Homehealth UK Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,684 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Still waiting for my delivery ."
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning,

Sorry the order has not yet arrived, if you can contact us directly we can look into this and arrange a resend or refund for you.

Sorry for any inconvenience.

Kind regards.
Posted 2 years ago
"I have not received my item yet"
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning,

I am very sorry to hear that the goods have not yet been received, Unfortunately once the goods are dispatched it is down to the postal service to delivery the goods and unfortunately we do not have any control over this, if you can contact us directly we are more than happy to look into this for you and arrange a refund or resend.

Sorry for any inconvenience.

Kind regards.
Posted 2 years ago
"I haven't received the product yet"
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning,

I am very sorry the goods have not yet arrived, Overseas delivery will usually take around 5-10 working days to arrive but sometimes further delays can occur.
If you can contact us directly we can look into this and check if the order was sent tracked or not and give you some more information.
Kind regards.
Posted 2 years ago
"Placed an order for urinary test kit and paid for 1st class postage. A few days later I phoned to alert non delivery and was told that I had to write in as there was no way that my order would be looked into without this. Incidentally, the order was for less than £4. After stating my dissatisfaction there was agreement to look into it and the Street name was left off the address but house no and postcode were correct. I paid by PayPal and this always instructs the merchant to deliver to the registered address. Another kit has been sent and with luck it should arrive today or tomorrow. The bit that I found infuriating was the insistence for me to write in, compounded by the fact that the test kit, whilst not an extreme emergency needed to be used in a timely manner. Extremely disappointed in the attitude to customer service and I said so and ended the call"
Posted 2 years ago
We do apologise for the tone the call was carried out in but we do have to follow rules that Royal Mail stipulate. we do have situations where the address is wrong and thus we do not get repaid for the initial lose. As this was for a very low valued item we chose to ignore this as the call progressed and just re-send the goods. We apologise for this and hope that you have now received your goods.
Posted 2 years ago
"The products were fine but there need to get reviews at Any cost by sending out review emails / sales gimmick is pathetic you click on the review button it takes you to the product page so you can buy more so you click the usubscribe button you get a oops page not found page surprise surprise I did ask for them to be stopped and was told they were I was lied to this company will say and make excuses to remove blame so simply put the company with these methods can't be trusted...i had been dealing with them for years just something has changed in the last 6 months and not for the better will be getting my stuff elsewhere"
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

I am very sorry for the trouble you have encountered. We know how annoying it can be to get bombarded with junk email and it is certainly not something we want to be known for. The unsubscribe link has now been fixed and you should not receive any more emails from us. If you do receive any more then please contact us and we will investigate immediately.

As for the product reviews, this is a new addition to our website and unfortunately there are a few teething problems. We completely agree with you that the review link should not go to the purchase page and we have now updated the link so that it takes you straight to the part of the page where you can leave a product review.

Once again I am very sorry for the issues you faced but thank you for your valuable feedback which should ensure future customers have a better buying experience.

Kind regards,

Jamie Baxter
Managing Director
Home Health (UK) Ltd.
Posted 2 years ago
"I still have not received the order"
Posted 2 years ago
"Didnt get what it said on the advert"
Posted 2 years ago
"The H-pylori test I purchased didn't work. Maybe it was a faulty pack, but i followed the instructions to the letter and nothing. Disappointed."
Posted 2 years ago
"It's been over a week and still no package has arrived. I paid for first class delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
"Really annoyed at this company, both myself and my husband ordered this product, therefore I sent an e-mail (in very good time I might add) on the same day as the order to cancel it. The company sent me the product anyway. I now need to return it at a charge to me. Not a company I would ever use again, next time we buy this product we will not buy it from Homehealth."
Posted 2 years ago
"Can't give a comment yet as my order on the 18 th has not yet arrived on the 26th,sorry."
Posted 3 years ago
"I am extremely disappointed that the money has been taken but my products have not arrived!"
Posted 3 years ago
H,

