Homehealth UK Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,782 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Homehealth UK Reviews

About Homehealth UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service but I like it cheaper
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order, quick to deliver, reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Package arrived in good condition even to this the other side of the planet!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thankyou for prompt delivery. Your postal times have improved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
prompt delivery of product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was easy to order and my parcel arrived on time. However, it would be nice to have a general idea of time expectancy on date of delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Post a bit slow to cyprus, but other than that, perfect service . thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a hand ointment and it really helps to heale my cold brains.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The products sent are complied with my need and expectation. just some problems with the tracking.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The product is good and easy to use. It is the cheapest available in the market which is a huge plus given the cost of the test strips. The results differ from other manufacturers but they also differ on tests on different sites (using the same meter). Ultimately, all meters should only be used for indicative purposes as their accuracy is limited - all meters have to conform to within 20% of the actual blood sugar reading.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After getting it right on the blood droplet (not enough) and using all Cholesterol strips and having sore fingers it worked on the last strip. 5x strips is not really enough supplied for the price. Otherwise, worked OK.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery of purchase was pretty much by return of post. Excellent stuff & the little video was really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything is correct. I like all of them. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery fast and efficient, however, this is the third batch of 5x50 test sticks. The second batch consistently read my blood sugar level higher than the first, and the third batch is reading somewhat lower so I am not quite sure of the accuracy of the readings
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy is probably to strong a word, but they provided what was ordered quickly and efficiently. What more can be asked?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product was as described on website. Simple ordering process. Arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was as described. Item came really quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good shop to buy basic home tests for example anemia test.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.65 based on 1,782 reviews