Homehealth UK Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,664 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Prices are very reasonable"
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use website cart and correct product sent fast."
Posted 2 years ago
"quick delivery- competitive price- happy"
Posted 2 years ago
"Item delivered promptly"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good product with a very reasonable price in comparison with other brands."
Posted 2 years ago
"The Codefree meter is first class and the lancing device is virtually painless . The testing strips are really inexpensive compared to other makes! I ordered the meter and 50 strips via Amazon but now I order direct from Homehealth whose service is fantastic ( I don't bother to pay extra for faster delivery as Homehealth are on the ball and I get things post free after two days ) I feel awful for not giving 5 Stars to Homehealth but I use an iMac and the soft ware is not compatible with Apple ! Come on Homehealth , have words with your HQ and get them to sort it out !!!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Post-free terms available; excellent delivery even when the cheapest post-free option is used; easy to order online; invoice available online; goods as described, well packed and labelled; service always consistent and excellent. I knocked off one star merely because of the difficulty reading the very faint text on the pale background when using the site; had it been more legible I should be delighted to give all stars and class the whole experience as 'Excellent'."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent product much cheaper i am very happy with my purchases"
Posted 2 years ago
"User friendly website and clear terms and conditions. The product I ordered arrived sooner than expected.safely packaged and with clear written instructions. Thank you for your excellent service."
Posted 2 years ago
"Prices are very competitive. Ordering online was easy. Delivery time is a bit slow but it was expected due to regular delivery class. Thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
"Contact customer to double check that's what they want as we made wrong order"
Posted 2 years ago
"Customer service is key for me, as well as the product itself. Both were very good. Would shop here again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Homehealth delivered very quickly the purchase of a blood glucose meter I had ordered online. It was nicely packaged and, following the instructions, easy to use. Buying from Homehealth was a good experience."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good Service"
Posted 2 years ago
"An excellent service which is all the better for the included delivery costs so that one can order a single product or any number of items as required without having to make up to a price."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick purchase & very good price is excellent thankyou"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very fast delivery. The instructions inside were terrible. The drawings and explanations were incomprehensible. It would be advisable to watch a youtube video instead of following the decades old instructions."
Posted 2 years ago
"Monitor was easy to use needs unsafe and cumbersome to install"
Posted 2 years ago
"I was happy with the website and the service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you for making Diabetes test easy to do in our own place\time. Very helpful (:"
Posted 2 years ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.64 based on 1,664 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support