Homehealth UK Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,762 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Anna Horelova
"It was my first order from this site. All was very good packed and I got all on time- just one week in Ukraine. Very fast! I am Very -Very happy! Will order more! Also, It will be pleasure to get some discount next time :) Anna"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
2
Mary Mcguigan
"The cholestral strips do not match code on machine. Hopefully this is being resolved. I have contacted you by email and phone call . Mary McGuigan"
Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
"There items are great and the price is excellent. I would definitely recommend this site, also delivery is great price and fast Thankyou for a great shopping experience"
Report
Posted 3 years ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Company has excellent customer service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very professional company to deal with, I fully recommend them. I have dealt with them in the past and will deal with them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Cheap & fast delivery - website a little outdated & clumsy but will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"They had what I wanted at a good price Purchase easy Delivery quick as they quoted Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great selection of products. Great value and great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent communications and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good documentation, but could have said more about normal and dangerous blood sugar levels. Also, some of the pictures showed blood being dropped onto the middle of the sensitive area rather than being absorbed from the end."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Homehealth UK are great value for money. I bought 55 ovulation tests for such a decent price and they arrived so quickly! Great company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product arrived quickly and packed well , it was easy to use as described . I am satisfied, recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent fast delivery and very reasonable priced product. Overall after two seperate purchaces, one very happy customer, Thank You. Isobel."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super service, ordered my product and was delivered the following day, with just normal postage paid. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered thyroid home testing kits. They arrived very quickly and were well packaged. The kits themselves, were easily self explanatory and had clear results in 10 minutes. Happy with my purchase from this company, very easy and efficient. I would not hesitate to buy from them again. Many thanks 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and fast delivery, happy with my recent purchase thank you....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product as good as leading brand but much cheaper with fast delivery too. Will use them again and would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service with free speedy delivery of quality products at very competitive prices. Great to see items sensibly packed without all the unnecessary (usually plastic) extra packing materials so commonly used nowadays."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Goods were available and price was actually. Very fast shipping. I recommend this company. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Extremely quick. Used many times with no problems at all. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. First time user."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good experience ordering online Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found your service excellent and the goods arrived within 2 days with standard delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi

Thank you for leaving a great review. We hope to see you on our website soon.

Regards,
Home Health UK
Posted 1 month ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.65 based on 1,762 reviews