Homehealth UK Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,762 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK

About Homehealth UK:
Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923711511

Email:
orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:
Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"excellent services and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Definitely a worthwhile purchase of this equipment which gives readings not possible otherwise, unless a visit to the doctors and the subsequent wait for results. Thus this easy to operate device with its convenient process gives readings within minutes, although it’s accuracy is of course, may not be to lab standards but it’s provision is a good indicator to guide the proximity of readings. The smooth purchase was a bonus too without any associated problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered so codefree strips quite late one afternoon and they arrived the next day. Fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Took 6 days for item to be delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi,

I have checked the tracking details as per your order and according to Royal Mail the goods were delivered on Friday 01 February at 10:05am by Glasgow Rutherglen delivery office. The postman scans the package at the delivery location and this is recorded via the GPS location when the scan takes place.

Could someone else have accepted the package and forgotten to give it to you or the item left in a safe place? If not, the package was probably left with a near neighbour.

If you cannot locate the package, please email us directly and we will ask Royal Mail to investigate further.

Kind regards
Alex Reynolds
Posted 8 months ago
"Good products and fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I'm from Ukraine. Order made on January 22. The parcel came on 7 February at the Ukrainian post office. Delivery was standard without tracking for 5£. I'm very grateful. I will order again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service however the blood testing kits didn’t work for me sound a waste of money would not re on mend this product at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I've purchased products relating to diabetes and all were very reasonably priced, with discount coupon included. Arrived quickly, well packaged, and nothing missing. I've since ordered more products and the same applies. Excellent company with first-class service and happy to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I originally bought paracetamol from this company on eBay which was almost treble the price of what it cost on their main site but thankfully they sent me a leaflet showing me that it was cheaper on their main site otherwise I wouldn't of known so great customer service and fast delivery :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"My purchase arrived promptly, as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great price and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"excellent service i will use homehealth again soon good wide choice of goods in store"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Matched the discription. Very fast delivery. Amazing value for money. Will defo use homehealth again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordering was straight forward, the delivery was perfect and the product did exactly what was advertise.Great."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Prompt service fair price"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Arrived on time and I was kept up to date of delivery times"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The admin, delivery and packaging of "Maybe Baby" was excellent. I cannot comment on the product as it is for a friend, who is yet to receive it..."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic company! Easy, clear & quick check out. My item came the next day. Will definitely be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I have used Home health before. Price of diabetes lancets and strips are very reasonable. Delivery fast - usually only a couple of days. I will continue to use Home health."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Items just as ordered, fast delivery, great comms, well packaged, great price. Would definitely recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.65 based on 1,762 reviews