Home Health UK Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,414 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Home Health UK 5 star review on 24th October 2016
Anna Horelova
More Photos & Videos
Home Health UK 2 star review on 19th October 2016
Mary Mcguigan
More Photos & Videos
Home Health UK 5 star review on 14th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Completely straight-forward transaction, from initial order and payment to receipt through the post.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service however the blood testing kits didn’t work for me sound a waste of money would not re on mend this product at all
Posted 1 year ago
My purchase arrived promptly, as advertised.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time and I was kept up to date of delivery times
Posted 1 year ago
My order no 7347534 arrived on 6.12.18 - thanks for prompt service. However, I had requested mmol/L reading on the meter, but mg/dl readings are appearing on the screen, despite an mmol/L sticker having been placed on the side of the box. I have to use a conversion table but it would have been more convenient to have the mmol/L readings. Just letting you know so this mistake can be avoided in the future. Otherwise happy with the meter.
Posted 1 year ago
The product was as described, delivered as stated and in good condition. A straightforward shopping transaction.
Posted 1 year ago
Web site easy to use, quality items at very reasonable prices
Posted 1 year ago
1st time customer. Order came very quickly. Very impressed with the service and the prices so far. Will use again
Posted 1 year ago
items have good expiry time and delivered on time
Posted 1 year ago
Got my pack the exactly when I had ordered. It would be good if you can notify when pack is arriving or arrived. Then would rate 5 stars
Posted 1 year ago
Well the recent order was delivered next day thank you I can't get out im housebound and your service is quite ok
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery product works well simple to use
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Even though I've only been using this for a relatively short time, I can already see some improvement to the scars.
Posted 2 years ago
good products
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent hand lotion 👍
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery, however the wrong kit was sent the first time. The customer service was excellent and I received an apology and the correct kit the next day. Test kit easy to use with clear instructions.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good value products that do as described.
Posted 2 years ago
Good product, good price, good delivery, 100 DUS 10 urine reagent strips, plastic sealed container with 18 month before expiry, opted for 48hr delivery and arrived within time. Will use this company again.
Posted 2 years ago
Kit was not complete when received. Replacement on its way
Posted 2 years ago
I had some blood sugar testing strips delivered to me in Spain ans was very pleased with the service.
Mike Blower
Dénia
Alicante
Spain
Posted 2 years ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.68 based on 2,414 reviews