Home Health UK Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,414 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Home Health UK 5 star review on 24th October 2016
Anna Horelova
More Photos & Videos
Home Health UK 2 star review on 19th October 2016
Mary Mcguigan
More Photos & Videos
Home Health UK 5 star review on 14th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Paid for next day delivery. Got it 7 day’s later
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

I am very sorry the goods took longer than expected but please note you did not select next day; you chose 1st class post which, as explained on our website, is not a guaranteed next day service even in normal times.

Unfortunately, due to the pandemic, a lot of mail is suffering delays, which is why in our shipping information, we advise any customers that need their items quickly, that they should select the Tracked or courier postage options.

Kind regards,

Alex Reynolds
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was disappointed with the test in that the lances were not sufficient to draw blood so I used a sewing needle. The vial would not draw enough blood so I ended up squeezing the blood into the test liquid. I do not know if this affected the result.
Posted 1 month ago
The product I purchased did not perform as its user directions predicted and did not give me the result I wanted.
Posted 1 month ago
Poor selection of products & paid for next day delivery did not happen
Posted 2 months ago
Diarys were so small could not believe it
Posted 3 months ago
They r very good normally .but this time I ordered cholesterol strips 20pcs and they sent me nearly expired products.
only expiry left 1 month 08.2019.ordered 06.2019.
Need to go through all the hassle to return and buy again.
Posted 1 year ago
Got my order on time but after logging in to my account a couple of weeks later my password was not recognised. Tried to reset a couple of times but still waiting for an email to reset my password!! Not great
Posted 1 year ago
Good in most ways, especially price, but the bubble-padded envelope used to ship the blister packs (of Loperamide capsules) was too soft for the job, resulting in about 15% of the blister foils being torn and some of the capsules being 'dented'. However, all the capsules are still intact, so no serious harm has been done on this occasion.
Posted 1 year ago
The company fulfilled their order as promised and the price of the colesterol testing kit was reasonable. The kit itself was did not work as expected and I was therefore dissappointed. I might use the company again but not for this particual item
Posted 2 years ago
We are sorry that you had difficulties with the products. Please make sure that you have contacted us so we can either refund you or send you a replacement test kit.
Posted 2 years ago
Was different product from last order not as good
Posted 2 years ago
HI,

The product you received on your last order was different because you ordered a different type of product. On your last order you ordered Strip Test kits and on your previous order you ordered Panel Test Kits. The accuracy of the test is not any different it is just the style of test.
Posted 2 years ago
Order didn’t arrive until late yesterday when had payed for next day delivery on Thursday . People on the phone lovely but couldn’t tell me anything or really do much . I had bought it especially for a guest coming to stay over the weekend unfortunately it wasn’t here on time. Also needing a refund for the next day delivery charge
Posted 2 years ago
We are very sorry that your order hasn't arrived yet. I notice that on your order you selected to have it sent via 1st Class Royal Mail. This is not an next day delivery service. 1st class is a 1-2 day service and there is no guarantee. If the item has since arrived and you wish to return it please contact us and we will be happy to help.
Posted 2 years ago
I have not received my package yet, but tracking it in USPS, it seems thar it will arrive today or tomorrow.
Posted 2 years ago
They were prompt with sorting out the issue and sending a refund. The item I ordered, the Prima 3 in 1 testing kit didn't work properly. They offered to refund or replace so I opted for the refund. Disappointed yes, out of pocket...............just the postage. Never mind.
Posted 2 years ago
I never receive them I never put the 3 on my addresses lol
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning,

Sorry this was not received, we only send the goods to the address given on the order and unfortunately its not always possible to see if an address may be incomplete or not as we send too many orders to check each address individually.

Kind regards.
Posted 2 years ago
I was happy to receive my test but then the little dropper had a hole I. It and would not suck up my blood, therefore the test was ruined!
The service was good and quick just product was fsulty
Posted 2 years ago
You did great. Apart from your multi saliva tests i tested positive for cannabis. I had not taken cannabis. At alll. I had them as i took cocaine and wanted to know i was ok to drive. I brought a few of these multi saliva tests and passed cannabis on one then failed the next day on cannabis which i had NOT taken. I found it funny as i knew i hadnt taken it.but it may be something u need to look at. Please reply to this enquiry. Marc.carless@hotmail.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

I am very sorry to hear this, please contact us directly so we can look into this.

Kind regards.
Posted 2 years ago
Nice food but expensive please look in to prices thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Good prices and great service, only thing was the test results where invalid.
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning,

We are very sorry to hear this, Can you please contact us directly and explain what exactly was wrong with the tests and we can look into this for you.

Kind regards.
Posted 2 years ago
I haven't received the item yet
Posted 3 years ago
Hi,

We are sorry that you haven't received your order yet. Please can I ask you to contact us first so we can deal with your issue correctly rather than leaving feedback which doesn't reflect our service or how we have dealt with you r missing order.

All shipments are fully insured and we will make sure that you either receive your goods or you are refunded for them.

Could I please ask that you remove your review till the matter has been dealt with and then please kindly leave your feedback of how we handled your complaint..

Once again we apologise for your order not being received yet.
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was quick, but quality of the device is quite poor and the lancets are not as good as the ones with contour. My main reason for buying it was in case I need to test in another place instead of the fingers
Posted 3 years ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.68 based on 2,414 reviews