Home Health UK Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,099 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
4.7
Based on 3,099 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate, Greatham Road
Bushey
WD23 2NZ

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Company has excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great website, easy to use and competitive prices with prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was given step-by-step instructions to the victim on how to trade crypto like his friend by first downloading an app called Trust. After which he convinced me that I had to borrow nearly $370,000 from friends and family to trade crypto on the app. The app even claimed to provide a “10% bonus” to me for whatever money I deposited. However, when I tried to withdraw my money from the app, I was told I had to first pay $15,000 for “personal taxes”. When I paid the money, I was then told I needed to pay a $90,000 “deposit”. I paid the $90,000, but was still unable to withdraw anything from the app. The app claimed there was an issue with the blockchain. The app is no longer responding to me. I have since lost access to the account and have been unable to contact Bowen who lured me into this. I couldn't bear it anymore so I had to contact RECOVERYCOINGROUP AT GMAIL DOT COM who then recovered all the money totaling about $475,000 USD. I am completely grateful for the help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
THEY ARE SELLING "TESTS" THAT ARE ADVERTISED AS ABLE TO TEST FOR CERTAIN CONDITIONS, BUT THE TESTS DONT. I FELL FOR IT. BOUGHT A TEST, LOOKING FOR HELP, BUT UPON OPENING IT REALISED AFTER READING THE PAPER INSERT IT DIDNT TEST FOR MY PROBLEM AT ALL. WHAT A JOKE. UNBELEIVEABLE PRETYING ON PEOPLE LIKE THAT
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Competitive prices, fast, efficient delivery. Have used them before and will do so again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As always very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Products not delivered to my home
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A good selection to choose from, in fact most items you would find in a UK chemist shop. Free delivery on the items I purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After watching the video when you scan the q r code on the packet it was very easy to follow. Highly recommend home health uk and the product I purchased. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought testing strips so that I don't have to wait 2 weeks for a GP appointment. I am so happy I found this site, strips arrived quickly and I am well. for a small price I now have peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received 2 home tests for a cheap price and it arrived very quickly! I’m 25 and had 2 positive tests… I was wondering if I could get advice on what to do?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order delivered very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super quick delivery, thankyou. Very pleased 👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt and efficient attention with only the minimum of necessary fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
completeiy happy wjth this company. Goods arrived on time well packaged & presented will certainly purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient service, order received on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast efficient service. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No issues. Very happy with the handlin gof my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The product is very good and service is excellent delivery was on time l will order from Home Health again thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So quickly ans efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.7 based on 3,099 reviews