Home Health UK Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,414 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Home Health UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Home Health UK Reviews

About Home Health UK:


Home Health UK is committed to providing the highest quality of simple, reliable drug tests, pregnancy tests and health tests, which can be easily carried out in the home. Our tests available range from allergy tests, blood glucose meter to drug tests and pregnancy tests. Our range of drug tests are suitable for both home testing, professional testing and the workplace testing. There are also various other home testing products, such as, clearblue pregnancy tests, digital ovulation tests, male and female fertility tests and laboratory tests Food Intolerance, DNA Paternity and Hair Drug Analysis.

As well as offering a variety of health tests, Home Health UK also provide hundreds of pages of easy to read health information and advice, with something of interest for everyone. With great prices, secure online ordering and discrete packing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923711511

Email:

orders@homehealth-uk.com

Location:

Unit A, Greatham Road Industrial Estate,
Greatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Home Health UK 5 star review on 24th October 2016
Anna Horelova
More Photos & Videos
Home Health UK 2 star review on 19th October 2016
Mary Mcguigan
More Photos & Videos
Home Health UK 5 star review on 14th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pleased with the product its exactly as i thought and hoped it would be size wise , the delivery took a little longer then i was hoping for but i know that wasnt the fault of Home Health
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality , great service & value
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from ordering to receipt of goods. Definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt delivery, especially considering the current difficulties and product was also well protected against damage in transit
Posted 2 months ago
Unbelievably cheap, easy ordering and delivered super quick. I really need the chlorphenamine right now as there's so much pollen in the air.
Would defintely recommend and use again
Posted 2 months ago
Hassle free transaction. Items came quickly. Yhank you.
Posted 2 months ago
In the current crisis it is a joy to find medication at reasonable cost. Most companies are taking advantage of the situation to make a fast buck from other peoples misery. The service is also good. Well done Home Health!
Posted 2 months ago
Trusted medications and service; speedy delivery at the best price, already recommended Home Health
Posted 2 months ago
They keep you upto date with the progress.

There medicines are excellent and good prices.jk
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with home health uk, quick delivery and fair prices.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt efficient service at very competitive price. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Outstandingly service. Fast delivery. Clear pricing. Perfect
Posted 2 months ago
Great price and superb service in these exceptional times
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent prompt service in these difficult times
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service thankyou.
Posted 2 months ago
Could not get paracetamol anymore so very happy with the purchase thank you very much
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent. Ordering was easy. Prompt dispatch and early delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
you are one of the best companies I have dealt with, the site is easy to negotiate and the items arrive promtly.
Den Fraser
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the service from Home Health. I was relieved to find the products I needed at a reasonable price. As I am shielding re Covid 19, I’m glad that I didn’t have to ask someone else to go out for me. I love online shopping in general, so I will probably carry on using Home Health long term.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, email came to confirm despatch.Arrived quickly. Would definitely use Home Health again.
Posted 2 months ago
Home Health UK is rated 4.68 based on 2,414 reviews