We are very sorry that your goods haven't arrived. They were shipped on the 28/3/16 and should arrive with 1 - 3 days. Please contact us directly where we will be able to go through the process of getting your order either re-sent or refunded.
Posted 3 years ago
"The service was great...I received my order on time.... I bought highly sensitive pregnancy test....but it all came up negative ...When My period didn't come, I had to use known brands which confirmed that I am pregnant........Product quality is poor and it shouldn't be in the market.."
Posted 3 years ago
"crooks - don't ever use this company, they don't ship the items you pay for."
Posted 3 years ago
We are very sorry that your item didn't arrive. All orders are dispatched within 24 hours of payment being received. Unless you have paid for a tracked service your order will be sent via Standard Royal Mail. Once it leaves our warehouse we are unable to track your. We understand that your first item didn't arrive and we re-sent this to you again by 1st Class Royal Mail on the 10/3/16. For some reason these didn't arrived either. We sugget that you speak to your local sorting office regarding this issue. They will be happy to investigate why your deliveries are not being made. You were refunded in full on the 23/3/16. We dispatch all orders and have no reason to hold any back or to not disptach them. We have been in business for over 16 years now and have worked hard to build our reputation and service. We are continually making adjustments to make our service even better and we will continue to do so.

We are very sorry that you had a bad experience shopping with us.

Kind regards

Mark Hanson
Operations Director
Posted 3 years ago
"They r no good dnt work"
Posted 3 years ago
Hi,

We are sorry that you have experienced issues with the tests. If you could please contact us via our website we will be happy to try and deal with your issue and find a solution.
Posted 3 years ago
"Ordered from Homehealth uk paid for next day delivery, got email next morning to say my order had been forgotten and not sent out. I rang Homehealth uk up and they were no help at all, only to eventually putting the phone down on me."
Posted 3 years ago
Hi,

We are sorry that there was an issue with your delivery, We did respond to you with the email below explaining that the there was an issue with the courier.

Dear Customer,
I am very sorry but there was a problem with our courier collection yesterday and your parcel was not collected. As a result it will now not arrive until tomorrow.
Is this still ok or would you like to cancel the order?

We did respond to your email. As for the phone call, we would NOT put the phone down on a customer. We are at the momment updating our phone system so that you will not have complete silence when we put you on hold. We apologise for this issue.

Kind regards

Mark Hanson
Operations Director
Posted 3 years ago
"I haven't got receive my commend .... What's happend ? Please geave me news . Thanks Dr Celine Lavaste France"
Posted 3 years ago
"Did not recieve my order."
Posted 3 years ago
Hi,

We are very sorry that your order hasn't arrived. Please contact us through the website you purchased from and we will be happy to deal with this problem for you.
Posted 3 years ago
"Still not received the test please send ASAP many thanks"
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, We are very sorry that your order hasn't arrived. Please contact us through the website you purchased from and we will be happy to deal with this problem for you.
Posted 3 years ago
"Appalling customer service! Purchased Ketosis strips via EBay I found these to be defective. They asked me to send them proof which I did; they also tried to tell me what I could be doing wrong despite them not being registered doctors. They asked me (after proving their tests defective) to return the rest of the pack at my expense so they could test them and decide if they should refund me?! The cost of the pack was £5.39 return postage via royal mail would be £2.80 and even then despite my evidence they were still going to dispute it? They also said that they test all products before they are sold. How can you test 100 strips and more importantly why are they opening manufacture factory sealed items and then resealing them?! I have an opened a case with eBay, Home Health UK has said I have not provided evidence that the strips are defective which is a blatant lie. For a company that claims to supply the NHS but will argue the toss with a customer who dares to prove them wrong for the sake of £5.39 is utterly absurd surely they have bigger fish to fry. Also if they supply the NHS I would be intrigued to know why they feel they should open and test products that I assume are factory sealed at the point of manufacture and then sell them on! Complete joke of a company!"
Posted 3 years ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.64 based on 1,684 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support