Home Health UK Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,414 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Home Health UK 5 star review on 24th October 2016
Anna Horelova
More Photos & Videos
Home Health UK 2 star review on 19th October 2016
Mary Mcguigan
More Photos & Videos
Home Health UK 5 star review on 14th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Company has excellent customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with product good company to deal with
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent price, excellent service. Was worried when I had read reviews about no delivery but I had no issues. Will use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Pleased with product delivered promptly
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery and good quality.
Posted 2 days ago
My order came promptly with no problems. All at a very competitive price.
Excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
Good price and speedy delivery although the tracking system wasn’t working effectively
Posted 2 days ago
prompt service, recommended
Posted 2 days ago
purchased products for diabetes, very pleased with every aspect of sale, price delivery and service. will be buying products from them in the future and would recommend them.
Posted 3 days ago
Can't be faulted! Items arrived well packaged and very quickly. Highly recommended company!! I will definitely be my first choice for medical requirements in future.
Posted 4 days ago
Good delivery time even with Covid-19 logistic issues.
Particularly liked the quoted price includes standard type delivery, no nasty surprises at the end of the order process.
Would order from here again.
Posted 4 days ago
First class service, Great price. Recommended.
Posted 6 days ago
Great shop. Shipping was even faster than expected. Product very well protected.
I will buy from them again without hesitation
Posted 6 days ago
Everything perfect. Delivery on time. Customer service quick response. Thank home health.
Posted 1 week ago
Good products at competitive prices backed up by excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything about this company is professional, well priced and very punctual n dispatch. would recommend it to anybody .
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to place order and expedited quickly and efficiently.
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve not used them before so I was pleasantly surprised with how simple and quick it was to receive my order. So much cheaper than pharmacy prices. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Website is easy to use, delivery has always been prompt. Never has any issue with this supplier. Even VAT exemption is simple to apply where appropriate when placing the order instead of having to make a retro claim after delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Fair price and good service.
Posted 1 week ago
easy to order fast delivery excellent service thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.68 based on 2,414 reviews