Home Health UK Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,414 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Home Health UK 5 star review on 24th October 2016
Anna Horelova
More Photos & Videos
Home Health UK 2 star review on 19th October 2016
Mary Mcguigan
More Photos & Videos
Home Health UK 5 star review on 14th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service would defiantly recommend
Posted 3 years ago
Hallo, leider muss ich in Deutsch schreiben.
Sehr zufrieden war ich bisher nicht so. Einmal wurde mir eine Packung geschickt, die gar nicht funktionierte. Die Stäbchen waren unbrauchbar. Auf meine Reklamation hin wurde mir gesagt, als Entschädigung würde ich eine neue Packung erhalten. Ich bekam aber nur Ersatz für die, die ich schon bezahlt hatte.
Die jetzige Bestellung umfasste 250 Messstäbchen, allesamt aber nur haltbar bis Dec. 17, 2016. Bis dahin habe ich diese alle nicht verbraucht. Für eine Einzelperson reichen diese wesentlich länger, zumal man nicht täglich messen muss. Also werde ich von den 250 Stäbchen ca. 100 Stäbchen entsorgen müssen.
Ansonsten bin ich zufrieden vom Preis und den Liefergebühren. Allerdings wenn ich den Preis hochrechne für Stäbchen, die ich nicht gebrauchen kann, ist er auch bedeutend höher.
Ich hoffe, Sie bauen noch aus, um Ihre Kunden zufrieden zu stellen.
Trotzdem vielen Dank für die prompte Lieferung. Ich hoffe auf Besserung!
Viele Grüße aus Spanien
Karin Halbach
Posted 4 years ago
I really do like the products that are available. But at check out I had paid extra for tracking my shipment, however, living outside the uk the shipments can not be tracked. The only tracking number I received was for the royal mail which does not help in tracking after it has left the uk. I didn't find the customer service helpful at all in rectifying the matter.
Posted 4 years ago
I decided to buy Conceive Plus directly from HomeHealth as it came with free P&P (unlike through Amazon). The website & general order & payment process was simple. The only drawback was that it didn't state if the product had to be signed for or not as that would affect where I had it delivered to. So unfortunately after a delivery attempt, it was taken back to my post office where I had to wait another day to collect it myself which delayed the whole process.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi,

Sorry that you had to collect your order from your local sorting office. It does state on the checkout page the postal service that we will be shipping your goods by. 2nd class is a standard FREE service. If you required a signature then you can upgrade your service to this level. Unfotunately due to the size of the box this didn't fit through a letter box hence the reason why you had to collect it from your local sorting office. We apologoise for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi my order was placed on Wed 2nd March but 9 days later I still have not received my order, you might come back to me with update on del.

regards
Ann
Posted 4 years ago
The first thermometer that arrived was not working correctly, it does not beep to let you know when the temperature has been taken. A replacement was sent out, and the item is obviously faulty as that does not beep at all either. Not really happy with this product and I would have thought that the replacement that was sent out should have been checked prior to it's dispatch that it was in fully working order. Item is made in Taiwan and is obviously faulty and not as described, clearly states on packaging that it beeps, clearly not!

Update on this

Would like to apologise to you as the second thermometer does work, as my daughter checked it, but the sound is too high for me to hear as I have tinnitus and menieres. So once again apologies.
Posted 4 years ago
Goods ordered received as expected - well well- so thanks for that. However I paid for 24hr develivery on Thursday night and received goods afternoon of the following Monday so not happy about that!! Next time i'll go to local shop.
Posted 4 years ago
My parcel was delivered on time and well packaged. My problem is having been told my cholesteral is rising I saw this equipment and thought I could keep my eye on it. Being a novice I ordered your equipment and had to get help on how to use it. To be told I need strips and a machine to actually take my test. As i've never ordered anything like this before I feel a bit foolish but the equipment is no good to me and have to return it. Maybe it should be stated that they are to be use with other equipment for people like myself .
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery etc was fine but I couldn't use the kit as I failed to get enough blood using the lancets, even though two were provided, and will have to buy some more and have another go.
Posted 5 years ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.68 based on 2,414 reviews