Home Health UK Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,414 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Home Health UK 5 star review on 24th October 2016
Anna Horelova
More Photos & Videos
Home Health UK 2 star review on 19th October 2016
Mary Mcguigan
More Photos & Videos
Home Health UK 5 star review on 14th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
i'm very satisfied with my purchases from Home Health. No wasteful packaging and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Useful product, swift delivery, good packaging. Fair price. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good standard product at a great price with prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good, fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with the item and fast delivery, thank you so much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reliable product, prompt delivery & good responsible health questions to ensure products customer is buying are safe & suitable for customer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good speedy delivery good size of product at a good price. Easy to order. Would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
i was pleased with the service i got
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good products, fair price, delivered in a reasonable timescale.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered 3 Blood Group Testing kits. Very good price and free postage to Ireland. Quick dispatch but waited over a week to receive as Royal Mail very slow at the moment. Blood kits were excellent and, at last, I have a record of my blood group as well as my husband and child. Husband's work colleagues have also placed orders as trying to get your blood group tested by GP seems to be an ordeal for some reason!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient product arrived earlier than expected, Product was of good quality at a very reasonable price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price and quick delivery - thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was delighted with my purchase and the speed of your delivery,I will definitely be ordering from yourselves again thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, well packed, and arrived on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good. Arrived quickly and decent prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hayfever medication was extremely cheap compared to other sites. Had a lot of contact from the company stating exactly what was happening at each stage of the process. Medication arrived faster than expected through the post. Would definitely use this company again and would recommend. I don’t normally write a review, but felt I needed to on this occasion so people could see how good this company is. I was dubious in using Home Health UK but glad I ignored my doubts.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm very pleased with my order the product is great the service is very good thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
No chemist locally seemed to have stock of soluble aspirin that my wife has been prescribed & searching on the web I found Home health who had it in stock for a reasonable price & unlike many competitors offered free postage, a few days later they arrived & that solves a problem we had for the next few months at least
Very well done certainly worth the 5 star rating
I would recommend Home Health without any hesitation
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prices and good delivery time, will use again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.68 based on 2,414 reviews