Homehealth UK Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,782 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Homehealth UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Homehealth UK Reviews

About Homehealth UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Homehealth UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Well the recent order was delivered next day thank you I can't get out im housebound and your service is quite ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to set up an account, quick delivery even though it's second class, happy all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery product works well simple to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you on the website again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Great company to deal with. Great turn around times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Came really quickly and packaged Well .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was a bit nervous about ordering with Homehealth as I hadn’t done before or heard of it. The order process was super easy, prices were so reasonable for the items I was looking for. Quick despatch and well packaged!! Amazing! Will definitely order again and recommend to friends and family!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Even though I've only been using this for a relatively short time, I can already see some improvement to the scars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
everything was OK
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a blood glucose meter and all the trimmings for use from Homehealth and when I received it I could not download the programme from the manufacturers website for logging all the tests onto my computer. After contacting Homehealth, they very kindly e-mailed me a copy and now I can keep track of my results. Since this I have re-ordered lancets, test strips & solution to check my meter on a couple of occasions that have all been very well packaged and arrived quickly. The help and first class service I have received makes me trust this Company and I would recommend them to anyone who wants to purchase from them. Thank you Homehealth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and very helpful company I had a problem and they sorted the problem straight away very happy. Many thanks Terry Hollick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery, pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Considering my delivery still hasn't arrived and I ordered quite a while ago I don't know what's happened. There was no information about whether it was on its way and nothing to say it has been delivered so I'm rather confused as to where it is?...not happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

I have checked and we sent you an email with tracking information when this was dispatched - if you did not receive this then it may be in your junk folder or you might have mistyped your email address so please check and let us know.

I can see that this package has now been returned to us because you gave an incomplete address; you did not indicate what house number you live at. Please email us advising if you want us to re-send the order or refund your payment.

Kind regards,

Jamie Baxter
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order quick to deliver. Can't get better than that
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service. Quick delivery. No complaints about the products/service at all.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent blood sugar monitor, prompt delivery and good free of vat price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A quick and efficent postal system coupled by good product .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and flexible communications, short time of delivery. I am very satisfy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering smooth and simple, delivery fast and the test strips were the best price anywhere. Have repeatedly ordered from this company because I know they are reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery. Large range of kits and all well priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Homehealth UK is rated 4.65 based on 1,782 reviews