Home Health UK Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,109 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
4.7
Based on 3,109 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate, Greatham Road
Bushey
WD23 2NZ

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Home Health UK 5 star review on 3rd September 2023
Nicholas Marouski
Home Health UK 5 star review on 14th October 2022
MH Lydia Choo
Home Health UK 5 star review on 8th August 2022
Helen Jennings
Home Health UK 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Harry Dennis
Home Health UK 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Jonny Sanday
Home Health UK 5 star review on 24th October 2016
Anna Horelova
Home Health UK 2 star review on 19th October 2016
Mary Mcguigan
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Company has excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I’m so happy with the products I bought at home health! I’ve been struggling to get doctors to listen to me about my symptoms for a long time, so being able to get some tangible proof in the comfort of my own home has finally made them take notice. The prices of the tests I ordered were great, and delivery was super quick. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent price, easy to order and arrived super fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Regarding funds and crypto recovery, I found DECODE HACKER very helpful. I am Allen from Singapore and here is my story. In early 2022, I managed to build huge savings from 2020 from my remote working-from-home online business. When huge inflation was speculated early in 2022, I knew I had to jump into an investment opportunity to reap huge benefits. Cryptocurrency, specifically Ethereum and BTC, were my main focus. I made a quick huge investment ($ 202,700) in the two. Fast forward to a time when I needed to do withdrawals with my investors, but like most people, this firm denied my withdrawals. I had to act fast! So when my deep research came to Decode Hacker, I wasted no time. They had a 4.7 rating and that was more than enough. In a day, they recovered $199,960 which was way more than my expectations. Bigup Decode Hackers. email: decodehackers(AT)gmail(DOT)com Telegram: +1 (917) 384‑3379
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used this company several times and ALWAYS find them excellent - which is why I am a return customer. I recommend them highly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've used this company a few times and am pleased with their service. They are fairly priced and delivery time is excellent. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I want to use this Medium to say big thanks to (Redeemed Hacker Pro, A hacking and Stolen Digital Assets, Crypto, and Data recovery agency) for helping my husband recover our stolen crypto worth ( $43,000,000.00 ) through their illegal hacking and spamming skills, I tried to seek for a solution online but at first, it was skeptical but with the help of Redeemed Hacker Pro, stolen Crypto Recovery service it was easy to get access to our funds and it worked successfully and we got our family money back, I’m so glad I came across Redeemed Hacker Pro, early, they retrieved approximately 99% of the total amount we lost, we thought we would never going to get our money back from those fake online investment hackers, You can reach out to Redeemed Hacker Pro on their hotlines, or on their website: redeemedhackerpro.com or redeemedhackerpro.wixsite.com/redeem-hacker-pro. Here Is a List Of Hacking Services they Offer-: * School Upgrade   * Binary Recovery. * Crypto Recovery * Loan scam Recovery * Wire transfer recovery * Delete all Criminal Records * Investment Fund Recovery * Scam Money Recovery * Deleted Files & Document Recovery * Dating scam money Recovery * Social Media Hacking (Facebook Instagram, e.t.c.) * Catch your cheating partner via Phone Hacking & Cloning
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
In the high-stakes world of cryptocurrency, where digital coins can vanish in the blink of an eye, a new breed of "wizard" hackers has emerged to combat the scourge of stolen Bitcoin. Cyber Genie Hack Pro service, is a cutting-edge cybersecurity solution that uses advanced algorithms and lightning-fast response times to track down and retrieve pilfered crypto assets. When a victim's Bitcoin wallet is compromised and their hard-earned funds disappear into the ether of the blockchain, these digital sorcerers swing into action, leveraging their formidable hacking skills and extensive network of contacts to follow the electronic trail, uncover the thieves' identities, and compel the return of the stolen cryptocurrency. Employing a potent blend of technical wizardry and old-fashioned private investigative tactics, the team deftly navigates the shadowy underworld of crypto crime, deploying a vast arsenal of digital forensics tools and sheer cunning to outwit even the craftiest Bitcoin bandits. For those who have fallen victim to cryptocurrency theft, these modern-day alchemists offer hope, restoring lost funds and a sense of security in the lawless frontier of decentralized finance. With Cyber Genie Hack Pro recovery service, in this case, the days of helplessly watching one's Bitcoin disappear may soon be a thing of the past. My Bitcoin 405,000$ was returned to me through CyberGenie's team's excellent recovery services. I escaped being a victim, you can also. Locate them via: Whatsapp.....+ 1 2 5 2 5 1 2 0 3 9 1. T/Gram..... cybergenie hackpro Site... (ht tps:/ /cyb erge nieh ackpro (.) x y z/) Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of home tests and easy-to-navigate site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what I ordered, delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great website, easy to use and competitive prices with prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was given step-by-step instructions to the victim on how to trade crypto like his friend by first downloading an app called Trust. After which he convinced me that I had to borrow nearly $370,000 from friends and family to trade crypto on the app. The app even claimed to provide a “10% bonus” to me for whatever money I deposited. However, when I tried to withdraw my money from the app, I was told I had to first pay $15,000 for “personal taxes”. When I paid the money, I was then told I needed to pay a $90,000 “deposit”. I paid the $90,000, but was still unable to withdraw anything from the app. The app claimed there was an issue with the blockchain. The app is no longer responding to me. I have since lost access to the account and have been unable to contact Bowen who lured me into this. I couldn't bear it anymore so I had to contact RECOVERYCOINGROUP AT GMAIL DOT COM who then recovered all the money totaling about $475,000 USD. I am completely grateful for the help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
THEY ARE SELLING "TESTS" THAT ARE ADVERTISED AS ABLE TO TEST FOR CERTAIN CONDITIONS, BUT THE TESTS DONT. I FELL FOR IT. BOUGHT A TEST, LOOKING FOR HELP, BUT UPON OPENING IT REALISED AFTER READING THE PAPER INSERT IT DIDNT TEST FOR MY PROBLEM AT ALL. WHAT A JOKE. UNBELEIVEABLE PRETYING ON PEOPLE LIKE THAT
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Competitive prices, fast, efficient delivery. Have used them before and will do so again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As always very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Products not delivered to my home
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A good selection to choose from, in fact most items you would find in a UK chemist shop. Free delivery on the items I purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After watching the video when you scan the q r code on the packet it was very easy to follow. Highly recommend home health uk and the product I purchased. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought testing strips so that I don't have to wait 2 weeks for a GP appointment. I am so happy I found this site, strips arrived quickly and I am well. for a small price I now have peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.7 based on 3,109 reviews