Homehealth UK Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,684 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Post a bit slow to cyprus, but other than that, perfect service . thanks."
Posted 2 years ago
"I bought a hand ointment and it really helps to heale my cold brains."
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and efficient."
Posted 2 years ago
"The products sent are complied with my need and expectation. just some problems with the tracking."
Posted 2 years ago
"The product is good and easy to use. It is the cheapest available in the market which is a huge plus given the cost of the test strips. The results differ from other manufacturers but they also differ on tests on different sites (using the same meter). Ultimately, all meters should only be used for indicative purposes as their accuracy is limited - all meters have to conform to within 20% of the actual blood sugar reading."
Posted 2 years ago
"After getting it right on the blood droplet (not enough) and using all Cholesterol strips and having sore fingers it worked on the last strip. 5x strips is not really enough supplied for the price. Otherwise, worked OK."
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivery of purchase was pretty much by return of post. Excellent stuff & the little video was really helpful."
Posted 2 years ago
"Everything is correct. I like all of them. Thanks!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivery fast and efficient, however, this is the third batch of 5x50 test sticks. The second batch consistently read my blood sugar level higher than the first, and the third batch is reading somewhat lower so I am not quite sure of the accuracy of the readings"
Posted 2 years ago
"Happy is probably to strong a word, but they provided what was ordered quickly and efficiently. What more can be asked?"
Posted 2 years ago
"Product was as described on website. Simple ordering process. Arrived on time"
Posted 2 years ago
"Everything was as described. Item came really quickly. Thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good shop to buy basic home tests for example anemia test."
Posted 2 years ago
"Reasonably priced Persona products."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good delivery to Belgium. This product is a family tradition, starting from my grandparents and nowhere to find in our country. The best product when you have a cold and a dry skin. Happy with our new one :-)"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service and product as expected. Surprisingly quick delivery to New Zealand."
Posted 2 years ago
"swift delivery, easy to use product with good instructions, reasonably priced"
Posted 2 years ago
"Everything arrived as ordered, in good time."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to order, received email confirmation straight away, invoice and received item quickly. Would recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
"They offer a very good service with good prices"
Posted 2 years ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.64 based on 1,684 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support