Homehealth UK Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,873 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Homehealth UK Reviews

About Homehealth UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Always prompt with delivery, and easy to order whatever I need on their website. I know I can trust them to get me what I need quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Very well priced, super efficient. Paid an extra £1 for 1st class delivery, arrived next day. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you !! Quick delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
How efficient this firm is!I ordered on a Tuesday and it was delivered on Thursday.Very pleased with the service will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service and products! Definitely recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really like this company quick easy and helpful nice prices and keep you updayed the hole way woth everything very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website, delivery very quick. Value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb transaction and very quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Placed my order with Home health UK and within 48 hrs I had received bit. Thoroughly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy and quick to order. great price and fast delivery. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Food Intolerance Test 64 Foods: It has been 3 months since I underwent the bllod test and changed my diet as suggested from the results. I would and have highly recommended this test to friends and any one who suspects they have food allergies. The results have been life changing. I am so much better, my digestive system and overall health has improved immensely. Once you know what foods are causing the problems it is relatively easy to eliminate them and the improvements felt makes it easier to completely avoid them or at the very least avoid them most of the time. I also found the the service and the communication with House Health was excellent! Thanks so much Health House. Stephen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, not overpriced and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All perfect!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast dispatch and well packaged. Will definitely buy from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good ¬ fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
recently upgarded to the new NAVii glucose tester. had heard good things, so Emailed to place order. had previously let fall my Code free, Homehealth replaced it for me at no charge when i Emailed to explain and make next order for strips..Great service, Guys.. Well i had heard on my forum that cidefree users could get the meter for free when ordering the strips (100 i believe) to say thank you for upgrading. Bought, deveilever in a day or two. Most happy so far. never had any real issues witht he coderfree Got me back to normal numbers with an associated diet, so well happy. But the NAVii, takes a little less blood to operate the strips, and SEEMS to be a little more accurate..numbers don't seem to fluctuate so easily. (test get a higher number then expected, so test again to be sure..phew back in range) not had that experience yet with the NAVii. Scores seem more consistent in regard to what i have eaten and in general very much on trend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very speedy service....products were identical to what I'd been getting from my GP at a fraction of the prescription priced. Arrived quickly, well packaged and will definitely use them.again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect!!! Order come to Austria in 5 days!!! My recommendation!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent price and fast delivery. Products were as expected/described
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good service, great to get pharmacy items delivered to your door.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.66 based on 1,873 reviews