Homehealth UK Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,782 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Homehealth UK Reviews

About Homehealth UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Reasonably priced Persona products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good delivery to Belgium. This product is a family tradition, starting from my grandparents and nowhere to find in our country. The best product when you have a cold and a dry skin. Happy with our new one :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and product as expected. Surprisingly quick delivery to New Zealand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
swift delivery, easy to use product with good instructions, reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Everything arrived as ordered, in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order, received email confirmation straight away, invoice and received item quickly. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They offer a very good service with good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prices are very reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use website cart and correct product sent fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
quick delivery- competitive price- happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Item delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good product with a very reasonable price in comparison with other brands.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Codefree meter is first class and the lancing device is virtually painless . The testing strips are really inexpensive compared to other makes! I ordered the meter and 50 strips via Amazon but now I order direct from Homehealth whose service is fantastic ( I don't bother to pay extra for faster delivery as Homehealth are on the ball and I get things post free after two days ) I feel awful for not giving 5 Stars to Homehealth but I use an iMac and the soft ware is not compatible with Apple ! Come on Homehealth , have words with your HQ and get them to sort it out !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Post-free terms available; excellent delivery even when the cheapest post-free option is used; easy to order online; invoice available online; goods as described, well packed and labelled; service always consistent and excellent. I knocked off one star merely because of the difficulty reading the very faint text on the pale background when using the site; had it been more legible I should be delighted to give all stars and class the whole experience as 'Excellent'.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product much cheaper i am very happy with my purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
User friendly website and clear terms and conditions. The product I ordered arrived sooner than expected.safely packaged and with clear written instructions. Thank you for your excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prices are very competitive. Ordering online was easy. Delivery time is a bit slow but it was expected due to regular delivery class. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Contact customer to double check that's what they want as we made wrong order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Customer service is key for me, as well as the product itself. Both were very good. Would shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Homehealth delivered very quickly the purchase of a blood glucose meter I had ordered online. It was nicely packaged and, following the instructions, easy to use. Buying from Homehealth was a good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.65 based on 1,782 reviews