Home Health UK Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,414 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Home Health UK 5 star review on 24th October 2016
Anna Horelova
More Photos & Videos
Home Health UK 2 star review on 19th October 2016
Mary Mcguigan
More Photos & Videos
Home Health UK 5 star review on 14th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've been looking for some Hydrocortisone Cream for a while without luck in the shops I visited. Surprised to find it on line and at a very good price with free deliver too.
I will definitely think of Home Health again for any future needs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products, great prices, fast delivery. Would recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very please with the service came quick cream was as expected.
Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient with fast delivery. Good prices. Overall a smooth internet service. Would use again and recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic Customer Service. Fantastic Pricing! My product was delivered in only a couple of days , packed well and discreet. Have zero complaints about this speedy, reliable and reasonably priced store.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service well done
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and excellent previously used product at a very good price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent prices & excellent service. Did not have to wait long at all for at least a year's supply of anti-histamines, which saves me having to go out to a store/(s) in the hope there are some in stock. I'd certainly use this company again. Very efficient and the items came well packed, reducing the risk of any damage.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast and efficient service. The website is user friendly and checkout is easy. I was kept up to date about my order, which arrived within the time promised and was well packaged. Goods were as described. I would happily order from this company again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service . Excellent prices, great value and with a speedy delivery . Highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Polite, efficient and pleasure to order from
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item arrives very quickly and at a great price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products, Good prices, Easy website to use and find what you want and delivery was amazing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and good prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good fast service! Easy to use site/questionnaire on the products and fast delivery! Very pleased and will shop here again! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to order, quick check out and fast delivery, even with the restrictions with the mail due to covid-19
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unbelievably fast delivery and great product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick service will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.68 based on 2,414 reviews