Homehealth UK Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,873 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Homehealth UK Reviews

About Homehealth UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent products and very competitive pricing, super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
They did what they promised
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a great review. We hope to see you back on our website soon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Top quality service, very easy to deal with and excellent value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a great review. We hope to see you back on our website soon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Competitive pricing and a very good delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
A quick and easy transaction, good communication and speedy delivery, no problems:).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
it is very easy and simple process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Returning customer; genuine products at a great price with excellent service and delivering. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Goods arrived correct and in a timely fashion
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service , delt with my query fast and efficiently. Would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, quick and easy online ordering, and goods arrived quickly as promised. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
As described, quick delivery. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
My order was sent promptly and arrived on time. P&P was reasonable too. Very satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Goods arrived in good time and were well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Empresa sería, responsable y muy rápida, aconsejable 100%100 . Gracias por acernos la vida más fácil.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered urine analysis test strips and paid the 99p 1st class delivery charge. Received package very next day which I thought was still super fast. Very satisfied with easy ordering, quality of product and price. Would definitely use Homehealth UK again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
perfect. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a great review. We hope to see you back on our website soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a great review. We hope to see you back on our website soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and very quick free delivery Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a great review. We hope to see you back on our website soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.66 based on 1,873 reviews