Homehealth UK Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,782 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Homehealth UK Reviews

About Homehealth UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to place order, great price with very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi

Thank you for leaving a great review. We hope to see you on our website soon.

Regards,
Home Health UK
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quick service as always thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Been using Homehealth for a just over year, great service, decent prices and now i can personally vouch for great customer service. Had an issue, emailed in.. got a reply next day problem sorted, new meter arrived yesterday (ordered tuesday arrived thursday) so back to normal for me. thank you SO much for the time and consideration of my woes. very much appreciated in a stressful world one thing that isn't is these people. best prices, best service, just the Best.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi

Thank you for leaving a great review. We hope to see you on our website soon.

Regards,
Home Health UK
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi

Thank you for leaving a great review. We hope to see you on our website soon.

Regards,
Home Health UK
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and confidential
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Reasonable prices good customer service and fast posting
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for a rapid and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service, with products competitively priced
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Reliable dependable quick service selling reliable products,I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered as planned. Quality products as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am very happy with the service from this company. The order was processed quickly, I was kept up to date all the time and delivery was very quick. I will be buying from this company again. I recommend Homehealth 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything you need, The quality you demand!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service, quick delivery, I was unsure which product to purchase so I called Home Health and spoke with Ryan who was very helpful and put me in the right direction after asking the right questions for my query.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service.order came in a couple days will defo use again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great services ..order came in just a few days,will use again thank you..........c sweet
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality product and excellent and accurate shipping would definitely recommend and would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am very happy with the service and fast order processing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent Service and fast delivery. Very good prices! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have no problem with ordering again quickly posted very happy thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and amazing price. Will order again when necessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.65 based on 1,782 reviews