Homehealth UK Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,782 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Homehealth UK Reviews

About Homehealth UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Even though I've only been using this for a relatively short time, I can already see some improvement to the scars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent hand lotion 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery, however the wrong kit was sent the first time. The customer service was excellent and I received an apology and the correct kit the next day. Test kit easy to use with clear instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good value products that do as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, good price, good delivery, 100 DUS 10 urine reagent strips, plastic sealed container with 18 month before expiry, opted for 48hr delivery and arrived within time. Will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kit was not complete when received. Replacement on its way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had some blood sugar testing strips delivered to me in Spain ans was very pleased with the service. Mike Blower Dénia Alicante Spain
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My orders are usually dealt with really quickly, which is all I want!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I needed to know my cholesterol numbers between my yearly doctors visits and you helped me with a test so I can help myself thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product was ordered for 2nd class delivery it took 7 days but it was very near Christmas so to be expected really,the actual product was drug testing strips which I’m very pleased with ,a good site on the whole
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got frequent updates about the order through mail. Was happy .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Haven't received my order yet will review after I receive it received my order today very pleased very satified with home health will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived as described.No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer services, prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After a scare with my diabetes I requested a blood sugar monitor. It arrived very promptly and at a reasonable price. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Unable to review, as I've no idea what the item is you want reviewed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Staff sent the wrong purchase but they were very helpful & have sent the right order out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service.My order arrived very quickly.So well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.65 based on 1,782 reviews