Homehealth UK Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,873 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Homehealth UK Reviews

About Homehealth UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good purchase experience. Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a great review. We hope to see you back on our website soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought Labstix which we need for recurrent urinary tract infections. Product arrived very quickly. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a great review. We hope to see you back on our website soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, easy ordering. Not used the product yet but confident it will be okay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a great review. We hope to see you back on our website soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sending the product so quickly and efficiently. The cream is already helping my skin problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a great review. We hope to see you back on our website soon.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered some urine sticks for my older cats and also to keep a eye on my self. Very useful to have them and home health UK, is where I will purchase these products from Excellent site and fast postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a great review. We hope to see you back on our website soon.
Posted 1 month ago
fast delivery. minimal questions to answer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a great review. We hope to see you back on our website soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a great review. We hope to see you back on our website soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficeint service and everything works ok clear and concise instructions makes it a doddle
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a great review. We hope to see you back on our website soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service every time I've used this site, and a faulty device was replaced quickly without charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a great review. We hope to see you back on our website soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my uric acid meter. Easy to use. Quick despatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a great review. We hope to see you back on our website soon.
Posted 2 months ago
As always, the service was very good and the packaging was excellent. Also the products that I buy represent very good value for money. No need to change anything. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on our website again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Homehealth UK have a clear and easy to navigate website offering very reasonably priced products. I found what I needed very easily. The item arrived promptly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on our website again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you homehelth I received my package on time and I am very glad with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on our website again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery. Excellent choices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on our website again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent phone service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on our website again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and as someone else said, very competitive price. Well done and thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on our website again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
A fast, and efficient, service at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on our website again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Home Health UK is a wonderful help to any patient, their prices are kept low and affordable to many. Same generic items where you pay for the name but works exactly the same for you. I would never buy my Loperamide from anywhere else. Very fast delivery every time...... thank you Home Health UK for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on our website again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased with product, free delivery, arrived in good time, would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on our website again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
I have had been using Home Health U K for some years now. I am indeed very pleased with their service. We can trust them For their prompt and reliable service always. Anthonysamy Visuvasam
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on our website again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.66 based on 1,873 reviews