Home Health UK Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,414 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Home Health UK 5 star review on 24th October 2016
Anna Horelova
More Photos & Videos
Home Health UK 2 star review on 19th October 2016
Mary Mcguigan
More Photos & Videos
Home Health UK 5 star review on 14th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service at this difficult time
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommend to use. Delivered well packed and exactly what I needed. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Best price, excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
First time use but very impressed with service and speed.Well done.Will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
My order was very straightforward and the products were delivered well packaged and on time. I will definitely use Home Health UK again.
Posted 2 months ago
Good price, great communication and fast delivery. Would definitely recommend and will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. Cannot fault anything ftpm ordering to delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
I recieved my test kit very quick and it was easy to understand the instructions given, after I sent my test kit back, I got the results quickly too & I am happy with the service even during this pandemic.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, easy, efficient service.
Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Cracking company very fast delivery of products just recommended you to my partner. Keep up the good work. Please stay safe.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and carefully packaged tablets to my door. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order & delivered on time
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and simple service, highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast service and the product was priced very reasonably.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality product and fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good company items arrived very quickly well package I would not hesitate to order again from this excellent company
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased 8 months supply of antihistamines ready for the summer torture of hay fever. They were really competitively priced, dispatched quickly and arrived within a few days. Great service and I will definitely use the company again in future.
Posted 2 months ago
Always sceptical when using a new service however couldn’t be happier. Service was prompt and price far out competes the high street. Fantastic and will use again!
Posted 2 months ago
Good product and delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery. Seems to have sorted out our problems. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.68 based on 2,414 reviews