Home Health UK Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,779 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Company has excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very speedy service.Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good value for money and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
One of the fastest and most efficient delivery I've ever had, and a good product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sir, I Recently Purchased an SD Blood Glucose Meter from ebay & a Cable from from Your Firm to Link My Meter to My Computer, Both are working Very well. The Meter was very Easy to Set up & to use. The Software worked First Time ( Unlike Other Meters ). Thank You very Much Harry Dennis.
Home Health UK 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great value for money and super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and came really quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great items, fast dispatch and delivery. Recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is the third time that I’ve purchased aspirin from Home Health. The price is good and the delivery is fast. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good reliable company. I have bought from Home Health several times now and have not been disappointed with my purchases. Their prices are very competitive as well. I would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order arrived quickly and was a fair price. The Ferritin test was of good quality and easy to conduct. I will definitely order from Home Health UK again and have no hesitation in recommending their services to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bang on the money every time, everything delivered on time as usual, excellent service each time I’ve ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such an easy company to order from - no silly passwords needed !! I have managed to order soluble aspirin in a decent quantity for my daughter as my granddaughter has to take them every day and they are finding it more and more difficult to order from the surgery ! Also paracetamol - super fast delivery too - thank you - very happy x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order, fast efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service every time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order. Quick delivery. Would use again. In these times it was less hassle to order the items than search the shops. Great prices...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They're cheaper than going to a chemist. They're quicker to order than finding a chemist, and, on the one time when a parcel did get lost, they sorted it out in 2 days at the height of the first lockdown. Why would you queue in a chemist when they make it this easy?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good competitive prices, good choice and very quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I suffer from spells of vertigo caused by a balance problem in my right ear, I find that Stugeron tablets really help the dizziness and it’s nice to know that I have a packet to hand especially if I need to drive somewhere. These tablets should not be taken on a permanent basis but nice to know that they’re to they’re there when I need them. I’ve given up on going to a doctor as it normally takes two weeks to be seen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.69 based on 2,779 reviews