Homehealth UK Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,664 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Just ordered again off Homehealth. Price is good and product is better than similar items I have tried in the past. Quick free delivery too just can't fault thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordering process simple and straightforward Goods arrived promptly. Good value for money. I would use this company again without hesitation"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very prompt and satisfactory service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Homehealth is a very good company, I have ordered a few times from them now and the service is always good, the order always arrives within a few days. Very reliable!"
Posted 4 months ago
"excellent and speedy service, Kind Regards, George Mifsud Malta"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with both the service and price of the product, yet to use the cream but as I've used this manufacturer before I see no reason to expect anything other than being completely satisfied."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great Selection of Goods at Great Prices. Fast and Reliable Delivery. Will be a returning Customer."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent prices and items delivered very quickly! Thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"After being diagnosed with Type 2 diabetes, I purchased a Codefree blood sugar monitor last year. Delighted with it and have continued to buy testing strips and lancets since. Great prices and with quick delivery. Very pleased and would highly recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service as always. Free delivery a welcome bonus!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I have used this company several times for pregnancy tests for our clinic. Goods always arrive next day. Excellent service, definately recommend"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast delivery. Easy to order on line. Thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"im well pleased with this company I received the order very quick without any fuss unlike any other companies they give a good service and im happy with that"
Posted 5 months ago
"I completed my order on Friday and they it arrived the following Monday - very quick."
Posted 5 months ago
"Perfect ! Thanks. Best regards, Sophie."
Posted 5 months ago
"Products always good. Service and delivery excellent. Would definitely recommend"
Posted 5 months ago
"The drug test l purchased was very helpful in getting results for a family member, thses results were very fast and an excellent way to keep your eye on the situation, they are also very simple to use. l'm pleased that l made the purchase"
Posted 5 months ago
"Good information, good price, clini sticks work. Quick delivery service. Thank You. I’ll be back for more products."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast efficient and friendly service. Great product"
Posted 5 months ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.64 based on 1,664 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support