Homehealth UK Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,754 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"very good,fast and professionell."
Posted 8 months ago
"It gave us the awnsers we needed To put our minds at ease"
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast, efficient and best prices"
Posted 9 months ago
"great system all round"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent value and price. Only recently received the meter, used once, but seems ok. Too early to judge longevity."
Posted 9 months ago
"Thank you Homehealth uk. First time I have used you and I found your site straight forward and your delivery first class. Having the ability to just order what I wanted and not having to order to a particular pay value, getting the postage free is just what people like me appreciated, so thank you and a very merry Xmas and a prosperous 2019."
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast and efficient service."
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent website. Easy to order. Prices very competitive. Delivery very fast, even near Christmas! First class company to deal with."
Posted 9 months ago
"Lightening fast efficient service that responded whilst others were taking long weekends off. My bad spells don't work to this schedule. I can recommend Home Health with out reservation."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very reasonably priced. Fast delivery, excellent service. Highly recommend."
Posted 9 months ago
"Thank you very much. I received my order really quickly. Quick and accurate customer service."
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic company. Great prices, excellent products, will definitely keep using them"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good company to deal with, item (electronic glucose/cholesterol tester) arrived very promptly. Very nice piece of equipment that works well."
Posted 9 months ago
"Delivery was swift but the product was faulty"
Posted 9 months ago
"My order no 7347534 arrived on 6.12.18 - thanks for prompt service. However, I had requested mmol/L reading on the meter, but mg/dl readings are appearing on the screen, despite an mmol/L sticker having been placed on the side of the box. I have to use a conversion table but it would have been more convenient to have the mmol/L readings. Just letting you know so this mistake can be avoided in the future. Otherwise happy with the meter."
Posted 9 months ago
"good price for quality products delivered promptly"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very happy with the quick and easy response for our purchase of the CERA PET diabetic kit for our cat, goods ordered and received the next day, now working out how to get the best out of our cat to have his blood sample taken, but all is well with every thing so far, happy yo recommend Homehealth Uk."
Posted 9 months ago
"E un sito affidabile"
Posted 9 months ago
"As usual, excellent service and products. Always a pleasure to do business."
Posted 9 months ago
"Really reasonable prices and fast delivery!Would definitely order from here again!"
Posted 9 months ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.65 based on 1,754 reviews