Home Health UK Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,414 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Home Health UK 5 star review on 24th October 2016
Anna Horelova
More Photos & Videos
Home Health UK 2 star review on 19th October 2016
Mary Mcguigan
More Photos & Videos
Home Health UK 5 star review on 14th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A rip off price for 84 75mg Aspirin tablets for my heart problems
Aspirin is one of our cheapest drugs , how dare you us off .!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

I am very sorry about this. We have not changed our margins at all, but unfortunately the suppliers have jacked up their prices to us and so we could not afford to sell at the previous prices.

We have been searching high and low for stock but there is very little supply anywhere - the only stock we could find was for 200% more than the stock we bought a couple of months ago. So we were left with the choice of either not having any stock for sale, or purchasing at these inflated prices.

The fact that you still purchased even though you were unhappy with the price validates what I am saying, as nobody else is selling these as cheaply as we are.

Kind Regards,
Alex Reynolds
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sent dispatch note then cancelled order later on. Looks like this was so the could increase the price due to surge in demand.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Peter,

I am very sorry that we had to cancel your recent paracetamol order. Unfortunately, due to COVID-19, our sales volumes rocketed by 1000% overnight so we ran out of stock. We have been unable to source any more due to a nationwide shortage, meaning the item is not available on our website, so it is definitely not a ploy to profit from the surge in demand.

Kind regards,

Alex Reynolds
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy ordering online and the speedy delivery to my door was flawless. The products I ordered are brand names and the expiration dates are excellent. I will be purchasing again from Home Health UK. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
You asked me to review the products I received. However it's been 2 weeks and I'm still waiting for my order to arrive.
Posted 4 months ago
Although I received an email 1 week ago saying my order was complete I have still not received it thru the post, please confirm whereabouts this order is please

Many thanks

Jane Collins
Posted 5 months ago
We are sorry that there has been a delay in your receiving your order. Due to the New Year there may still be some delays in your goods arriving. Please make sure that you contact us directly so we can deal with this issue for you.
Posted 5 months ago
My package hasn't yet come but the last time I ordered of yourselves it came within 2 days so I was just wondering if it has been misplaced or if you could find out where it was thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Hi,

We are very sorry that your order hasn't arrived. Please can you make sure that you contact us directly so that we can deal with this issue for you.
Posted 7 months ago
Sadly still waiting for my order
Posted 9 months ago
We are very sorry that your order has not yet arrived. Please can you make sure you contact us via the website you purchased through and we will be able to help sort out where your order is. All orders are fully insured in case of loss.
Posted 9 months ago
I bought one test to check the quality of my tap water against 5 different, common substances. The test came in a sealed pouch. However, after opening the pouch the test already had vivid colours on and after dipping it for a couple of seconds in my tap water, it was impossible to say whether it changed colour or not. Sadly, the test didn't live up to my expectations.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Ela,

I am very sorry about that. If the tests were discoloured prior to use then it suggests that there was a break in the foil which allowed air to get to them.

Can you please email us with the LOT number and a photo of the tests so that we can investigate? On receipt of your email, we will send you a replacement.

Kind regards,

Alex Reynolds
Home Health Customer Services
Posted 11 months ago
We had difficulties with the product trying to retrieve blood sample. The test kit was fine as we eventually got the blood sample.
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry that you had difficulties in using the product. If you contact us directly we will be happy to go through the processes with you before you use the item again and if needs be, we can send out a new pack to you as well.
Posted 1 year ago
Took 6 days for item to be delivered.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

I have checked the tracking details as per your order and according to Royal Mail the goods were delivered on Friday 01 February at 10:05am by Glasgow Rutherglen delivery office. The postman scans the package at the delivery location and this is recorded via the GPS location when the scan takes place.

Could someone else have accepted the package and forgotten to give it to you or the item left in a safe place? If not, the package was probably left with a near neighbour.

If you cannot locate the package, please email us directly and we will ask Royal Mail to investigate further.

Kind regards
Alex Reynolds
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent ordering procedure and delivery, the unit failed to work the first time i tried it. No going to see how good the backup is.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

I am very sorry you had issues with the product. Can you please email us with your order details and specific information about what the problem is so that we can help?

Kind regards,

Jamie
Home Health UK.
Posted 1 year ago
Very difficult to decipher the results. Just thought it was too vague.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

I am very sorry you were unhappy with the product. Please can you email us directly with your order number and more details about exactly what the issue was so that we can try to help?

Kind regards,

Jamie
Home Health UK
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was swift but the product was faulty
Posted 1 year ago
I still haven’t received my order and by telephone nobody answers and I’ve sent a mail.
Posted 2 years ago
We are very sorry that your order still hasn't arrived. All our shipments are fully insured so we be happy to re-send or refund you in full. Please contact us via the website you bought through ans we can deal with your issue then.
Posted 2 years ago
I paid extra for first-class delivery, rather than the free standard second class option. Four days later the order hadn't arrived. I contacted this company asking for a refund of the extra postage I had paid and received a surly response ignoring my refund request saying delivery within 1-2 days wasn't 'guaranteed' with first class delivery (something not stated on their website anywhere). So they begrudge refunding 77p - classy.
Posted 2 years ago
We are sorry that you experienced issues with delivery. 1st Class postage is a service offered by Royal Mail and the expected delivery times, again are published by Royal Mail. I am sorry that there was a delay but once the item has left our warehouse we are unable to track it as it goes through the postal system.
Posted 2 years ago
Would like to send a review but haven't received the goods yet has now been 8 days.
Hope to here from you.
Posted 2 years ago
Good afternoon,

I am very sorry your order did not arrive on time please can you contact us via our Website and we can look into this for you and either resend or refund your order.
Posted 2 years ago
Postage was fast and product great... But the battery died after 4 times of using it!!
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning,

I am very sorry to hear this, The battery must have been faulty as this should last longer than this. We will take this up with the manufacturer.

Kind regards.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered on Thursday, order received on Wednesday when I paid for next day delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning,

I see your order was placed on the Thursday evening which means it would have been dispatched on the Friday, i see you also paid for 1st class delivery, this is not a guaranteed next day delivery service, this usually takes 1-2 working days but delays can occur.

Kind regards
Posted 2 years ago
Product just did not work despite following instructions exactly. There also did not appear to be any powder in the pot provided so maybe that is where things went wrong. Having said that the delivery of the product was very quick, just a shame it was useless!
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning,

I am very sorry you had problems with this product, we sell many of these and get very few issues with them.

If you could please contact us directly explaining exactly what it was that did not work and we can help resolve the issue.

Sorry for any inconvenience.

Kind regards.
Posted 2 years ago
Item arrived five days later than confirmed expected delivery date. Address and postcode was given correctly but was told on original date driver could not find address. Item satisfactory but not impressed with service.
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning,

I am very sorry there was a delay with the delivery of your order, 2nd class delivery will usually take 3-5 working days to arrive but sometimes small delays can occur so unfortunately the estimated delivery times can sometimes be incorrect.

Kind regards.
Posted 2 years ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.68 based on 2,414 reviews