Home Health UK Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,414 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Home Health UK 5 star review on 24th October 2016
Anna Horelova
More Photos & Videos
Home Health UK 2 star review on 19th October 2016
Mary Mcguigan
More Photos & Videos
Home Health UK 5 star review on 14th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi - Not like the youngsters who can grapple with technology very easy I found ordering from your site a little difficult. I cannot go into specific details but one I will mention was the code on the card said ( code below) not realising it was the names that I had read. I know it was probably me but as mentioned above could not get around the site very easy. As they say having done it once it should be okay next time.
Overall everything else was fine.
Many thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery and good products at low prices.
Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for you communications and fast delivery. Homehwalth UK 5*****
Posted 3 months ago
Appears to be good value. Product supplied as expected. Quick delivery. Review does not appear to be linked to a specific order. Not a problem but ordered 6 x 20g delivered 2 x 50g + 1 x 20g - a note on the order page that different combinations could be delivered might be helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Explanation on monitor use very helpful
Posted 4 months ago
The products I bought from home health are really what I was looking for since two years. The anusol cream 3 way action and Anusol Plus HC 4 way action are the most efficient drug I ever tested until this date. Also, I had an easy contact with them and I really appreciated their express delivery service for an overseas order.
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived before expected.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
GOOD TRANSACTION , PROMPT DELIVERY AND GOOD VALUE
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
This is a safe and efficient online company.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for leaving a great review. We hope to see you back on our website soon.
Posted 6 months ago
As homehealth, I would give FIVE START, no hesitation. What let it down was delivery (Royal mail). Took longer than what expected and longer than the time they promised.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Kujtim,
We're are sorry to hear you that you had issues with Royal Mail. If you have issues like that in the future please don't hesitate to contact us so that we can look in to it.
Posted 7 months ago
Loved product
Posted 7 months ago
Speedy service and discreet
Posted 9 months ago
Seems to do the job.
Posted 10 months ago
The site is very clear and simple to understand, beautiful and easy to look at. I wish you new orders and more large objects to comand. Thanks.
Posted 10 months ago
Placed a small order. Easy website to use, ease of ordering and appropriate communication all good. Item delivered as per communication. Very happy, thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
The service was very nice and excellent got my product in time,.
Posted 10 months ago
Needed to supply a urine sample & realised I had no suitable containers. Looked online & found these at a competitive price. They arrived very quickly, were discreetly and well packed . No hesitation in recommending this supplier.
Posted 1 year ago
This time I purchased the correct item. I just wish the life of the item was longer.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought this to monitor myself once a week, only used it a few times, read instructions carefully and do slowly. Should know more at the next official check in Sept....now June.. if its accurate, blood sugar seems ok(close to doctors HbA1c test)and if the cholesterol number it is giving me is right then all is good with that area.

Delivery was excellent and easy to order, how reliable it is who knows, we buy on the assumption it is accurate or somewhere near, first signs are that it probably is somewhere near, i bought to graph my intake and lifestyle as I have had to change my diet.

NB i have been an active sportsman all my life and don't drink very often or smoke, so this can happen to anyone,
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.68 based on 2,414 reviews