has since arrived and you wish to return it please contact us and we will be happy to help.
Posted 1 year ago
"I have not received my package yet, but tracking it in USPS, it seems thar it will arrive today or tomorrow."
Posted 1 year ago
"They were prompt with sorting out the issue and sending a refund. The item I ordered, the Prima 3 in 1 testing kit didn't work properly. They offered to refund or replace so I opted for the refund. Disappointed yes, out of pocket...............just the postage. Never mind."
Posted 1 year ago
"I never receive them I never put the 3 on my addresses lol"
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning,

Sorry this was not received, we only send the goods to the address given on the order and unfortunately its not always possible to see if an address may be incomplete or not as we send too many orders to check each address individually.

Kind regards.
Posted 1 year ago
"I was happy to receive my test but then the little dropper had a hole I. It and would not suck up my blood, therefore the test was ruined! The service was good and quick just product was fsulty"
Posted 1 year ago
"You did great. Apart from your multi saliva tests i tested positive for cannabis. I had not taken cannabis. At alll. I had them as i took cocaine and wanted to know i was ok to drive. I brought a few of these multi saliva tests and passed cannabis on one then failed the next day on cannabis which i had NOT taken. I found it funny as i knew i hadnt taken it.but it may be something u need to look at. Please reply to this enquiry. Marc.carless@hotmail.co.uk"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

I am very sorry to hear this, please contact us directly so we can look into this.

Kind regards.
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice food but expensive please look in to prices thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prices and great service, only thing was the test results where invalid."
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning,

We are very sorry to hear this, Can you please contact us directly and explain what exactly was wrong with the tests and we can look into this for you.

Kind regards.
Posted 1 year ago
"I haven't received the item yet"
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

We are sorry that you haven't received your order yet. Please can I ask you to contact us first so we can deal with your issue correctly rather than leaving feedback which doesn't reflect our service or how we have dealt with you r missing order.

All shipments are fully insured and we will make sure that you either receive your goods or you are refunded for them.

Could I please ask that you remove your review till the matter has been dealt with and then please kindly leave your feedback of how we handled your complaint..

Once again we apologise for your order not being received yet.
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivery was quick, but quality of the device is quite poor and the lancets are not as good as the ones with contour. My main reason for buying it was in case I need to test in another place instead of the fingers"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service would defiantly recommend"
Posted 2 years ago
"Hallo, leider muss ich in Deutsch schreiben. Sehr zufrieden war ich bisher nicht so. Einmal wurde mir eine Packung geschickt, die gar nicht funktionierte. Die Stäbchen waren unbrauchbar. Auf meine Reklamation hin wurde mir gesagt, als Entschädigung würde ich eine neue Packung erhalten. Ich bekam aber nur Ersatz für die, die ich schon bezahlt hatte. Die jetzige Bestellung umfasste 250 Messstäbchen, allesamt aber nur haltbar bis Dec. 17, 2016. Bis dahin habe ich diese alle nicht verbraucht. Für eine Einzelperson reichen diese wesentlich länger, zumal man nicht täglich messen muss. Also werde ich von den 250 Stäbchen ca. 100 Stäbchen entsorgen müssen. Ansonsten bin ich zufrieden vom Preis und den Liefergebühren. Allerdings wenn ich den Preis hochrechne für Stäbchen, die ich nicht gebrauchen kann, ist er auch bedeutend höher. Ich hoffe, Sie bauen noch aus, um Ihre Kunden zufrieden zu stellen. Trotzdem vielen Dank für die prompte Lieferung. Ich hoffe auf Besserung! Viele Grüße aus Spanien Karin Halbach"
Posted 2 years ago
"I really do like the products that are available. But at check out I had paid extra for tracking my shipment, however, living outside the uk the shipments can not be tracked. The only tracking number I received was for the royal mail which does not help in tracking after it has left the uk. I didn't find the customer service helpful at all in rectifying the matter."
Posted 3 years ago
"I decided to buy Conceive Plus directly from HomeHealth as it came with free P&P (unlike through Amazon). The website & general order & payment process was simple. The only drawback was that it didn't state if the product had to be signed for or not as that would affect where I had it delivered to. So unfortunately after a delivery attempt, it was taken back to my post office where I had to wait another day to collect it myself which delayed the whole process."
Posted 3 years ago
Hi,

Sorry that you had to collect your order from your local sorting office. It does state on the checkout page the postal service that we will be shipping your goods by. 2nd class is a standard FREE service. If you required a signature then you can upgrade your service to this level. Unfotunately due to the size of the box this didn't fit through a letter box hence the reason why you had to collect it from your local sorting office. We apologoise for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 3 years ago
"Hi my order was placed on Wed 2nd March but 9 days later I still have not received my order, you might come back to me with update on del. regards Ann"
Posted 3 years ago
"The first thermometer that arrived was not working correctly, it does not beep to let you know when the temperature has been taken. A replacement was sent out, and the item is obviously faulty as that does not beep at all either. Not really happy with this product and I would have thought that the replacement that was sent out should have been checked prior to it's dispatch that it was in fully working order. Item is made in Taiwan and is obviously faulty and not as described, clearly states on packaging that it beeps, clearly not! Update on this Would like to apologise to you as the second thermometer does work, as my daughter checked it, but the sound is too high for me to hear as I have tinnitus and menieres. So once again apologies."
Posted 3 years ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.64 based on 1,675 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support